We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Mulder Gas & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 0051
5.0

87 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Mulder Gas & Heating Ltd offers advice and services in the following areas:

Gas safety inspections
Central heating service/repairs
New/replacement boiler installations
Unvented cylinder installations (Megaflo etc.)
Smart heating control installations (including Hive and Nest)
Boiler servicing and repairs
Central heating power flushing
Radiator installation and repairs
Gas cooker and hob installations
Gas fire servicing and repairs
All general plumbing and system leaks

We pride ourselves in offering a prompt, efficient service to all of our customers. We’re fully insured, Gas Safe registered and we completely guarantee all of our work.

If you are looking for a Gas Engineer, Heating Engineer or Plumber, please feel free to contact us, we’re always happy to help.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • repair and installation of gas cookers and boilers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
87 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Combi boiler and gas hob installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig installed a new boiler and at a later date a new gas hob. Both were done to a very high standard. Very neat work and very pleased with the out come. Would highly recommend!
Alex White Posted on 22/03/2018 , work completed 22/03/2018
Excellent Service excellent work would highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We'd used Craig to install a new boiler following the breakdown of our old one. Craig was extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He provided an excellent level of customer service and was very thorough with the work that he carried out. We are very impressed by the quality of the job done for us and would highly recommend him to others. Will use again.
G Fewtrell Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig provided a precise estimate which he kept to. The work was carried out in an efficient and professional manner. He is a pleasant and friendly person who I would not hesitate to ask to quote again if their work is required.
Anthony, Surrey Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler had packed-up and Craig came that evening at a time suitable for me and had the boiler going in no time. He also did a very thorough service a day later. Excellent customer service, a very nice guy, very professional and I would definitely highly recommend.
Angie Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Excellent service and totally reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a heating issue that a number of tradespeople had come out to see but to no avail. It became clear the instance Craig arrived he was different - quite quickly he found the route of the issue and resolved it quickly and cheaply. We have had him back on a number of occasions for further work on our heating and we can't recommend him highly enough. He is professional, really knows his stuff and absolutely reliable. We don't intend to use anyone else.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Excellent work, excellent customer service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig completed a boiler service for my elderly parents. The service was very thorough (better than previous services we have had from other engineers in the past) and he left the area spotless. More importantly he was very friendly and made my parents feel at ease. Will definitely be using again.
Derina Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Knowledgeable and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Mulder came really promptly and mended our elderly gas fire (which another tradesman had been unable to do) and fitted a new hob. He works cleanly and is pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Judith, Surrey Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Great job, great tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had Craig in to replace a boiler & install heating controls. I found Craig polite, prompt and trustworthy. I was able to leave Craig in the house unattended to conduct the job. The job was done in 1 and a half days and, in the afternoon, I still had hot water & heating. There was no mess or cleaning when the job was finished. Craig was always on time and the quality of his work was a very high standard at a very reasonable price. I will certainly be using Craig again.
Stephen, Surrey Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Extremely efficient, diligent and knowledgeable! Definitely recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig installed a new Nest thermostat in my home. He was extremely efficient and tidy and completed the work to a very high standard. Prior to starting the job, he was great at explaining all the different heating controls available and is clearly very knowledgeable about all the different products. He is very conscientious and seems to really cares that the customer is 100% happy with the work. I would definitely use him again!
Letitia Smith Posted on 11/12/2016 , work completed 11/12/2016
Honest and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Mulder Gas twice now and very happy with his work. What is brilliant as well is that after he has completed the work he goes through exactly what work has been taken and provided photographic evidence of his work. If you are looking for someone to service your boiler, you can not find much better than Mulder Gas and Heating.
thecheechman Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016