We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

MS Heating & Plumbing

Profile thumb banner

5.0

269 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

QUALITY AFFORDABLE SERVICES
At MS Heating and Plumbing, we provide Quality Affordable Gas, Plumbing and Central Heating Services to our Domestic and Commercial Customers.

SAME DAY REPAIR SERVICE
MS Heating & Plumbing carry out all types of Plumbing, Boiler and Central Heating Repairs including New Installations. Emergency Same Day Repair Service is available at No Extra Cost.

BATHROOM DESIGN & INSTALLATION EXPERTS
MS Heating and Plumbing Specialise in Design & Installation of Quality Bespoke Bathrooms, Walk-in Showers and Wet Rooms.

WORCESTER ACCREDITED INSTALLERS
We Offer a 12 Year Guarantee on all Worcester 8000 Boilers.

EXPERIENCED GAS SAFE ENGINEERS
Our Engineers are Experienced, Polite and always happy to go the extra mile without any hesitation. We have Hundreds of Happy Customer Testimonials with all positive feedback.

FREE QUOTE
Call Your Local Trusted Experts for Free Advice or Estimate on Freephone 0808 19 29 786 or 07967 839 818

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
    • Bathroom Installation
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

5.0
269 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
One hundred percent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb responded promptly to the request for a quote and took the time to explain why we would not benefit from a larger boiler than the existing boiler, thus ensuring that we did not waste money. MJ and Paul arrived at the agreed time, having phoned to confirm that they were on the way. Carpet protector was put down before starting any work, and all rubbish taken away at the end of the job. In addition, rubbish was removed as the job progressed, ensuring that disruption was kept to a minimum. MJ and Paul were extremely polite. I am extremely happy with the work done, and would recommend them to anyone.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 22/01/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
Flexible excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great professional service.Work sympathetically done and care taken to make sure we were not inconvenienced.
Anmar, West Midlands Posted on 08/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019
Really helpful and prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time using MS heating and plumbing and dealing with Zeb. Another great job, came out to help us straight away and really friendly. Thanks!
Kim, West Midlands Posted on 22/10/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, quick, friendly, professional staff. Thanks.
Patrick, West Midlands Posted on 14/10/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
On time and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced and replace a leak in my toilet system. They arranged a day to visit and after to do the work. They turned up on time and cleaned up after the work was complete. They were very efficient did the job well and were friendly.
David, West Midlands Posted on 07/10/2019 , work completed 07/10/2019
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good tidy and prompt. And a good price.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 04/10/2019 , work completed 04/10/2019
Well mannered
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This young man is well mannered and works well. Ask questions and listened to.
H, West Midlands Posted on 03/10/2019 , work completed 03/10/2019
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well mannered young man. Everything went well. None stop working. Let us know what he was doing all the way.
Howell, West Midlands Posted on 03/10/2019 , work completed 03/10/2019
A pleasure!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used MS Heating & Plumbing for 9 years. They have always been polite and respectful of me and my home. Highly recommend.
Jean, West Midlands Posted on 01/10/2019 , work completed 01/10/2019
Professional, clean and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company serviced our Potterton boiler. They were very thorough and checked all the central heating system. The engineer was very polite and I was more than satisfied with the workmanship. I will certainly recommend them.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2019
Professionally done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had to have my pipes boxed in after having my living room completely refurbished. MJ & Paul came to my home and worked tirelessly to give me the best service possible. Leaving my flat completely finished. With a very good job well done.
Catherine, West Midlands Posted on 18/09/2019 , work completed 18/09/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service: -Quick response after leaving message & appointment sorted out quickly. -Plenty of communication about RTA. -Very polite, friendly. -Job sorted thoroughly and efficiently.
Jan, West Midlands Posted on 17/09/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, polite engineer, carried out work in a professional manner. Highly recommend Ms Heating!
Roger, West Midlands Posted on 11/09/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always M S Heating & Plumbing work with utmost professionalism and always clean and tidy. Well done.
Edward, West Midlands Posted on 06/09/2019 , work completed 06/09/2019
New thermostat fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice friendly & polite. Highly recommend company & individual.
Vicki, West Midlands Posted on 04/09/2019 , work completed 04/09/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done good job, turned up on time.
Andrew, West Midlands Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 03/09/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, MJ and Paul arrived on schedule, very polite and friendly, carried out the work quickly, no mess. Everything I required.
Rosemary, West Midlands Posted on 30/08/2019 , work completed 30/08/2019
Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service doing major overall of our central heating system. On time, on budget. The engineer was very professional. I would certainly recommend MS Heating And Plumbing.
Sean, West Midlands Posted on 28/08/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Short notice success
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed call out at short notice. Came within the hour diagnosed and fixed problem, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Aumar, West Midlands Posted on 16/08/2019 , work completed 16/08/2019
New toilet and leaking pipe fixed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the professionalism and workmanship. Easy to book job and kept me informed throughout. Highly recommend!
Daniel, West Midlands Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 07/08/2019
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly.
David, West Midlands Posted on 03/08/2019 , work completed 03/08/2019
1st class service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service boiler. Excellent service.
Tracy, West Midlands Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, professional, friendly, got the job done, left tidy.
Sabrina, West Midlands Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very quick.
Daniel, West Midlands Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
Professional, prompt service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication and quick appointment offered. Arrived on time, did a good job replacing washing machine taps. Pleasant and friendly service.
Barbara, West Midlands Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
Punctual & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Technician arrived on time and was thorough with his service on our boiler. Highly recommend.
Rachel, West Midlands Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The response time given was 2 hours, and true to their word they came within that time frame. The fitters did a very good job, no fuss. I was very pleased with their work and would recommend them to my friends.
Tony, West Midlands Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Quick & quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a leaking pipe that needed repair. I emailed MS on the Saturday, spoke with them the same day & had a plumber out on the Monday. Job completed quickly with great service & no mess. Communications throughout was clear, factual & consistent. Would recommend!
Tom, West Midlands Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
Polite & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced & balanced boiler. Polite and professional.
Keith, West Midlands Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with job done. Kept informed of progress, house left tidy. A real stand out service, especially compared to poor service from the "big" companies.
Donna, West Midlands Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
Punctual and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used MS a few times. Always punctual, polite and workmanship to a very high standard.
Angie, West Midlands Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Great work as always!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used a number of times and cannot be more happier with their work. Highly recommend.
Joan, West Midlands Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
Boiler and gas fire service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned to let me know how long he would be to arrive. Very pleasant, clean work and professional. Every time I have had work done or serviced every one of the workmen have always been polite, clean and tidy work. Always use M&S for service to boiler and gas fire, wouldn't have anyone else.
Thelma A, West Midlands Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication from start to finish. Will be using again. 5 star service.
Thomas, West Midlands Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new radiator and serviced boiler, arrived on time, pleasant and a great job done as usual, also took away old radiator.
Sandra, West Midlands Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Very happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything done satisfactorily. No complaints at all. Everything left clean and tidy.
Joyce, West Midlands Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and got straight to work, very professional and friendly. Will recommend to others.
Rashad, West Midlands Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Easy to book
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service completed. Professional service. Easy to book and communicate via phone.
Lorna, West Midlands Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Very very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't fault the work very good on time, clean will recommend to others.
Kris, West Midlands Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Sludge filter installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contractor arrived on time and completed work without problems. Courteous and professional throughout. Excellent service and thoroughly recommendable.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired toilet cistern. Put modern fittings in. Excellent work. Workmen very polite. Turned up on time. Very satisfied with the work done!
Roger, West Midlands Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Superb company, heartily recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our elderly combi boiler failed beyond economic repair in bitterly cold weather at the end of January, and we were fortunate enough to choose MS Heating & Plumbing on the basis of Which? reviews. Zeb, Paul, Hussain and MJ replaced it with a Worcester Bosch combi by Feb 7th. They fitted it in a better position, which involved a lot of pipework changeing under the bathroom floor, put new valves on all radiators, flushed the system, fitted plasterboard around the boiler and made good the flooring and external wall. They worked very conscientiously and skillfully, making every effort to be clean and tidy, and happily explained what was being done. At the end we were patiently shown how to operate the new system. We wish we had found this firm when we had the bathroom done not too long ago - it would have been an infinitely better job. MS Heating & Plumbing are really hardworking, highly skilled, punctual, trustworthy and friendly people, and we will turn to them for all future work. If only all traders were like this.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Very happy - highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was done on agreed schedule and budget. Serviced the boiler and checked all radiators.
Shiju, West Midlands Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer arrived promptly, got on with the task and queried on an issue before beginning. He advised me of what to do should the matter not resolve itself. Put everything back and waited to check all was working properly. Very good service.
Nayna, West Midlands Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
New Worcester Bosch boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installed. Phoned as old boiler started leaking, made a call to ZEB, came out and could not have been more helpful - "above and beyond", to fit us in. Could not have done more - excellent - all round - would highly recommend.
Carol, West Midlands Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time and were polite and professional. They were respectful of my home and belongings.
Bethany, West Midlands Posted on 02/02/2019 , work completed 02/02/2019
Very professional, nice lads.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced old with new taps. Thank you.
Paul, West Midlands Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Leak that other companies would not investigate. Quick and efficient. Always worked diligently and tidy up after themselves.
Hannah, West Midlands Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality work. Attention to detail. Known for years. Very reliable.
Eduard, West Midlands Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Prompt and effective.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired a leak from the bathroom on to the kitchen. Leak identified and different options proposed. Recommended with most suitable option of sealant and tiled boards replaced with a removable facing.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Professional & punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New magnetic filler installed and large boiler service carried out. We have used MS Heating for the last 10 years. Excellent overall!
Nazir, West Midlands Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Very good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installation. Work carried out on time and at agreed cost. Very satisfactory.
Gurpal, West Midlands Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a leaking radiator, they came out promptly. They were courteous & professional. I would highly recommend them to anybody.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, tidy and clean. Good job, polite and professional.
Harry, West Midlands Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All of the above - friendly and very professional service. Thank you.
Christina, West Midlands Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, lovely professional nice people. Thank you.
Charlotte, West Midlands Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
New shower installed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used MS before and called again. They're very reliable.
Thomas, West Midlands Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Shower replaced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shower replaced. Great job, on time, good price as previously agreed. Very polite and efficient.
Philip, West Midlands Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Very helpful & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, let me know when they were on their way. Explained what they needed to do & the problems they were encounting.
Wendy, West Midlands Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Polite and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at agreed time and identified fault quickly and efficiently. Undertook the work and cleared up afterwards in a professional manner. Would recommend.
Judith, West Midlands Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 03/01/2019
Quick response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response to fix leaking radiator on Saturday before Christmas. Polite and Helpful!
Nick, West Midlands Posted on 22/12/2018 , work completed 22/12/2018
New tap - excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Considerate and professional.
Adrian, West Midlands Posted on 22/12/2018 , work completed 22/12/2018
Shower installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work looks great! On time and expertly done. 10/10.
Nicholas, Northamptonshire Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
Boiler Annual Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MS Heating and Plumbing install and serviced our boiler, and have serviced annually. Always polite, punctual and do a great job. Would highly recommend - safe installation, no issues whatsoever.
Steve, West Midlands Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
New boiler installed - Worcester
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication from the initial quote to completion. Very competitive with the agreed price. Highly recommend and will use again for future work. 10/10!
Mariusz, West Midlands Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Very good standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shower replaced was done within agreed time and budget. Trader was chosen because of past work which was of a very good standard.
Paul, West Midlands Posted on 08/12/2018 , work completed 08/12/2018
Cistern parts replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and superb work. Excellent value and also very quick and tidy.
David, West Midlands Posted on 08/12/2018 , work completed 08/12/2018
Reliable and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MS heating and Plumbing have been servicing my boiler for the last three years . Zeb has always been polite, tidy and helpful. He makes suggestions about improvements and what might need to be done next year so nothing comes a shock. He is also willing to advise on other plumbing issues and offer a quote so now the company has completed several other jobs. They keep to their quotes and they're great at communicating so you always know when they will arrive .
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Reliable service always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, always arrives when says. Telephones to keep you informed of visit. Thorough and tidy, friendly and customer focussed. Never any problems. Thank you Zeb!
Tessa, West Midlands Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Hardworking and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb provided on excellent service and explained everything to us.
Stacey, West Midlands Posted on 01/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb and his team did a great job on a complete central heating system on my house. They were courteous and professional at all times and didn't leave a mess. The Worcester Bosch boiler is great and I am happy with the system.
James, West Midlands Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service. Very pleased with work carried out.
David, West Midlands Posted on 24/11/2018 , work completed 24/11/2018
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave me enough notice before arriving. Assessed the situation well. Worked quickly, efficiently & to a high standard & cleaned up mess. My new shower is looking great. Would 100% use again & recommend.
Paulina, West Midlands Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work completed & schedule for fitting new boiler. Staff were very friendly & respectful. They worked hard and got the job done quickly with minimal mess or disturbances. Very pleased. Thank you.
Jessica, West Midlands Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
New flush valve fitted - prompt and very professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, friendly and professional service.
Daniel, West Midlands Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas & electric cooker installed, excellent job.
Moutaz, West Midlands Posted on 03/11/2018 , work completed 03/11/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are over the moon with our boiler service by Zeb. This was our first time having a service, really polite, professional and clean and will defiantly be booking in for next year. Thank you
Victoria, West Midlands Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service.
Ronald, West Midlands Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class service, very friendly and always on time. Job done all ok.
Ian, Worcestershire Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, prompt, very tidy & good quality for money.
Deborah, West Midlands Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Professional plumbing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service carried out central heating checked. Very professional service, helpful, knowledgeable.
Asghar, West Midlands Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from the start to finish. Excellent communication from the very beginning meant a lot. They did what they said they would do on time and very efficiently. I have no problem in recommending them.
Kate, West Midlands Posted on 19/10/2018 , work completed 19/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, clean working. Kept updated throughout. Completed all required work to a good standard.
Chris, West Midlands Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Complete new bathroom - 5* service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb and his team of Paul and Hussain worked real hard and did an excellent job for us refurbishing bath.
Maureen, West Midlands Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came to replace a water storage tank. Very prompt and friendly on arrival. Works completed with no fuss and left the area clean and tidy. I am very pleased with the service.
Glenn, West Midlands Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced boiler. Arrived on time. Worked carried out to exceptional detailed quote. Very considerate to my worry of having one fitted. Extremely helpful.
Mary, West Midlands Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
Bathroom leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
(Leak into kitchen). Check shower and bath. Explained what would be done at every step of process, very helpful, honest, and explained risks i.e. of removing some of cladding under shower, explained possible solutions for repair or advised what to do ongoing.
Julie, West Midlands Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Good service & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work at agreed price and work excellent, standard boiler & radiators fitted. Took care not to damage decoration and fittings. Polite and cleaned up after themselves. Very helpful explaining the system and said I could call if I needed help. Getting used to the system as I had not had central heating before. Great service.
Mary, West Midlands Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service, reasonable price, reliable.
Yun, West Midlands Posted on 08/09/2018 , work completed 08/09/2018
Worcester boiler installation and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Very happy with the work carried out to install Worcester boiler and service it. Would be happy to recommend them to anyone.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Professional and polite!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer turned up on time, serviced our unvented system and gave us valuable advice on how to maintain and cut down on our gas bills. Highly recommend MS Heating and Plumbing, will use again.
Yun, West Midlands Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Excellent, brilliant workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, can't fault the workmanship. Hardworking from day one and now we have a lovely, warm house and a fantastic new bathroom.
Kevin, West Midlands Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Very good - highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding service - used this company for my central heating and plumbing maintenance for 8 years. Always polite, punctual and professional. Highly recommend.
Maggie, West Midlands Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Clean tidy work, reliable!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding throughout. We would highly recommend MS Heating & Plumbing to everyone! Five star service!
Sean, West Midlands Posted on 25/08/2018 , work completed 25/08/2018
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used MS Heating and Plumbing for over five years. Yet again, their service is fantastic. A prompt booking, excellent communication and a very professional and polite service. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Martin, West Midlands Posted on 18/08/2018 , work completed 18/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very pleasant, and good at their job.
Simon, West Midlands Posted on 18/08/2018 , work completed 18/08/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, efficient, friendly, informative service. Thanks.
Andy, West Midlands Posted on 11/08/2018 , work completed 11/08/2018
Boiler & heating service check.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, reliable, very organised company, and excellent work. Would recommend to my friends.
Maureen, West Midlands Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb and his team installed a new boiler for us after our ancient one finally failed. From the outset they were friendly and professional and worked hard to squeeze us into their already tight schedule. The work was completed efficiently and to an extremely high standard. I was particularly impressed by their attention to detail- they even completed a couple of odd jobs that they came across which we had been meaning to do for a while. Highly recommended.
RosanaghH Posted on 05/08/2018 , work completed 05/08/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service, very polite and very friendly. Kept me up to date with what was going on. Very tidy also.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 28/07/2018 , work completed 28/07/2018
Quick and easy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Good, quick service.
Matthew, West Midlands Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
Most excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Some central heating radiators including some towel radiators were fitted. Some extra plumbing work was also carried out. It must be said that the work was carried out very efficiently & completed quicker than expected & left cleaner than expected. Would recommend very highly.
Mohammed, West Midlands Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly service. Turned up on time and they tidied up afterwards.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/07/2018 , work completed 22/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, carried out inspection quickly and thoroughly. Muhamid was polite and professional. He explained the issue and solution well.
Liam, West Midlands Posted on 21/07/2018 , work completed 21/07/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumbers arrived on time. Very polite & professional. I am very happy with their work. They cleaned up after themselves and left the kitchen in a tidy condition. They checked that there were no leaks and ran the dishwasher. I am very happy with their work and would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends & family.
Joseph, West Midlands Posted on 21/07/2018 , work completed 21/07/2018
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MS carried out a complete bathroom refurb and the work was simply superb. On budget and ahead of program they were organized, tidy and highly skilled.
Derek Banks Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect job.
Mootaz, West Midlands Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time in three weeks I have used this company. I found them excellent workers, clean and tidy, and just got on with the job. Would use them again.
Sandra, West Midlands Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced boiler, arrived on time after pre-telephone call. Worked impressively and cleanly. Have used this service before and still impressed.
Jeffrey, West Midlands Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmanship was amazing. Came early and did a great job and put my mind at ease.
Hasna, West Midlands Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, the gentlemen were quick and efficient. As I have a small baby I was able to leave them to get on with it.
Sinead, West Midlands Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used this company many times - always does a very neat and careful job for a good price. Highly recommended.
Thomas, West Midlands Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
Great job on gas hob.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived during the agreed time, worked quickly and very neat.
Kyle, West Midlands Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant tradesmen. On time and punctual. Pleasant workers and very tidy.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018
Helpful and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb and Paul were very nice, helpful, clean workers. I was more than satisfied with the work they did, would use them again.
Sandra, West Midlands Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
Prompt, professional, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler installation. All completed within time-scale as promised by Seb. Very friendly and helpful from first contact to final check of boiler, programmer and paperwork. Excellent communication. Seb and his team were very helpful, tidy and professional. Would recommend without hesitation. (we chose Seb after looking at W.B. website and Which? website).
Janet, West Midlands Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Professional. Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Rosalind, West Midlands Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good experience throughout. Definitely use again. 5 star service!
Hollie, West Midlands Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Very professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely happy with the work carried out. They were very friendly and kept me aware of what they were doing. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Yasmin, West Midlands Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Quick & easy to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads came out to sort out a leak in the radiator which had started to damage the floor. I contacted them on a Sunday and they came out on Bank Holiday Monday without issue. Sorted out the leak and bled the system. All good.
Verity, West Midlands Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
5 stars!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfactory, all good. 5 stars!
Kenneth, West Midlands Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on schedule and boiler service was completed efficiently.
Victor, West Midlands Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation fitted 2009 and regularly serviced. Always done a good job. Very professional and competent. Also very competitive pricing.
Ron, West Midlands Posted on 26/05/2018 , work completed 26/05/2018
Outstanding - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work and very professional throughout.
M, West Midlands Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
New Worcester boiler - excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean and excellent job, very happy with the finished work.
Martin, West Midlands Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean and polite, will use again.
John, West Midlands Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
M S Heating & Plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quoted & installed new boiler & controls. Work done on schedule & to budget. Also lowest cost of multiple quotes. Great service, not pushy, very polite & informative. Will continue to use for aftercare & would recommend to others.
Leon, West Midlands Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived as expected, worked professionally, explained what would/did do. Very pleased.
Emma, West Midlands Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Replace electric shower - excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent - minimal fuss, got the job done and reasonable price.
Charlie, West Midlands Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always.
Beverley, West Midlands Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, helpful and good time keeping.
Pam, West Midlands Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, quick response time.
Charlotte, West Midlands Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Excellent overall - 10/10 - new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb was always polite and the work carried out was all satisfactory. Would highly recommend.
J, West Midlands Posted on 14/04/2018 , work completed 14/04/2018
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company for years now. Always professional and efficient. Excellent workmanship and competitive prices. Highly recommended MS Heating & Plumbing.
Phil, West Midlands Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Worcester Greenstar boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding service - very pleased!
Scott, West Midlands Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
Worcester Greenstar boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding service - very pleased!
Scott, West Midlands Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
Boiler Insallation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had a new Worcester boiler installed by MS Plumbing and Heating services. The work was completed in a very professional manner.The work was neat and tidy. The workers were very polite and explained everything they were doing. Zeb was very polite and made the installation a very easy process.I would highly recommend this company to anyone. The workers even vacuumed the room after they had finished the installation. They left no trace of ever being there. Great Job.
Mr Ronald Paterson Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Worcester boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb from MS heating has always provided us with a professional and friendly service. We couldn't find a better service if we tried.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is our 8th years with MS Heating & Plumbing. Very efficient and professional service. Always prompt and on time. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Jane, West Midlands Posted on 02/04/2018 , work completed 02/04/2018
Valiant annual boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work carried out, very professional. I confidently recommend MS Heating.
Madana, West Midlands Posted on 02/04/2018 , work completed 02/04/2018
Hassle Free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, reliable, good quality of work, hassle free and trustworthy.
Mohammed, West Midlands Posted on 30/03/2018 , work completed 30/03/2018
Top Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional throughout, highly recommend.
Anon Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Brilliant service - 100% recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service all around, 100%. Highly recommend.
Janet, West Midlands Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Professional and Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent like always, MS have regularly maintained my boiler from new. They have been on time and clean & tidy and very polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Worcester Boiler Repair - Fast Response!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend MS Heating. Came out quickly, accurate diagnosis & repaired in same day. Will use again for future as I will be needing a new bathroom.
David, West Midlands Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed our central heating 10 years ago and still all going well. Really pleased, highly recommend.
Gordon, West Midlands Posted on 25/03/2018 , work completed 25/03/2018
Excellent fast response - Emergency gas leak repaired
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent response, came out very quickly. Very pleased with the outcome. 5 star service!
Barry, West Midlands Posted on 24/03/2018 , work completed 24/03/2018
Superb Job/Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service from Zeb. Extremely informative, thorough workmanship at a good pace. Will always recommend Zeb!
Mukesh, West Midlands Posted on 24/03/2018 , work completed 24/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb has always been fair and honest. His workmanship is excellent and he does the job right. I would and have always recommended him to family & friends.
Paresh, West Midlands Posted on 24/03/2018 , work completed 24/03/2018
Central heating maintenance/boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Zeb and his team. The company is extremely professional and polite. They arrive exactly when they say they will and did a brilliant job. Explaining every part of the service and doing a very thorough check. Excellent company.
Gary, West Midlands Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy to have the service. Always do a good job. Good quality of work.
Pamela, West Midlands Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Awesome service. Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome service. Professional and courteous These guys are awesome! Was in need and MS plumbing came to the rescue. Very thorough in explaining any issues and the treatment. Clear and concise. Zeb was professional and courteous and even went out his way to go the extra mile without charging me extra. Genuinely surprised how good the service was. Highly recommended and my now go to company for heating/plumbing. Keep up the good work guys!
Pops M Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent standard of work installing a new boiler. The team was very polite, very tidy, and very hard working. They showed great technical knowledge and expertise, and went that extra yard to ensure the job was finished ahead of schedule. All in all top marks to Zeb and the lads.
Hernan Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Great!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really polite, respectful & informative. Helpful as am just out of hospital. Considerate.
Cherry, West Midlands Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Helpful and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company would definitely recommend the company. Great communication pre-appointment, even gave advice before app re-cold weather. Excellent service once arrived and went above and beyond.
Bhavisha, West Midlands Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service, not rushed - very thorough. Helpful and courteous manner.
Farzawa, West Midlands Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
The best workmen I've ever used .... Over the moon - thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had many houses and as such employed many workmen for various jobs around the house and I can honestly say that Zeb, Phil & Huss have been the best I ever dealt with. They have done work for my Dad for a few years now and I know that he has always spoken very highly of them and their service so when my boiler was playing up, I asked Zeb to visit and give a quote. Very knowledgeable, gave the quotation in writing and did not put any pressure on at all to 'close the sale' ... very much the opposite and asked me to get in touch with him should I want to proceed. Fast forward to today and having the job done ... simply perfect. No mess afterwards, all of the pipework is excellent, any brickwork is faultless and most of all, I didn't feel like I had strangers in my house ... feel like I've known Zeb a lifetime already. I will be most certainly using them for my bathroom too as I found out today that they also do high end Bathroom Installations throughout Birmingham, Solihull and the surrounding areas. Just got to get saving now lol !!! Thank you so much Zeb and you lads ... you've got a customer for life in us !!!
MARK ANTHONY TOLLISS Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, will definitely recommend.
Mike, West Midlands Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Plumbing repair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb was very courteous, explained everything and was obviously extremely knowledgeable.
Denis, West Midlands Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Exemplary
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A wonderful man and a thorough and exemplary service. I would recommend M&S to anyone
Steven, Cumbria Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Plumbing repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service and compassion shown during the process of sorting out our plumbing, problem was exemplary.
Andrew, West Midlands Posted on 03/03/2018 , work completed 03/03/2018
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem with frozen condensing pipe due to extreme low temperatures - arrived within 4 hours of call and problem remedied within 30 mins! Great customer service, can't recommend enough!
Amanda, West Midlands Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending this company. Prompt, helpful, trustworthy and reliable.
Barbara, West Midlands Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Life Savers!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had to ring the company for emergency repair to boiler. They came when they said they would. They were polite and courteous. They explained exactly what they were doing and showed us the parts. They left everything clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.
Wendi, West Midlands Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasure doing business with Zeb and his company. Would happily recommend them. Very helpful and friendly.
Chris, West Midlands Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, well mannered and friendly workers kept me clued in the work, they were undertaking and am happy with the results.
Darrell, West Midlands Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb is always prompt, clean and professional. Wouldn't use anyone else and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Mark, West Midlands Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Worcester annual boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have always had exceptional service, and would without hesitation recommend this trader to all! I cannot speak highly enough.
Barry, West Midlands Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler leaking and broke down at the most inconvenient time. Zeb was thorough in asking questions even before the visit and came out same day. Explained everything in detail (which I like!!) ordered parts and all sorted ASAP!. Definitely using again as boiler will need replacement soon. Thank you Zeb.
Kiran, West Midlands Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional & great service.
Stephen, West Midlands Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, installed our Worcester boiler last year. Annual service carried out, prompt & professional. Highly recommend.
Annu, West Midlands Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
New Worcester Boiler & Bathroom Installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had been searching for a Plumbing and Heating Company, called M S out. I found Zeb to be extremely courteous, he explained everything to us and left us with a written quote. We had 4 other quotes but found M S to be the best on service, top feedback and his professionalism. I cannot highly recommend them enough as we are 100% satisfied with their service and installation. New bathroom and tiling looks stunning. Thank you to the whole team. Highly recommend.
Thelma, West Midlands Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Brilliant job, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb and Hussain who completed the install worked hard and were very clean and careful. Little things were done that showed they had pride. Zeb was great at keeping us informed. Very, very pleased.
Stuart, West Midlands Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Worcester boiler fitted - excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MS Fitted the central heating boiler, they also service the boiler. All work is carried out efficiently. I would be pleased to recommend them.
Sam, West Midlands Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very informative, giving good advice on jobs around the house. Cleaned up after themselves. Will definitely be using them again.
Richard, West Midlands Posted on 27/01/2018 , work completed 27/01/2018
Great Job, Great Guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys have done a few jobs for me now and I would always call on them for any heating and plumbing work. Quality of work is excellent. Good communication. Knowledge and info. Very friendly, honest, reliable guys. Would definitely recommend them.
Barry, West Midlands Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect work on tricky job done professionally and quickly.
Dale, West Midlands Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
Worcester Boiler Installed & Annual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted our boiler last year, and addressed some other long standing issues with 2 radiators, no issues all year, and just carried out annual service - Would definitely recommend.
Steve, West Midlands Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
An excellent service from a very courteous and professional team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb arrived to carry out an annual service of my boiler and gas fire, and to repair some plumbing. From the moment he arrived I was reassured by his polite, and professional manner. He kept me informed at all points of the work, and even though the plumbing took longer than expected he never wavered from his positive and friendly manner. The work was completed to a very high standard, and everywhere was left clean. I will definitely be using MS Heating and Plumbing again, thank you Zeb you are a true professional.
Sheila Higgins Posted on 21/01/2018 , work completed 21/01/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Has provided excellent work from installation and maintenance during the past seven years.
Brian, West Midlands Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Helpful and Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came within the allotted time. Fast and professionally done! Kept me well informed of what needed doing and explained everything.
Alex, West Midlands Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Kitchen tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything asked for has been done to the highest standard. Very friendly workers and very good value for the work carried out.
Kelly, West Midlands Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Excellent, Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed and would highly recommend this company.
Jayne, West Midlands Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Worcester Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were pleased with all the work carried out and we were particularly happy with the fact that all was as per quotation, all times were adhered too etc. I recommended the trader to a friend who used them for their installation.
Linda, West Midlands Posted on 14/01/2018 , work completed 14/01/2018
Fantastic service in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb was prompt, professional and offered a very personalised service. His manner was courteous and he was very considerate, polite and efficient in getting my boiler fixed on the day I had a problem. He even threw in a service at a discounted price. I am really grateful to have found this trader.
Farzana, West Midlands Posted on 11/03/2017 , work completed 11/03/2017
Faultless - high standard of work and lovely people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Zeb and his team at MS highly enough. When my partner was suddenly diagnosed with an illness, we required some urgent work to our out-of-date bathroom to make it more accessible. After explaining our situation to Zeb, he came to our home and assessed not just our (terrible) bathroom but our personal situation and gave us his professional and humane advice on what we should get done. I will never forget the sensitive and compassionate way that he dealt with the issues of potential disability we needed to consider. Anyway we agreed the work and dates, and contrary to everything I have ever heard about plumbers, everything went to plan and Zeb and his lovely team went above and beyond to fit our new walk-in shower with the minimum disruption to us. At the end of each day they cleaned up to the extent it was better than when they arrived, and fixed odd little problems when they saw them. And at the end of it all we had a lovely walk-in shower that is perfect for our needs. I would definitely recommend Zeb and his team for any work that you need doing - you can trust him to be honest and sympathetic to your needs and to ensure any work is carried out to an extremely high standard (he is a perfectionist) and with the minimum of fuss. Thank you!
J Hogan Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Quality work and a very professional, friendly service at a good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb did a fantastic job diagnosing the fault and explaining what was wrong, he put forward all the options and costs involved and gave some great advice. The service, friendliness and professionalism were excellent! It was a real surprise to find someone so dedicated to the job who really wants to provide a good service and do the job properly. I would highly recommend MS heating.
Bosscat100 Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Conscientious, polite engineers.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, as always. Clean and polite and conscientious engineers. Would always recommend them.
A, West Midlands Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. The second time I've used MS Heating & Plumbing.
Andy, West Midlands Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent throughout - highly recommended.
Mariusz, West Midlands Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Excellent installation of Worcester boiler, Green Star.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable service. Excellent quality of work. Friendly and polite engineers. Skilled heating engineers. Explained everything very well. Left the place clean and tidy.
Happy Customer Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Outstanding service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, polite, amazing workmanship and highly recommended are just a few words to describe Zeb from M S Heating. Fantastic service, will be using for all future plumbing and heating work.
Rich P Posted on 10/09/2016 , work completed 10/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work & excellent attitude to customers.
Tony, West Midlands Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Toilet & sink repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & very efficient
Sarah, West Midlands Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent overall job! Zeb was extremely polite and carried out our work in a professional manner. Will use again and highly recommend!
Michelle, West Midlands Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean, professional job. Explained what was being done.
Asim, West Midlands Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again, great work and a superb friendly and professional service.
Martin, West Midlands Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jeb was extremely professional and carried out all work as agreed. Left bathroom clean and tidy when completed job.
Susan, Worcestershire Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
Outstanding professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and efficient. Was punctual, explained as went alone! Tidy neat workmanship so 10/10. Highly recommend!
Colin, West Midlands Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
Super job, great guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb & his team have been fantastic, superb work standards & great guys to have working on your home.
Peter, West Midlands Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the outset, professional and informative. Kept informed of progress throughout. Quality of workmanship is faultless. Will definitely recommend to others.
Steven, Worcestershire Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
Very courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very courteous and completed work very efficiently. Calling before leaving to get to the job to ensure someone was here. Highly recommend.
Hassan, West Midlands Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Fast response - professional, courteous and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb came out at a short notice. He was very professional, polite and extremely courteous. Did a 1st class job, definitely will recommend to anyone
Tim, West Midlands Posted on 16/01/2016 , work completed 16/01/2016
Always polite - Always on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We initially has MS Heating to come and install New Central Heating in Jan 2011. We have been extremely pleased with their overall service. Engineers are very polite, always on time for the yearly boiler service and make sure they have cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommend to anyone
Lynette, West Midlands Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Completed with professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual Boiler Service, engineer was thorough throughout. Professional and polite. Highly recommend
Jane, West Midlands Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
Trustworthy company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb came to carry out our boiler service. He was punctual, extremely polite and was reasonable in his cost. He even check all our radiators and bleed them at no extra cost. Highly recommend.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 09/01/2016 , work completed 09/01/2016
1st Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and friendly, polite knowledgeable engineer. Price for my boiler service was very reasonable. Highly recommend!
John, West Midlands Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016
Very pleased!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Zeb to be a gentleman. He made sure that I wad kept well informed with all the works that he did. Being in my late seventies, I don't trust someone new but Zeb has proved me wrong. Very pleased!
R W, West Midlands Posted on 02/01/2016 , work completed 02/01/2016
Top class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend for their professionalism, politeness and price. Will be in touch soon for a new boiler. Thank you.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
True honest engineer. Highly recommend. Will be definitely using again for other gas and plumbing work.
A, West Midlands Posted on 24/12/2015 , work completed 24/12/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very prompt and tidy job. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/12/2015 , work completed 24/12/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout. Would recommend MS Heating and Plumbing to everyone.
Zulfiqar, West Midlands Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
5 star service & price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb was polite, professional throughout. Thank you.
S, West Midlands Posted on 25/11/2015 , work completed 25/11/2015
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used the company for many years with outstanding service throughout. Highly recommend Zeb!
Gary, West Midlands Posted on 24/11/2015 , work completed 24/11/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant workman, would recommend.
Rannia, West Midlands Posted on 22/10/2015 , work completed 22/10/2015
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave a good review of the condition of my boiler confirming to me that after 20 years, I really do need a new one!! Have now booked MS Heating to install a Worcester Condensing Boiler.
Paul, Worcestershire Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
Outstanding, highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, prompt, polite service. Did what they said they would, and explained each step clearly to me. Completed the job quickly/efficiently. All is not working well!
Debbie, West Midlands Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
First class job! Boiler install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, highly recommend Zeb for coming out on a short notice. First class job. Top man.
Bryan, West Midlands Posted on 14/10/2015 , work completed 14/10/2015
Very courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and reliable (convenient for out of hours). Have recommended to a friend who was happy with the service.
Joan, West Midlands Posted on 13/10/2015 , work completed 13/10/2015
Very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, turned up at expected time. Job done with no fuss. Very happy with Zeb's overall service. Highly recommend.
Peter, West Midlands Posted on 13/10/2015 , work completed 13/10/2015
Extremely helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, Zeb was extremely helpful and courteous. Highly recommended.
Margaret, West Midlands Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied. Good clean workmanship
Edith, West Midlands Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Will use them again, and will recommend to family and friends.
Philip, West Midlands Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using M S Heating and Plumbing for several years now, and have consistently received excellent professional service. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Robert, West Midlands Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Great job - new boiler installed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, reliable. Turned up when they said, good explanation of work done, how the system works, what to do in the future. I would highly recommend MS Heating and plumbing to everyone.
Glenn, West Midlands Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Highly recommend 11/10!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, tidy, went the extra mile. Would recommend to all.
Tim, West Midlands Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader was very professional from answering the phone to finishing the job. He phones to say he was on the way within the time period given. Was very clean and tidy, serviced the boiler, bled the radiators and I would recommend him to my friends and neighbours. Brilliant job, prompt and professional.
Melvyn, West Midlands Posted on 28/09/2015 , work completed 28/09/2015
Trustworthy and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
MS Heating and Plumbing have been looking after our boiler for 2 years. They have always given honest, competitive advice and have fixed problems when appropriate. I highly recommend them.
Dimitrios, West Midlands Posted on 26/09/2015 , work completed 26/09/2015
Excellent top service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb came out on a very short notice, extremely pleased with his honesty, advice and installation. I would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/09/2015 , work completed 26/09/2015
Caring professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very food, friendly and professional company and tradesmen
Ismayil, West Midlands Posted on 23/09/2015 , work completed 23/09/2015
Brilliant service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service throughout. Mohammed was very professional and did a very thorough job.
Fraser, West Midlands Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Excellent, clean job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found this trader/workman excellent. No problems, clean job. Will recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Outstanding!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Never have had a better service than today. Mohammed was excellent. I am wary of recommending tradesman, but M S Heating & Plumbing went beyond expectations.
Sarah, West Midlands Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
Efficient, professional, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The booking was easy. Responded quickly, engineer showed up on time agreed. Engineer was professional at all times. Job was completed efficiently and with no fuss.
Brendan, West Midlands Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
Very friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took time to explain the work & provided general safety advice. Highly recommend.
Dipak,Birmingham Posted on 19/09/2015 , work completed 19/09/2015
Excellent service 10/10
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and repair within 24 hours. Came out next day after late evening call. Identified problem and talked through the issue. Went out of the way to obtain part and fit on Friday evening to ensure we had hot water/heating over weekend. Highly recommend.
Paul, West Midlands Posted on 18/09/2015 , work completed 18/09/2015
Top service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
George, West Midlands Posted on 17/09/2015 , work completed 17/09/2015
Quick and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tradesman was quick, professional and friendly. Also helpful in giving advice for future uses and attention needed for the appliances.
Thomas, West Midlands Posted on 16/09/2015 , work completed 16/09/2015
Five stars, top service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb carried out our boiler installation, really impressed from initial contact and throughout installation. I would definitely recommend this company.
Mavina, West Midlands Posted on 13/09/2015 , work completed 13/09/2015
Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional & thorough. Good customer service. Great job!
Miss C, Birmingham Posted on 11/09/2015 , work completed 11/09/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall a hassle free job was carried out, well communicated and arrived on time, job was carried out carefully, clean and tidy. Father was very satisfied, the temperature controls were explained and shown - satisfied 100%.
Nek,Birmingham Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
Top service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, friendly young man. Clean, tidy worker, recommend him. Would use again. Prompt service.
Christine, Birmingham Posted on 09/09/2015 , work completed 09/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer on time, very competent with work and skills, also good listening skills and very, very tidy and courteous. Highly recommended.
Mohammed, Birmingham Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with work done
Maureen, West Midlands Posted on 03/09/2015 , work completed 03/09/2015
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a friendly service by professional engineer.
Anthony, West Midlands Posted on 02/09/2015 , work completed 02/09/2015
Professional, polite, excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had boiler fitted five years ago, and annually serviced. Highly recommend them. Excellent service, reliable, very courteous, trustworthy.
J, Birmingham Posted on 02/09/2015 , work completed 02/09/2015
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly professional service. Very courteous. Showed up on time and did a really good job.
Arren, Birmingham Posted on 02/09/2015 , work completed 02/09/2015
Fast and quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded quickly and professionally to our crisis. Worked quickly.
Declan, West Midlands Posted on 29/08/2015 , work completed 29/08/2015
Very good job and fair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used M S Heating before and have used them again for a very good service job and his team
Mark, Birmingham Posted on 19/08/2015 , work completed 19/08/2015
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Ms Heating and Plumbing before. Very friendly staff, very reliable. They have left a lasting impression which is why I continue to use their services. Excellent time keeping and quality of work.
Wajid, West Midlands Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship competent clean and polite, couldn't ask for more.
Edward, West Midlands Posted on 07/08/2015 , work completed 07/08/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are always prompt & professional. Wonderful men & very polite & friendly. I always been very happy with their work.
Michelle, West Midlands Posted on 06/08/2015 , work completed 06/08/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work. Always easy to contact and communications clear so no time wasted! several years ago they installed my new boiler and radiators, never left any mess, very friendly and kept me informed of everything - great price! Have stayed with them since for annual service - easy to contact and always a prompt and professional response.
Martin, West Midlands Posted on 06/08/2015 , work completed 06/08/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with the job & the price. The workmen were everything I had hoped for. Totally professional & friendly. Tidied up every day.
John, West Midlands Posted on 05/08/2015 , work completed 05/08/2015
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, worked very well. A very happy customer. Highly recommended!
Germaine, West Midlands Posted on 31/07/2015 , work completed 31/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very excellent. Always happy to go that extra mile, really pleased with M S Heating and Plumbing. Highly recommend.
Jean, West Midlands Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
On time sorted the problem.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with their expertise, good quality service at an affordable price. Honest, polite engineer who attended our boiler repair. Overall 100% & would recommend to all family.
Carl, West Midlands Posted on 24/07/2015 , work completed 24/07/2015
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous professional tradesman. I found MS Heating & Plumbing to be very reliable, neat tidy workmanship including, reasonable cost to do the works required. Will be recommending to family, friends & work colleagues.
Rob, West Midlands Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, friendly, prompt & knowledgeable. Would recommend.
Gareth, West Midlands Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used the company on a few occasions and whether it be for fitting a new boiler of an emergency call-out, we have always found them thoroughly reliable. They go the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied with their service.
John, West Midlands Posted on 02/07/2015 , work completed 02/07/2015
Prompt/professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Small job, replacement bull valve. Fitted promptly & efficiently.
Kevin, West Midlands Posted on 27/06/2015 , work completed 27/06/2015
Very thorough and meticulous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely satisfied with the work this company have done for us. They were meticulous in every last detail of what needed to be done, and keen to do the neatest and best possible job, not just what was easiest for them. They also fitted in several unexpected repairs that needed doing at the same time as the boiler replacement, whilst still finishing on time.
Thomas, West Midlands Posted on 08/06/2015 , work completed 08/06/2015
Brilliant job, first class!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Were very prompt in answering our call. They are very professional and we would recommend them highly. Very pleased with overall service. Would definitely recommend.
Conor, West Midlands Posted on 03/06/2015 , work completed 03/06/2015
Prompt professional response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called M S Heating & plumbing about a leaking stop tap. Very good customer service with a accurate quote over the phone. They attended the same day and fixed the problem to our satisfaction.
Richard, West Midlands Posted on 29/05/2015 , work completed 29/05/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a new boiler. Quick lead time. During the job many changes to previous pipe work was needed. I had been quoted 1.5 days. The team spent 2 days, including a 6.30 and 8.30pm finish to ensure I had a working system. There was no cutting corners. I also received a call the next day to ensure all was ok at the weekend. The team also helped with other work I was doing to support for no cost. A really great company.
David, West Midlands Posted on 29/05/2015 , work completed 29/05/2015
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Zeb and his team installed a new boiler in our home. We were impressed by the advice given and the work was completely quickly in a very professional manner. The property was left tidy and the boiler was fully explained to us. All in all we were very happy with the service provided by M S Heating and Plumbing and would recommend them.
englishabdullah Posted on 17/05/2015 , work completed 17/05/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my Central Heating Boiler replaced by M S Heating & Plumbing. They were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable & very clean & tidy. Great job done, very pleased.
Sarah, West Midlands Posted on 16/04/2015 , work completed 16/04/2015
Super first class tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend to anyone. First class job, clean, polite, went the extra mile. One of the best jobs I have had done. They are "SIMPLY THE BEST".
Henry, West Midlands Posted on 29/11/2014 , work completed 29/11/2014