We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Mullins Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

94 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

Mullins Heating Limited is a family business which has been involved in the installation of domestic heating and fireplace installation for over 50 years.

- Central heating systems - oil and gas

- Full central heating systems

- Replacement boilers

- Boiler service, maintenance and repair

- Landlords certificates

- Powerflushing

- Fireplaces

- New installations

- Gas fire service and repair

Visit our showroom or see our website for full details www.mullinsheating.com

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • fireplaces
    • solar heating

Customer reviews

4.9
94 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Couldn't ask for better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A real family firm who bent over backward to assist. They were nothing but helpful, clean and efficient. They started and finished when they said they would. Their quote was fair and explicit.
Eric, Powys Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had boiler, fire & surround fitted by above firm. The workman were prompt, friendly & very clean in their work. Could not fault them on anything that they did. Lady in the office very pleasant & helpful would gladly recommend them to anyone.
E, Shropshire Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reported leaking hot water tank on Monday morning and the engineer called in the afternoon. New tank fitted on Wednesday morning. Don't think it could've been done any quicker. Very neat workman and a quality job done.
D, Shropshire Posted on 14/10/2015 , work completed 14/10/2015
Excellent in every aspect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, quick and tidy. Oil boiler installed in a very satisfactory way, highly recommended.
Barry, Shropshire Posted on 08/10/2015 , work completed 08/10/2015
very good job & very tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service engineer (Neil_ was very professional, courteous and very clean and tidy. The work/service carried out to gas boiler and the wood store was very good, all areas were covered with dust sheets/clothes to prevent any soot to our rooms. Yet again a very good job
Robert, Shropshire Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new gas fire fitted and gas boiler serviced. Excellent job, excellent staff.
Geoffrey, Shropshire Posted on 08/09/2015 , work completed 08/09/2015
Thoughtful advice, quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is an A company that you can feel confident will always do a good job & be there when you need them. Good people to have in your home.
Phil, Shropshire Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installer was excellent, most helpful and courteous. Mullins have done work for us some years ago and we were delighted then as we are today. Good company I would definitely recommend them.
Gordon, Shropshire Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
Excellent service start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From showroom to fitting, Mullins came up trumps.
Ian, Shropshire Posted on 04/09/2015 , work completed 04/09/2015
Well recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt and on time, polite and nothing was to much trouble. They did a really great job and left everything clean and tidy. The job was very professionally done, and did not leave until everything was in perfect working order. I would recommend them to anyone
Dilys, Shropshire Posted on 03/09/2015 , work completed 03/09/2015