We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

M R C Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb image
5.0

45 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:30
  • Monday 08:30–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:30
  • Thursday 08:30–18:30
  • Friday 08:30–18:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020

About

We are a professional plumbing and heating engineer company based in north west london.

Our staff of fully qualified heating engineers are trained and experienced to attend to all of your plumbing needs.

Our service also extends into the design and fitting of bath, shower and other related areas.

We have a very good reputation throughout the area for providing a very good service and are happy to provide references from our existing customers.

We specialise in:
Boiler Repairs & fault finding
Servicing - Regular servicing helps prevent costly breakdowns
Installations - new boilers or a complete systems
Gas pipe work installed, re-routed, removed or capped
Landlord Gas Safety Certification
Design and installation of new systems
Repair and maintenance of your existing system
Power Flushing
Adding, removing or relocating radiators and towel rails

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • More Services

    • power flushing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
45 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was recommended to call MRC Plumbing, as I had no hot water or heating. I got an immediate appointment. The team were extremely polite/helpful and explained everything to me. They worked quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend this company. Reasonable and extremely trustworthy. Definitely would use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/05/2020 , work completed 03/04/2020
Fix a drain Problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, came quickly and on time. solved the problem and returned when another issue came up, which was also fixed quickly. All in all an good experience.
Rogos, London Posted on 28/04/2020 , work completed (undated)
Bath drain unblocking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I texted Morris and quarter to 11 last night. Got an immediate responce, he fitting me in at 8am this morning to make sure we got dealt with. The plumber was very effiicent and courteous. A pleasure to deal with.
Ben, London Posted on 07/04/2020 , work completed 07/04/2020
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler was serviced on day and time that they appointed. the engineer was very good, did a clean job. I was exemptionally happy with the service. The same as I was with the installtion of the boiler 1 year ago.
Customer, London Posted on 16/03/2020 , work completed 16/03/2020
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, competent plumbers/heating engineers. Always arrive on time. Honest and upfront and helpful. Workmanship excellent.
Daniel Posted on 08/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
Efficient and friendly service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted MRC plumbing about a leak, they sent 2 very helpful and friendly men round straight away to look at the issue. It was resolved quickly. I would highly recommend this very efficient service!
Gabrielle Posted on 11/12/2019 , work completed 11/12/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr. Cohen and his team were wonderful. Everything they promised, they delivered, and nothing was too much for them. They left our property cleaner than when they came. Very little for me to complain about. Whenever I called Mr. Cohen, he either called me back or gave us a visit, which is very reassuring. The heating system is working beautifully and i will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Very well done to one and all.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
On time, below budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MRC Plumbing replaced a boiler and cylinder in a fourth floor flat. From the initial assessment and quote to taking away the final piece of protective material, they were polite and professional in all aspects of their work and communications. Though price was agreed, during the job they advised that we didn't need to change a certain part and reduced the bill by £500. Honest service with a smile.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 06/12/2018
Central Heating Repairs and Bathroom Installations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found MRC through Which Trusted Traders about three years ago. Since then Morris and his team have carried out a variety of jobs for us starting with two new bathrooms and a "Megaflow" installation and more recently a variety of smaller jobs. Morris and his team are always very polite and friendly, they explain what they are doing and keep to time and estimates when we have asked for them. Some of the work has been of an urgent nature, Morris will always discuss with us how and when he can respond (generally very quickly) and the resulting bills are fair and reasonable. Satisfied of West Hampstead
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 18/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. I called, explained my problem (leaking bathroom sink!) And Morris had one of his plumbers out to me the next day with the job fixed on that visit. They also used common sense and unblocked a further pipe connected to the sink and left my bathroom clean and tidy. Would highly recommend and would use again .
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018