We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mullins Heating Limited

Logo on white
Profile thumb logo

4.9

91 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Mullins Heating Limited is a family business which has been involved in the installation of domestic heating and fireplace installation for over 50 years.

- Central heating systems - oil and gas

- Full central heating systems

- Replacement boilers

- Boiler service, maintenance and repair

- Landlords certificates

- Powerflushing

- Fireplaces

- New installations

- Gas fire service and repair

Visit our showroom or see our website for full details www.mullinsheating.com

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • fireplaces
    • solar heating

Customer reviews

4.9
91 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt & professional. Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was most impressed with the work and service which I received. The engineer (Darren) was most efficient in getting my heating up & running. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Brenda, Shropshire03/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The heating engineers were polite, tidy, professional, knowledgeable and always did what they said they were going to. The experience of getting a new boiler was stress free from start to finish.
Jo, Shropshire27/03/2017
Prompt and efficient
Woke up to our boiler not working. Cold call to Mullins following finding them via which trusted trader website.They were able to come round by lunchtime and everything fixed in no time. Very pleased with price and service.
Which? consumer 22/03/2017 (Reviewer did not use service)
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 very helpful engineers that did a first class job. Very highly recommended.
David, Shropshire15/02/2017
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job involved removing back boiler and all associated controls, hot water tank & cylinder and replacing with a combination boiler, entailing new pipework & electrical connections. Work was carried out with a minimum of disruption & to a very high standard of finish. I would certainly recommend Mullins.
David, Shropshire10/01/2017
Service Contract
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our family has been using Mullins for years. Our property had been rented out and we had relied on them to service our heating. When we returned to the property we have found most of the radiator taps do not work and the noise from them was deafening. Despite this we asked them to return to service the boiler and fix some of the problems and also if we could renew our service contract which had over run by 7 months. Even though we have been with them for many years they refused us the opportunity to renew the contract as they now advised us our boiler was deemed to old. We are thoroughly disappointed with Mr Mullins and his team.
MarryAndreson22/11/2016
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first phone call we made making enquiries to the handshake as the engineer left, our dealings with Mullins as friendly, efficient and professional.
Malcolm, Shropshire01/11/2016
Reliable!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Mullins for more than 12 years, to install and service my oil-fired heating boiler. Throughout, they have proved to be prompt in replying to queries, efficient and reliable when booking a service, etc., pleasant hand helpful when working in my house.
Janet, Shropshire31/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers were polite and pleasant. Provided a fast and efficient service. The work was of a high standard. I would happily recommend the company to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/10/2016
Professional, friendly and accommodating service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asked Mullins to come and quote for a replacement boiler and the engineer that came to assess the job gave us some excellent advice and options without pushing us into any particular direction. When we discussed our decision at the showroom we were able to see our chosen products and received favourable responses to our requests regarding dates for the work to be undertaken. The new boiler and other improvements have been working faultlessly since they were installed (big improvement on the old system) and we are extremely pleased we chose Mullins to upgrade our central heating.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/09/2016