We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mullins Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

94 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Mullins Heating Limited is a family business which has been involved in the installation of domestic heating and fireplace installation for over 50 years.

- Central heating systems - oil and gas

- Full central heating systems

- Replacement boilers

- Boiler service, maintenance and repair

- Landlords certificates

- Powerflushing

- Fireplaces

- New installations

- Gas fire service and repair

Visit our showroom or see our website for full details www.mullinsheating.com

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • fireplaces
    • solar heating

Customer reviews

4.9
94 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mullins heating Ltd went out of their way to be helpful, ensuring work was carried out quickly and efficiently. The office staff are easy to deal with and always helpful. Our engineer was polite, professional and always prompt.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Efficiently and effectively installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new boiler, changed radiators without any problems of fuss.
Michael, Shropshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
First class job/service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mullins have maintained, serviced & replaced a recently new central heating boiler & system of wi-fi controls & high quality reliable pump from 1998 (when we inherited ancient noisy, thirsty boiler) until the present day. This is our 2nd Worcester C.H. Boiler at this address.
Jane, Shropshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Prompt & professional. Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was most impressed with the work and service which I received. The engineer (Darren) was most efficient in getting my heating up & running. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Brenda, Shropshire Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The heating engineers were polite, tidy, professional, knowledgeable and always did what they said they were going to. The experience of getting a new boiler was stress free from start to finish.
Jo, Shropshire Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Prompt and efficient
Woke up to our boiler not working. Cold call to Mullins following finding them via which trusted trader website.They were able to come round by lunchtime and everything fixed in no time. Very pleased with price and service.
Which? consumer Posted on 22/03/2017 (Reviewer did not use service)
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 very helpful engineers that did a first class job. Very highly recommended.
David, Shropshire Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job involved removing back boiler and all associated controls, hot water tank & cylinder and replacing with a combination boiler, entailing new pipework & electrical connections. Work was carried out with a minimum of disruption & to a very high standard of finish. I would certainly recommend Mullins.
David, Shropshire Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Service Contract
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our family has been using Mullins for years. Our property had been rented out and we had relied on them to service our heating. When we returned to the property we have found most of the radiator taps do not work and the noise from them was deafening. Despite this we asked them to return to service the boiler and fix some of the problems and also if we could renew our service contract which had over run by 7 months. Even though we have been with them for many years they refused us the opportunity to renew the contract as they now advised us our boiler was deemed to old. We are thoroughly disappointed with Mr Mullins and his team.
MarryAndreson Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first phone call we made making enquiries to the handshake as the engineer left, our dealings with Mullins as friendly, efficient and professional.
Malcolm, Shropshire Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016