Endorsed by Which?

N.Leonardi Limited

5.0

142 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–03:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

N.Leonardi ltd is a domestic and commercial gas safe registered business, established in 2009.

We have over 20 years experience in the trade.

We are Worcester Bosch accredited installers and can offer up to 12 years guarantee on certain boilers.

We are fully insured and offer a wide range of plumbing and heating solutions ranging from full heating installations and bathrooms to breakdowns and servicing.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
142 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant.
Malgokzata, Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Call out to repair boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Ann, Nottinghamshire Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Thorough thorough + thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new boiler. From initial telephone conversation of our needs, old boiler broke down, to installing a new boiler Nick was considerate of our budget, what replacement he could provide to prompt service/install. My husband and I are very happy with our new boiler, exceeds our expectation. Nick and Tommy left our house clean and tidy. Professional and courteous throughout. I will definitely recommend Nick Leonardi to family and friends.
Mandy, Nottinghamshire Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick recently fitted a new boiler with competence expected from a trader, he was reliable, informative and worked to a high standard. Would highly recommend.
Greg, Derbyshire Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, neat work. As a new customer I was amazed that my job was prioritised because of the urgency required.
Dorothy, Nottinghamshire Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really excellent fence - punctual, reliable and really hard working.
Joanna, Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Fitted new radiators and pipes.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company worked really hard. Job was finished to a very high standard. Would recommend to anyone.
Bernice, Nottinghamshire Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Very good installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time at planned, conducted themselves in a polite and professional manner. Very pleased with work done and would highly recommend.
Nigel, Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would really recommend N.Leonardi Ltd. Cleaned my heating system. Did not leave until he was completely happy with what he had done. Very happy with the service.
Sarah, Nottinghamshire Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent - very thorough.
Daniel, Lincolnshire Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018