We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MJP Kitchens & Electrical Ltd

Profile thumb image1

5.0

46 Reviews

About

At MJP Kitchens & Electrical Ltd, we have been providing electrician and kitchen fitting services for over ten years.

We can help with almost any electrical fault or problem you have. We offer an emergency service too, and our turnaround time is usually very fast.

Electrician

Any electrical work is undertaken by a fully qualified electrician, with the reassurance that his works meets the current rigorous requirements of the law.

Our electrical services always match Part P regulations and we are NAPIT and Trustmark registered. We can wire any room of the house, so whatever service you need just give us a call.

We are a dual trade company, and can also supply and fit modern and contemporary kitchens too.

Kitchen Fitting

Our qualified fitter has extensive experience installing all types of kitchens to a very high standard from top of the range units to less expensive suppliers.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Rewiring
    • Fuse boards
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • fully qualified electrician
    • kitchen installation
    • fuse box

Customer reviews

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mathew fitted under oven & ceramic hob & removed & disposed of old appliances. Removing the old hob was a difficult job as it wasn't fitted correctly but Mathew did it. He did an excellent job and I couldn't be happier. I will be using him for future work.
Kay, Middlesex Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Excellent electrician and kitchen fitter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt has done numerous jobs for me. He never leaves until he is happy with the job in hand. He is extremely hard working and conscientious.
jamiemcanally Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Wonderful job!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great install in challenging conditions (bad walls, floors and electrics!). Beautifully finished. Great attention to detail. Friendly and professional! A pleasure to have round!!!
odette w Posted on 13/10/2018 , work completed 13/10/2018
Efficient and effective trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mat dealt with our faulty light fittings very tidily and efficiently with minimum disruption to our household. He replaced the faulty fittings and left the house clean and tidy.
BarryG Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Fantastic work and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mat fitted our kitchen for us and has done an absolutely fantastic job,He also fitted a new fuse box for us,His workmanship to every detail is phenomenal,mat was very safety conscious and easy to talk to and polite and did'nt mind me asking any questions,he even tidied and cleaned at the end of each day and the communal area. We highly recommend MJP kitchens excellent job .
Linda Best Posted on 16/09/2018 , work completed 16/09/2018
Great work - efficient and effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were so pleased with the work done. Matthew came round initially and gave us advice about our plans. He had some great ideas for sprucing up our kitchen that we hadn’t thought of and gave us a quote and details of the work to be done. When he came round to do the work, he and Toby worked quickly and efficiently and were friendly. We’re really pleased with how our kitchen looks and windows ld not hesitate to recommend.
Emma R Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
The trader replied (on 28/06/2018)
Thank you for your great review.
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matthew came out for an emergency visit at short notice. He completed the job to a high standard and was polite, professional & personable.
Julie, Buckinghamshire Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Excellent service and quality of work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mathew installed eight down lights in our bedroom with very little disruption. He was speedy and yet the neatness and quality of his work was exceptional. I would highly recommend this company.
Salest Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Absolutely brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had a power cut and phoned Mathew Pearson. He came out to me very promptly and really could not have been more helpful. He advised me to call the power number and he waited until they arrived and dealt with the issue on my behalf. I would highly recommend this person.
Catherine, Berkshire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So helpful and came out as an emergency. Did over and above the job. Tidy and clean, recommend.
Linda, Berkshire Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017