We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

N.Leonardi Limited

Profile thumb logo copy

5.0

124 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–03:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

N.Leonardi ltd is a domestic and commercial gas safe registered business, established in 2009.

We have over 15 years experience in the trade.

We are Worcester Bosch accredited installers and can offer up to 10 years guarantee on certain boilers.

We are fully insured and offer a wide range of plumbing and heating solutions ranging from full heating installations and bathrooms to breakdowns and servicing.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

5.0
124 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a full heating system fitted at my property, Nick and is team was very professional, clean and tidy and very reasonabley priced. Would recommend them to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Quality and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a central heating issue which Nic diagnosed and solved straight away. Reasonably priced and prompt service. I'd use him again, no problem.
Adrian, Nottinghamshire Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
New bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work, Great price, very clean and tidy would highly recommend.
Bev, Nottinghamshire Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Very professional and good price.
Kayleigh, Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressive service from Nick and his apprentice. Very clean and tidy.
Dean, Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came straight out and repaired leak, fair prices, very politely. Will definitely use again & recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/09/2016 , work completed 03/09/2016
Very good at his job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this trader to anyone. He is good at his job and surprisingly very cheap compared to others doing same job. Very reliable and always tidy up after at a high standard.
Steven, Nottinghamshire Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not only were Nick and his assistant prompt, friendly, skilled, reasonably priced and willing to clean up afterwards, but they were also willing to listen to me and fulfil detailed and unusual needs. Nick seemed to enjoy the opportunity to get his teeth into a bit of problem solving. Pleasant, intelligent, highly recommended.
Catherine, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
Reliable & Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He always answers his phone. He is honest and says what he can and cannot do. Called back within a day or so with quotes, delivery dates an work start date. Turned up promptly when he said he would. Very quick worker. Didn't stop for a break until the work was done. Very clean & tidy too.
Jill, Derbyshire Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted boiler etc, on time, friendly and very tidy work. Polite. Will recommend.
Scott, Nottinghamshire Posted on 22/06/2015 , work completed 22/06/2015