We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

N C Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb logo

5.0

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Jul 2020

About

We are a friendly local company covering all aspects of plumbing and heating . Emergency call out , planed Maintenance , installation , repair. Small / large jobs welcome

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • More Services

    • underfloor heating

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Hats off to this company! A well done job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick came around promptly to look at the job of replacing my old heating system with new radiators and flow-and-return pipework. He gave me a very reasonable quotation. Work commenced shortly afterwards. He arrived when he said he would and did a magnificent job in difficult circumstances as the house was fully furnished and work conditions were not ideal. He cleared up after himself as the job progressed so made minimal mess. He replaced flooring and furniture so you wouldn't have known he had been here. He and his right hand man did a professional job with good humour and were a pleasure to have in the house. They worked efficiently and with enthusiasm. This is the second time I have used this company and I would thoroughly recommend it.
Anne Hutchings Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
Top marks all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick took my desperate call on a Sunday, gathering all relevant info over the phone. Arrived promptly the following Tuesday morning, as arranged & had my hot water back & running within a start time. Polite, professional & very efficient; will be recommending to anyone in need from now on.
James, Hampshire Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very neat and tidy, completed job asked for and on price.
Brian, Hampshire Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Fantastic work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast and polite service. Was able to fix on same day of booking.
James, Hampshire Posted on 29/10/2016 , work completed 29/10/2016
Work completed quickly and no mess
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick diagnosed the problem on the first visit and fixed it on the second visit.
Mrs Rugby Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived when he said he would, was really reliable, friendly, professional and tidy. Did extra work to that requested once here.
Helen, Hampshire Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
Very prompt and good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called about fitting of a sink and leaking radiator pipe. Responded very quickly and turned up on time. Was only able to fit sink as radiator turned out to be a bigger job than I thought but he gave good advice and said that it wasn't as urgent as I first thought.
Jon, Hampshire Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable and clean worker. Left the job in good order.
Yvonne, Hampshire Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted new central heatin in my house for me, including a new boiler. THen they came back and built a bathroom into the cupboard under my stairs. They were very good and i was really happy with their work. Would definitely recommend them!
Anon, Eastleigh Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Very very happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler broke and I used N C plumbing and Heating to fix it, it was an emergency call out, and they fitted me in the same day. Very nice man. I REALLY recommend this trader.
D, Eastleigh Posted on 07/05/2016 , work completed 07/05/2016