We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mojo Decor

Profile thumb matt profilepic2

5.0

16 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:30
  • Thursday 08:00–18:30
  • Friday 08:00–18:30
  • Saturday 08:00–18:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hello, my name is Matt. I have built a large customer base over the years and most of my work has come through recommendation, which is a testament to the quality of work produced.

If you have a property that needs an experienced decorator to make your plans reality, Mojo Decor can help. Using only premium materials and never compromising on quality I am skilled in all aspects of decorating.

You could benefit from my expertise in interior and exterior decoration, whether you wish to give a room in your home a makeover or to decorate a new building from scratch.

Any size job welcome
Full liability insurances
Established local tradesmen
Free quotes and consultation
Quick response to enquirers
Friendly and reliable
High quality workmanship
Domestic, commercial and insurance work covered

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating

Customer reviews

5.0
16 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Consistent high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Matt this year and have been very pleased with the results each time. Timely, helpful, quality work etc etc. What's not to like? He will be back again in the New Year...
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 25/11/2019 , work completed 25/11/2019
Bedroom Decorating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Mojo Decor for about 10 years, for both interior and exterior decorating, and have always been really pleased. This time was no exception. Matt started on schedule, finished on schedule and did a great job in between. We will be using him again, and would recommend him for any decorating job.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
A Great Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt was efficient and professional at all times. He went out of his way to be helpful and we were very pleased with the job he did in painting our house. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 25/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Decorating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt undertook the redecorating of a bedroom, living room, hall and landing. He was professional, worked tidily and was very polite and respectful. The price he charged was as per the quote and we are very happy with the end result.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Hall Stairs and Landing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt has carried out a superb job, great care taken with preparation and the finished job is perfect. He arrived on the previously agreed date and completed it on schedule. We have used him before and we will certainly use him again, and we highly recommend him for all decorating work.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
1st Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Matt from Mojo Decor for the last 3 years since first reading his excellent reviews on this site. He has worked on painting and decorating all the rooms in our seven bedroom home, both inside and out . He has just completed 3 more bedrooms for us to his usual meticulous standards. Having seen over the last few years how much care and attention he takes on every aspect of each job he has done for us, we recently entrusted him with the work needed for a big oak extension we had built. Matt is a craftsman in his own right. His eye for detail is notable and he is exceptionally skilled in his work. Whether wallpapering, painting or doing small repairs to plaster work, his finish is of the highest possible standard. He has also amazed us with seamless repairs to torn wallpaper, which we thought could never be fixed. Even with the messiest of jobs, he has always left our home in tip top shape at the end of each day, and we have even come home to find him washing the floors, such is his neat and thoughtful method of working. He is considerate, punctual, conscientious, trustworthy (he has a key to our home) and above all a thoroughly nice person . This is the kind of tradesman who sets the bar for all others and we are incredibly lucky to have found him.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt has just completed decorating our lounge he has done a fantastic job. Matt is a very approachable person who is willing to take time to explain what he is doing which is very comforting. He is always punctual, has a pleasant personality, has a very clean and tidy work environment and comes in on budget what more could you want. Both my wife and i would highly recommend Matt for any decoration work inside or out.
Ellis Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
Competitive & Competent: Diligent & Dependable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What more can I say? Such a pleasure to deal with a careful, thorough, thoughtful and dependable trader. Mojo Decor provided: *the highest standard of workmanship within a very reasonable quote *kept to schedule *was reliable and could be trusted around the property * and most importantly was ever patient in dealing with his client
Dunsmore Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
High Quality, clean and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mojo Decor is highly recommended, the work is outstanding, pricing is good and always finished on time (if not before). They always price by the work/job not by the hour, so you know exactly what the cost is before they Start. Matt works to a high standard and has great attention to detail. we would not use anyone else for our decorating needs.
stephen & Lesley vale Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
High Quality Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Apart from being one of the most courteous traders I have worked with, Matt is also a skilled decorator. The work was of a high standard and was completed quicker than expected. Matt was neat and tidy too. He made good suggestions and asked questions throughout his work to make sure he understood what we wanted. Any changes were dealt with quickly and without any rolling of the eyes. I would highly recommend MOJO and look forward to working with Matt again soon.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Superb job: outstanding.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt has done an outstanding job. Our exterior and interior bay windows look superb. He is most professional, extremely hard working and reliable. He is courteous, friendly and considerate, and provides a truly outstanding service. We recommend him in the highest possible terms which he richly deserves.
Sonja, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Oustanding Painting & Decorating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I thoroughly recommend Matt Oliver as a painter and decorator. He has done some superb painting in our home. His work is of an exceptionally good quality. He is extremely reliable and conscientious and is a thorough professional in every way. He worked extremely hard and is most courteous and helpful. He tidies everything away beautifully. Absolutely outstanding work. 10 out of 10
Mrs Trevett, Wendover Posted on 29/07/2016 , work completed 29/07/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard worker, professional, courteous, completes the job in time agreed. Value for money.
Delia, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
January 2016
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt as others have said is a very tidy and thorough workman. The work is excellent and he was so unobtrusive even though doing the hall, stairs and landing! Have already recommended him to neighbour!
topper Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt did a great job, very clean and tidy worker, would not hesitate to recommend him and will certainly use him again.
1304801 Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Would never hesitate to recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matt has done a lot of work for our residential care home. His work is of a high standard & he is very reliable & approachable. He is a very tidy worker & always cleans up, which is vital in our place of work. I would highly recommend him.
Abbeycat Posted on 23/10/2014 , work completed 23/10/2014