Endorsed by Which?

Mullins Heating Limited

4.9

136 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Mullins Heating Limited is a family business which has been involved in the installation of domestic heating and fireplace installation for over 50 years.

- Central heating systems - oil and gas

- Full central heating systems

- Replacement boilers

- Boiler service, maintenance and repair

- Landlords certificates

- Powerflushing

- Fireplaces

- New installations

- Gas fire service and repair

Visit our showroom or see our website for full details www.mullinsheating.com

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • fireplaces
    • solar heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
136 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used for the last 12 to 13 years and think they are great, very effiencent, did a good job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2022 , work completed 06/10/2022
Excellent, no complaints at all, seamless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three of them came and the work was excellent, great value
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/08/2022 , work completed 17/08/2022
New boiler installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The annual service agreement I have with Mullins showed that our fifteen year old boiler was in need of replacement due to the heat exchanger leaking. A competitive quote was provided with a fifteen year guarantee and a date arranged for installation. Excellent polite service with no problems or need to return. Highly recommended.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 17/08/2022 , work completed 10/08/2022
Replacement combi boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My original combi boiler was fitted by Mullins some sixteen years ago and was serviced by them every year, on the few occasions that there was a problem they always attended promptly and fixed the fault. As I felt it was time to update the boiler I contacted Bev at Mullins and the next morning Graham came to look at the job and gave me a quote which I accepted, within half an hour of Graham leaving Bev rang me to arrange a date the following week for the work to be done. On the due day the two engineers arrived on time, they were polite and friendly, all the carpets were covered before work started and everything done in a professional manner including a steep climb to get on the roof to replace the flue. I can say that the whole job from start to finish was first class and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 24/07/2022 , work completed 15/07/2022
Combi boiler new location.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had mullins service my old back boiler for many years. Today they finished fitting a new worcester bosch combi in my airing cupboard. They were on time, tidy, quick and the new pipe work is a work of art. They covered my carpets and were mindful of my wishes. They went above and beyond. Thanks Mullins. Highly recommended.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 07/07/2022 , work completed 07/07/2022
Replacement gas boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work completed in two days by very pleasant chaps. Second boiler fitted by Mullins and we would not have had them again if their service over the years had not been so good, prompt and worth using again! Aftercare excellent as long as the boiler is serviced by them once a year, and with gas you would not do otherwise. Recommended highly.
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 05/07/2022 , work completed 30/06/2022
New combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company, extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend to answer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/06/2022 , work completed 17/05/2022
New combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very efficient to removing and replacing our old boiler. cleaned up after and were very polite. very good!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/06/2022 , work completed 13/05/2022
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a fault on my boiler , water was leaking through the ceiling (boiler was in the loft). Rang Mullins on Tuesday the 5th , they came the same day and unfortunately boiler was deemed to be life-expired, had a quote for replacement which was accepted, new boiler fitted the following Thursday. The two engineers completed the job in a day with not one bit of mess, all carpets were covered, could not have been more pleased with the service. Thanks
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 28/05/2022 , work completed 12/05/2022
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have maintained my boiler for fifteen years, I can't fault their workmanship when they come to complete an annual service. Simon fitted the new boiler on the fourth, Simon and his apprentice worked very well throughout the day. An excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/05/2022 , work completed 04/05/2022