We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Morgan & Cuss Limited

Profile thumb fullsizeoutput b6a

4.9

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a local Plumbing and Heating company that cover all of Herefordshire, Leominster, Ross-On-Wye, Ledbury and surrounding areas.

We deal with all aspects of Plumbing and Heating, from full bathroom refits and full central heating, to servicing and breakdowns and general maintenance.

With over 25 years' experience, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service.

We pride ourselves on quality workmanship, quick to respond, politeness, courteousness and above all respectful of our customers needs and property

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Electric Showers

Customer reviews

4.9
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted by email regarding a fault with our downstairs toilet. Very quick response and time agreed. Phoned to ask if they could come early. Professional, polite and efficient service. Only did what was necessary and fixed the fault. Would use again and highly recommend.
Customer in Herefordshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Yes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service, very clean, workmanship, central heating installed.
Keith, Herefordshire Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Bathroom fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Organized plasterer and electrician. Completely renewed all pipe work and furniture. Went out of his way to ensure a very good standard of finish. I would have no problems recommending Morgan & Cuss to family and friends. All tradesmen involved were excellent.
Alan, Herefordshire Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Professional, efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a boiler service earlier in the month and wanted to upgrade the boiler timer unit/thermostat. Time was spent showing us the unit which was best for us prior to being ordered and fitted. Once fitted they made sure we knew how to use it. Work was very tidy - using protection mat on our new work surfaces! We found Morgan and Cuss very pleasant and friendly, extremely helpful, efficient and prompt. We will definitely use them again.
Customer in Herefordshire Posted on 06/01/2019 , work completed 21/12/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot fault the service provided. Professional, Knowledgeable, Punctual, Friendly , Clean and Tidy. Always available to answer the phone. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Herefordshire Posted on 09/12/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
Competent and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacing shower unit, checking heater control, checking Quooker hot tap, repairing leak in utility room sink. Friendly, helpful and very competent.
Bob, Herefordshire Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work done was as requested, kept informed of other work to be done. Very good.
Roger, Herefordshire Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed some advice on my radiators and they are always so professional and helpful. I had a second radiator fitted but did not feel under any pressure. The work was once again carried out carefully and thoroughly. Very happy customer. Highly recommend them.
Anne Herefordshire Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Perfection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You cannot improve on perfection. My boiler was fixed within a couple of hours of my initial call. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much.
Rita, Herefordshire Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always highly professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Really efficient and personable. I would highly recommend them.
Anne, Herefordshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018