We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mullins Heating Limited

Logo on white
Profile thumb logo

4.9

87 Reviews

About

Mullins Heating Limited is a family business which has been involved in the installation of domestic heating and fireplace installation for over 50 years.

- Central heating systems - oil and gas

- Full central heating systems

- Replacement boilers

- Boiler service, maintenance and repair

- Landlords certificates

- Powerflushing

- Fireplaces

- New installations

- Gas fire service and repair

Visit our showroom or see our website for full details www.mullinsheating.com

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • fireplaces
    • solar heating

Customer reviews

4.9
87 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt response. Courteous and thorough service.
Gordon, Shropshire12/05/2016
Perfect installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy job on time and budget. Cheerful and respectful installers who took great care.
John, Shropshire27/04/2016
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, prompt, polite and helpful.
Brenda, Shropshire22/04/2016
Prompt & efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen were pleasant & did a very good & efficient job.
Gwen, Shropshire21/04/2016
A very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with their work. They arrived on time, were clean, tidy and efficient. They finished when they said they would and did a first class job.
David, Shropshire14/04/2016
Great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Post catastrophic failure of central heating boilers, Mullins were superb. 1) arrived to provide estimate of work within 2 hours of first contact phone call. 2) Provided estimate of work to be completed for installation of new boiler by 9am following morning 3) Executed all work to plan, to time and within budget, very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/03/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having already attended our property & diagnosed the problems with our boiler & heating system, Mullins installed a new boiler on 4th March, as well as new piping & wiring. Without doubt the most efficient & professional service we have ever experienced. Faultless.
D, Shropshire04/03/2016
Confident, efficient & quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt appointment setting, on time, knowledgeable fitters who wished to correct old pipe fitted not to current safety standards. Tidy workers leaving no mess.
Richard, Shropshire28/01/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very satisfied with the work of Mullens of Shrewsbury. Their workmen were excellent, their assessment of needs and proposed action was thorough and all service very prompt.
Tim, Shropshire20/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mullins responded promptly with an assessment visit and fitted the boiler within a few days with the minimum of disruption and mess. The engineers were pleasant and helpful
Jill, Shropshire01/01/2016