We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mullins Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

94 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Mullins Heating Limited is a family business which has been involved in the installation of domestic heating and fireplace installation for over 50 years.

- Central heating systems - oil and gas

- Full central heating systems

- Replacement boilers

- Boiler service, maintenance and repair

- Landlords certificates

- Powerflushing

- Fireplaces

- New installations

- Gas fire service and repair

Visit our showroom or see our website for full details www.mullinsheating.com

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • More Services

    • fireplaces
    • solar heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
94 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Reliable!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Mullins for more than 12 years, to install and service my oil-fired heating boiler. Throughout, they have proved to be prompt in replying to queries, efficient and reliable when booking a service, etc., pleasant hand helpful when working in my house.
Janet, Shropshire Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers were polite and pleasant. Provided a fast and efficient service. The work was of a high standard. I would happily recommend the company to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Professional, friendly and accommodating service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asked Mullins to come and quote for a replacement boiler and the engineer that came to assess the job gave us some excellent advice and options without pushing us into any particular direction. When we discussed our decision at the showroom we were able to see our chosen products and received favourable responses to our requests regarding dates for the work to be undertaken. The new boiler and other improvements have been working faultlessly since they were installed (big improvement on the old system) and we are extremely pleased we chose Mullins to upgrade our central heating.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mullins staff were very helpful. I had a quote for a combi boiler, taking out the old boiler & tanks. Taking out a fireplace & fire. They were prompt, polite & friendly. Had no mess as they cleaned everything away. They did everything in a very professional manner. The engineers that came have worked for the company for many years. That speaks for itself.
Pamela, Shropshire Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out efficiently and professionally, dealings with office staff also very helpful.
Pamela, Shropshire Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Always good job done very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have always found Mullins very professional, same day service when able & clean & tidy workmanship I would always trust them to do a good job.
Happy Customer Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
Very satisfied, quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always turned up at agreed so if 8.00am start was agreed, engineer was always there. Engineering staff always very polite, never made mess, clean tidy workers. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Norman, Shropshire Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt response. Courteous and thorough service.
Gordon, Shropshire Posted on 12/05/2016 , work completed 12/05/2016
Perfect installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy job on time and budget. Cheerful and respectful installers who took great care.
John, Shropshire Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, prompt, polite and helpful.
Brenda, Shropshire Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016