We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Monmouthshire Conservatory Company Limited

Profile thumb monconcompany logo
4.9

62 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Here at Monmouthshire Conservatory Company, we provide a wide range of services to both domestic and commercial sectors. Covering Conservatories, Orangeries, Windows, Doors and Greenhouses.

As an independent family business, we wish to nurture our company for future generations: responsibility, long-term commitment and the pursuit for excellence are our key objectives.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Guttering repair services
    • Plastering
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • More Services

    • conservatories
    • orangeries
    • greenhouses
    • log cabins

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
62 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Monmouthshire Conservatory Company have just finished our new garden room. We are absolutely delighted with the end result. Obtaining listed building permission for the project was challenging and time consuming: Robyn and Chris were unfailingly patient and helpful throughout. We have valued their advice and good-humoured approach. The garden room was delivered within budget and to a excellent standard. All the staff, both on site and in the office, were very professional, always pleasant and helpful whatever the weather! We were impressed with the quality and attitude of all the staff from the builders who did the ground work, the carpenters, the roofers who installed the bi-fold doors and the roof lantern, the plasterer, the electrician, the tiler and the guys who cleaned and polished everything when it was finished. The job was well coordinated, we always knew what was going on and what was planned. All the work was completed to the highest standards with an excellent finish. Their reputation for quality and service is well deserved. We would be very happy to recommend the Monmouthshire Conservatory Company to anyone.
Andrew Macbean Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
The trader replied (on 13/04/2018)
Thank you for your brilliant review Andrew, we'll pass your feedback onto our team :-)
First Class Trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faultless service from professional and attentive staff. Excellent product fitted with care. Politely pleasant technicians and clean site left. Thoroughly recommend without reservation.
McGlashon Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
The trader replied (on 13/04/2018)
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, we'll be sure to pass your comments onto our team :-)
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job from start to finish. Everyone we dealt with from initial consultation to fitting and after-service were friendly, helpful and efficient. Would definitely use this company again and recommend to others.
Keith, Gwent Posted on 12/11/2017 , work completed 12/11/2017
The trader replied (on 13/04/2018)
Thank you for your brilliant feedback, we'll be sure to pass your comments onto our team :-)
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely pleased with our the work by MCC. We had a 4.1 metre patio door fitted on the first floor and a new front door. The preliminary surveys etc were carried out promptly. The fitters were excellent. The staff in the office could not have been more helpful and were totally accommodating when we changed our minds on a couple of things. We will definitely be using them on outperform next project
Averil Hoggins Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
The trader replied (on 13/04/2018)
Thank you for your feedback Averil, we'll be sure to pass your comments onto our team :-)
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with all aspects of the work, highly recommended.
Brian, Herefordshire Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
The trader replied (on 13/04/2018)
Thank you Brian, we'll pass your feedback onto our team. Much appreciated :-)
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used this company to supply and install a stable style back door and a new patio doors. All aspects of the work from quote through survey and installation were handled efficiently and without fuss. The guys who installed the doors worked quietly and cleanly. You would not have known they had been there if not for the new doors! The quality of the work was excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Bennell Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
The trader replied (on 13/04/2018)
Thank you for your brilliant feedback, we'll be sure to pass your comments onto our team :-)
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It makes a change to deal with an excellent family business, particularly in this field. Product and the fitting work was done on time as promised, after sales second to none.
Roger, Herefordshire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
The trader replied (on 13/04/2018)
Thank you for your feedback Roger, we'll be sure to pass your brilliant comments onto our team :-)
Excellent, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with communication, advice and workmanship. They did what they said they would do when they said they would do it.
Simon, Herefordshire Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
The trader replied (on 13/04/2018)
Thank you Simon, we'll pass your fantastic feedback onto our team :-)
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Monmouthshire Conservatory Company are a small, friendly, professional company who I would recommend to anyone. They were efficient throughout the whole process. Our doors look fantastic.
Steven, Herefordshire Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
The trader replied (on 13/04/2018)
Thank you for your brilliant feedback Steven, we'll pass your comments onto our team :-)
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional, clean and tidy.
John, Gwent Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017