We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

N Francis Electrical Limited

Profile thumb logo white background

5.0

17 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

From quick fixes around the home to long-term projects and new build work N Francis Electrical Ltd offer a huge array of electrical services, all delivered with care and a smile. No matter what you're looking for, whether it's a full home rewire or some contemporary new down-lighting for your kitchen or bathroom, we're here for you.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services

Customer reviews

5.0
17 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Work to Garage and front of house.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neale and Mark were absolutely excellent. Neale sent us the quote on time and the work was completed within the agreed time. They were very professional, tidy and always kept us informed of progress. As well as that, they had a great sense of humour. We would thoroughly recommend Neale and N Francis Electrical Limited for any future business. Thank you. Great job. David and Rosemary.
(your username) Posted on 10/09/2020 , work completed 16/07/2020
Another successful project completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of PIR lighting and IP Cameras was completed according to the quote and with excellent attention to detail. Neale and his very competent team are always ontime, do a great job and clean up carefully. It's a pleasure to have them around the house and we're always impressed with the quality of their work.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 28/08/2020 , work completed 22/07/2020
Very professional job from start to finish, no mess always tidy when they left.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neale & Mark are first class electricians and all work has been completed to a very high standard. The final invoice came in as per their quote plus some extras agreed during the work. When they’d finish it was all swept up including drilling dust and left spotless, I would not hesitate them to anybody who wants an electrical job doing and doing correctly including certificate of work completed and tested per regulations. Mr Philip Jowett
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 13/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
Kitchen downlight
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 8 new Down-lights fitted in the Kitchen, we found Neale to be very helpful suggesting the best positioning of the lights, the work was carried out very professionally. We were very impressed with how tidy it was left at the end of the work. Would recommend.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Throughout our extension to our house. Polite and thoughtful.
Edwin, West Sussex Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2019
Good Job Done, Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Francis wired two smoke alarms for me at a property in Cranleigh, Surrey. He did a very good job at a reasonable price, I would highly recommend him
Mrs Angela Bourke, Surrey Posted on 10/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
Contemporary New Build
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil and his team completely installed all the electrics and lighting for my 4,000 sq ft new build house, garage, garden and drive. I cannot recommended them highly enough, all so knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful, nothing is ever too much trouble, I am delighted with the end result!
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Bedrooms Spotlights
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neal and a colleague removed our old bedroom wall lights and blanked them off. In their place they fitted ten recessed spotlights into the bedroom ceiling and all in one afternoon! No dust from cutting the ceiling, the house was left just as they found it.
Martin Hathaway Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Excellent, professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, clean, responsible, knowledgeable work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Fantastic professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a real pleasure dealing with Neale and one of his electricians. His response was prompt. He provided us with sound and helpful advice. The necessary work was neat and proficient and carried out in a pleasant and efficient manner. I have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
Andrew, West Sussex Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really nice person to deal with - thorough, efficient, professional and did a great job.
Anna, West Sussex Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt. Arrived when they said they would. Worked in a clean & tidy manner. All 3 members very pleasant. Would recommend to others.
Clive, West Sussex Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, trust worthy efficient and charming. All the team have been brilliant. Definitely would recommend.
Jane, West Sussex Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Neale and again he did a reliable and professional job. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Steve, West Sussex Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
Cannot recommend him enough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am a builder and Neale is the main electricanI recommend to my customers. His work is absolutely fantastic, I have used him for over 100 extensions and have also had him do work on my own properties. I thoroughly recommend him to every single one of my customers, which I wouldn't do unless I was 110% happy. He is the most charming person, he's reliable, honest and hardworking. He cannot do enough for his customers. He's not the cheapest but the quality of his work and his customer service is definitely worth the price. I have used him for many years and will continue to do so, I cannot recommend him enough.
Phil, West Sussex Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Used for 25 years!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this trader for over 25 years, they do all the electrical work in my house. Most recently they did some electrical work in the garage which included instaling all the sockets and lighting. I never have any problems with them, they are very friendly and professional. The work is always done quickly and efficiently, I would 100% recommend them to other people.
Robert , West Sussex Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
10-Oct
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neale rewired half of my propert last year and I was absolutely delighted. There were no problems at all, he was really good. I changed a few of the things I wanted and added some more work for him which he sorted for me very quickly. He was very flexible and accommodating of these changes and did everything with ease. I would absolutely recommend him.
Jeremy, West Sussex Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016