We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Monmouthshire Conservatory Company Limited

Profile thumb monconcompany logo
4.9

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Here at Monmouthshire Conservatory Company, we provide a wide range of services to both domestic and commercial sectors. Covering Conservatories, Orangeries, Windows, Doors and Greenhouses.

As an independent family business, we wish to nurture our company for future generations: responsibility, long-term commitment and the pursuit for excellence are our key objectives.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Guttering repair services
    • Plastering
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • More Services

    • conservatories
    • orangeries
    • greenhouses
    • log cabins

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
61 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent product. Excellent service. Would recommend.
Peter Elwyn, Herefordshire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Efficent service and pleasent helpful staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We shopped around the leading double glazing companies but were annoyed at their sales techniques. Tried a couple of local companies and plumbed for Monmouth after reading Which reviews. Although not the cheapest quote received it was competitive. No hard sell! Once we decided to use them they double checked measurements of all the windows and doors and commuted to a time frame for fitting. Unfortunately there was a delay due to weather conditions but we were kept informed of changes in good time. When the windows did arrive 2 pains had cracked in transit and 2 others had frosted glass instead of plain glass. These errors were corrected within a week and at no time were we left without windows. The window fitters were clean about their work and cheerful and polite. Despite the issues we had I would recommend Monmouth for their quick and efficient dealing with the issues which arose.
davei.fish Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Very impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first day of quotation to the final inspection, I was very pleased and impressed with quality of work. Highly recommended!
Stuart, Gwent Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have gradually had all our doors and windows replaced over the last 18 months. From first to last, the quality of the windows and the service is second to none. The work was done very neatly and everything was left clean and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble for all the members of the team and the after sales service was excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Thank you MCCLtd!
Julia Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
New Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been very happy with our door and the service, from the moment we met Lara who explained everything to the measuring up of the door and to the young man who installed the door, we would recommend anyone to go and see them as they all make you fell comfortable and are not pushy for a sale.
bri&sez Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The window and doors look great and have attracted much admiration. They work well and keep warmth in and moisture out. The installation was commended by Fensa when inspected as very well done.
Andrew, Herefordshire Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
French doors with a smile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company gave excellent service. They listened to what I wanted and talked through the project with advice. When they came for installation it was completely trouble free with very clean and tidy workers, happy in their job!
Which? consumer Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
The trader replied (on 06/02/2017)
Thank you for your kind review, from all the team at Monmouthshire :-)
Excellent finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work teams building the conservatory were friendly approachable and knowledgeable. There was close contact with the company throughout the project when adjustments were required. A professional company, high quality materials used. Good value for money.
Janet, Gwent Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
The trader replied (on 06/02/2017)
Thank you Janet for your kind review, from all the team at Monmouthshire :-)
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Raymond, Gwent Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
A Gleaming Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had complete window and door replacements and from start to finish, Monmouth Conservatory Company were very helpful, accommodating and efficient. They were streets ahead of others we considered and we are glad we selected them. From day one the fitters were courteous and inventive in overcoming some unforeseen obstacles. The back up Team were also very supportive and kept everything in check to achieve a successful installation. We would recommend them without hesitation. Gordon, Ross On Wye, 26/11/16
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/11/2016 , work completed 26/11/2016
The trader replied (on 06/02/2017)
Thank you Gordon for your kind review, from all the team at Monmouthshire :-)