Endorsed by Which?

N Francis Electrical Limited

5.0

23 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

From quick fixes around the home to long-term projects and new build work N Francis Electrical Ltd offer a huge array of electrical services, all delivered with care and a smile. No matter what you're looking for, whether it's a full home rewire or some contemporary new down-lighting for your kitchen or bathroom, we're here for you.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
23 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Throughout our extension to our house. Polite and thoughtful.
Edwin, West Sussex Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2019
Good Job Done, Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Francis wired two smoke alarms for me at a property in Cranleigh, Surrey. He did a very good job at a reasonable price, I would highly recommend him
Mrs Angela Bourke, Surrey Posted on 10/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
Contemporary New Build
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil and his team completely installed all the electrics and lighting for my 4,000 sq ft new build house, garage, garden and drive. I cannot recommended them highly enough, all so knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful, nothing is ever too much trouble, I am delighted with the end result!
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Bedrooms Spotlights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neal and a colleague removed our old bedroom wall lights and blanked them off. In their place they fitted ten recessed spotlights into the bedroom ceiling and all in one afternoon! No dust from cutting the ceiling, the house was left just as they found it.
Martin Hathaway Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Excellent, professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, clean, responsible, knowledgeable work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Fantastic professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a real pleasure dealing with Neale and one of his electricians. His response was prompt. He provided us with sound and helpful advice. The necessary work was neat and proficient and carried out in a pleasant and efficient manner. I have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
Andrew, West Sussex Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really nice person to deal with - thorough, efficient, professional and did a great job.
Anna, West Sussex Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt. Arrived when they said they would. Worked in a clean & tidy manner. All 3 members very pleasant. Would recommend to others.
Clive, West Sussex Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, trust worthy efficient and charming. All the team have been brilliant. Definitely would recommend.
Jane, West Sussex Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Neale and again he did a reliable and professional job. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Steve, West Sussex Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016