We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mullins Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

94 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Mullins Heating Limited is a family business which has been involved in the installation of domestic heating and fireplace installation for over 50 years.

- Central heating systems - oil and gas

- Full central heating systems

- Replacement boilers

- Boiler service, maintenance and repair

- Landlords certificates

- Powerflushing

- Fireplaces

- New installations

- Gas fire service and repair

Visit our showroom or see our website for full details www.mullinsheating.com

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • fireplaces
    • solar heating

Customer reviews

4.9
94 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Thorough and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a replacement gas fire - on time and budget. Tested and explained working. Very helpful and efficient. Have used them for previous work and always found helpful and efficient.
Ann, Shropshire Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service, called on Monday morning, had quotes by Monday afternoon, and as our boiler had given up in this cold weather, they even juggled their workload and fitted new boiler on the Thursday. Office staff and fitters friendly and polite. Great workmanship. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When deciding a new boiler was required this company were very prompt with appointment to carry out the work. They installed a gas boiler - removing the old one. They carried out the work efficiently. They were very pleasant and polite and cleared away on completion leaving the area where they worked clean & tidy. They disposed of the old boiler. Also helpful with advice.
Jean, Shropshire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was implemented on day Mullins said they would come. Clean and professional implementation of boiler, very satisfied with work and have been a customer with them for over 18 years. Standards have not fallen.
Clifford, Shropshire Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced boiler in attic for heating and hot water. Came on time. Excellent work - very thorough and nice chaps.
Janet, Shropshire Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
Really good professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done on time, at time arranged, in tidy, professional way & full gas safety checks. Very very thorough. Boiler replaced & full instructions provided. Couldn't fault Graham or his colleague.
Trevor, Shropshire Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed by the team - totally professional and worked really hard. Much less disruption than I expected, having a complete central heating system installed. Would definitely recommend Mullins, they did a brilliant job.
Mel, Shropshire Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Prompt & highly professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial enquiry, through to installing our new boiler, Mullins was a real job to deal with. The guys worked very hard and were patient, reliable, helpful & diligent. The house was left clean & tidy. Would not hesitate to give this company the highest recommendation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, always professional. Very helpful with suggesting a fire to suit our pocket. Would definitely use them again.
Erica, Shropshire Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mullins were quick both to give a quotation for the work and to carry it out. The two fitters arrived on time, were efficient, polite and informative, put dust sheets down to protect the work surface and floor, cleared up after themselves, and completed the fitting of a gas boiler within one day. All the necessary documentation was either left with me on the day or forwarded later.
Lesley H Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018