We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

N.Leonardi Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–17:00
  • Monday 07:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–17:00
  • Thursday 07:30–17:00
  • Friday 07:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb img 2371

5.0

120 Reviews

About

N.Leonardi ltd is a domestic and commercial gas safe registered business, established in 2009.

We have over 15 years experience in the trade.

We are Worcester Bosch accredited installers and can offer up to 10 years guarantee on certain boilers.

We are fully insured and offer a wide range of plumbing and heating solutions ranging from full heating installations and bathrooms to breakdowns and servicing.

We look forward to speaking to you soon.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

5.0
120 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Nick and your colleagues, you have done a great job and we hope we can at least have a hot bath! Everything was professional so thanks very much Helen
Customer in Nottinghamshire05/07/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the prompt service and kind and helpful advise.
Anneliese, Derbyshire23/04/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial contact by phone, to completion of the job. This firm was polite, knowledgeable and prompt. A price was given before the job was started and that was the price at the end. Very good all round.
Anthony, Nottinghamshire16/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, clean and friendly.
Robert, Nottinghamshire12/03/2019
Prompt, professional, polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick came, spent two hours or so and did a terrific job. Price was as agreed. Very happy and will certainly recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer31/01/2019
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central heating boiler losing system pressure, faulty valve replaced and expansion vessel re-pressurised.
Andrew, Nottinghamshire11/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made an excellent and speedy job of installing an external tap and two radiators.
Stephen, Nottinghamshire06/12/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would not hesitate to recommend this firm.
Malcolm, Nottinghamshire26/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant.
Malgokzata, Nottinghamshire15/10/2018
Call out to repair boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Ann, Nottinghamshire10/10/2018
Thorough thorough + thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new boiler. From initial telephone conversation of our needs, old boiler broke down, to installing a new boiler Nick was considerate of our budget, what replacement he could provide to prompt service/install. My husband and I are very happy with our new boiler, exceeds our expectation. Nick and Tommy left our house clean and tidy. Professional and courteous throughout. I will definitely recommend Nick Leonardi to family and friends.
Mandy, Nottinghamshire01/10/2018
Competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick recently fitted a new boiler with competence expected from a trader, he was reliable, informative and worked to a high standard. Would highly recommend.
Greg, Derbyshire17/09/2018
impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, neat work. As a new customer I was amazed that my job was prioritised because of the urgency required.
Dorothy, Nottinghamshire19/07/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really excellent fence - punctual, reliable and really hard working.
Joanna, Nottinghamshire16/07/2018
Fitted new radiators and pipes.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company worked really hard. Job was finished to a very high standard. Would recommend to anyone.
Bernice, Nottinghamshire19/06/2018
Very good installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time at planned, conducted themselves in a polite and professional manner. Very pleased with work done and would highly recommend.
Nigel, Nottinghamshire30/04/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would really recommend N.Leonardi Ltd. Cleaned my heating system. Did not leave until he was completely happy with what he had done. Very happy with the service.
Sarah, Nottinghamshire27/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent - very thorough.
Daniel, Lincolnshire16/02/2018
Combi Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At last a plumber that carries out work that he says he is going to do and in a professional manner.
J, Nottinghamshire09/02/2018
Friendly prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick did an excellent job, he visited when he said he would, quickly diagnosed the problem and gave a quick quote for the work. The price of the part changed and Nick quickly updated me so that he could get the part ordered for the next day. Next day arrived as did Nick - on time and job done with a cheeky smile. Nick appreciated and would recommend no problem.
Simon, Nottinghamshire07/12/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were reliable, efficient and very professional.
Martha, Derbyshire05/12/2017
Top man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick was on time, polite, tidy and never messed around got on with the job. Explaining things to me as he went along. I would used Nick again and also recommend him to my friends. Neighbours an ace workman from start to finish.
Maureen, Derbyshire29/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work, very professional.
Joyce, Nottinghamshire23/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at the agreed time, was polite, helpful and tidy. Price as agreed when making appointment.
R, Nottinghamshire22/11/2017
1st Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, prompt service.
Paul, Nottinghamshire21/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/11/2017
Replaced boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, very polite. Professional job done. Explained how to use product which helped me to understand better.
M, Nottinghamshire10/11/2017
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick install, no fuss, good price.
David, Nottinghamshire07/11/2017
Servicing boiler & advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good. Efficient. Helpful.
D, Nottinghamshire07/11/2017
Fitted boiler parts and new radiators.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and very efficient communication, reliable and work completed quickly.
Monach, Nottinghamshire03/11/2017
New Taps and Ballcock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work carried out. Very professional.
Janice, Nottinghamshire02/11/2017
Prompt, polite, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick arrived to the job promptly, he kept us informed of the price, was friendly, professional and tidy. We will definitely be using his services again.
Helen, Nottinghamshire01/11/2017
Boiler Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very happy with the service. Very honest guy and worked efficiently.
Ashley, Nottinghamshire24/10/2017
Fitting Replacement Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job done. Clean, polite & everything explained. Efficient job and would highly recommend.
W Tom, Nottinghamshire06/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Tracy, Nottinghamshire28/09/2017
New central heating boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the quality of work, job went very smoothly with no problems at all. Nick has a good attitude to customers, listened to what I had to say and acted accordingly to fulfil my requirements. No hesitation in recommending and am going to ask him to do more work for me.
Alistair, Nottinghamshire26/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full Heating System.
Brenda, Nottinghamshire21/09/2017
New bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work is to a high standard. Highly recommended
Brenda, Derbyshire04/09/2017
Connected kitchen hob
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good services. Quick, friendly and professional. Tested everything afterwards as well to make sure everything was ok before he left.
Chris, Nottinghamshire01/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Ian, Nottinghamshire25/08/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job again, excellent service.
Barbara, Nottinghamshire02/08/2017
Install new boiler & shower.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly, efficient work recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
M, Nottinghamshire28/07/2017
Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & friendly. Highly recommended.
J, Nottinghamshire14/07/2017
New radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and impressive.
Mary, Nottinghamshire12/07/2017
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Punctual & clean & tidy work.
Christopher, Nottinghamshire10/07/2017
Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made a big difference.
N, Nottinghamshire07/07/2017
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend.
Ronald, Nottinghamshire04/07/2017
Install new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys, got the job done with no problem.
Jackie, Nottinghamshire30/06/2017
Fast efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came promptly, also gave further advice on gas care.
D R, Nottinghamshire21/06/2017
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, highly recommend.
Kanwaljeet, Nottinghamshire21/06/2017
Fit new bath.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic & so clean tidy.
Pauline, Nottinghamshire15/06/2017
New radiators.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, competent, completed work in good time. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Pat, Nottinghamshire07/06/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Would definitely use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/06/2017
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Professional throughout. Really nice company to do service with, definitely recommend.
Mandy, Nottinghamshire02/06/2017
Remove central heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent team, speedy, clean, easy communicators. Would highly recommend. Very happy.
Kate, Nottinghamshire22/05/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time fix. Prompt service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/05/2017
Fitted dishwasher
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean and efficient service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired boiler.
Samantha, Derbyshire03/05/2017
Boiler swap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed to a very high standard. Great job thank you. Would highly recommend.
J, Nottinghamshire26/04/2017
Replacement Combi Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service. Great pair of guys. Very efficient and tidy.
Tracey, Nottinghamshire21/04/2017
Great job completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed in a timely manner. Very courteous & polite. Great workmanship. I would recommend.
Sally, Nottinghamshire19/04/2017
Replace the boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, friendly & professional.
Tyler, Nottinghamshire25/03/2017
Repipe house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Up against it from the start, battled through and never moaned. Great job would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/03/2017
Plumbing new washing machine
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, highly recommended, I will certainly recommend.
J, Nottinghamshire08/03/2017
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, very polite.
Cassie, Nottinghamshire03/03/2017
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, efficient.
Andy, Nottinghamshire03/03/2017
New boiler & heating system. Very good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reasonable quote. Work was very good. Very pleased with the quality of work. Very tidy. Really friendly bunch of lads.
Wayne, Nottinghamshire01/03/2017
Boiler change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
John, Nottinghamshire28/02/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new central heating system.
Ricky, Nottinghamshire23/02/2017
System flush.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Highly recommend.
Rachel, Nottinghamshire21/02/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. First class tradesman, very efficient. Nothing too much trouble. I would not hesitate in recommending him to others.
Caroline, Nottinghamshire07/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick was very helpful with my queries during the quote process. They were prompt, worked quickly and tidied up. Very happy with the job and would recommend to anyone wanting their boiler replaced.
S, South Yorkshire03/02/2017
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to book. Fixed first time. Will 100% use again.
Paul, Derbyshire02/02/2017
Toiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/02/2017
Fit new time clock.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with service. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.
P, Nottinghamshire01/02/2017
Fitted new radiator.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bev did an extremely efficient job by himself.
Dorothy, Nottinghamshire01/02/2017
New tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, polite, reasonable price.
D, Nottinghamshire01/02/2017
Fitted towel radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work done. Very clean and tidy. Very efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer31/01/2017
New boiler installed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent level of service punctual, clean and polite.
Colin, Nottinghamshire30/01/2017
New shower.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Nice people. Highly recommend.
Vera, Nottinghamshire27/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick & Tidy
Siobhan, Nottinghamshire24/01/2017
New shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and friendly. Neat and tidy work. Highly recommended.
Louise, Nottinghamshire24/01/2017
Boiler repair and new shower.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommended trader, tidy and work done to a good standard.
T, Nottinghamshire20/01/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work carried out.
Gladys, Nottinghamshire20/01/2017
Boiler and replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, fast completions, excellent services.
Dennis, Nottinghamshire18/01/2017
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has done a very good job for me. I will definitely recommend him. Thank you!!
Alexandrina, Nottinghamshire16/01/2017
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite & explained clearly.
Denise, Nottinghamshire13/01/2017
Boiler swap.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service; quick, efficient & very courteous. Would definitely recommend.
Karen, Nottinghamshire13/01/2017
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesman was efficient, tidy and clean. I am happy with his work. He was friendly yet professional. Great service and smooth installation.
Anthony, Nottinghamshire11/01/2017
Boiler swap.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable friendly service. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/01/2017
Boiler swap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service, responsive and friendly, would highly recommend.
Camilla, Nottinghamshire04/01/2017
Flush system.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, reliable service. Thorough throughout job, completely satisfied.
Paula, Nottinghamshire03/01/2017
Mend boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/01/2017
Check boiler & vent radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, helpful, went above & beyond just before Christmas.
Emma, Nottinghamshire22/12/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, high standard of work. Price was very good compared to other companies.
S, Nottinghamshire21/12/2016
New Valve & pumps was replaced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work completed and the speed at which it was conducted. Very impressive, good value for money would highly recommend.
M, Nottinghamshire20/12/2016
At new mains stop cock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, helpful & friendly. Overcome site problems to get job done.
J, Nottinghamshire19/12/2016
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work from the team at N Leonardi Ltd. Went the extra mile for me and my families needs. Extremely professional working manner. Would highly recommend to all!
Nicolae, Nottinghamshire19/12/2016
Shower pump replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend anyone to have Mr. N Leonardi and his workman, because they are the best.
Mavis, Nottinghamshire16/12/2016
Full heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional outfit. Extremely clean & tidy. Would highly recommend. Great knowledge of the job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/12/2016
Combi swap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, clean, professional and great feedback on installation.
Mark, Nottinghamshire11/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work, completed on time, would recommend to friends and family. Certainly use them again.
Glyn, Nottinghamshire09/12/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick and his team have done a full heating system on my property, they are very efficent, clean, tidy, friendly and at a very reasonable cost I could not fault them in any aspect at all and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Excellent job well done and thank you very much.
amanda08/12/2016
Installation of heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick and his apprentice were a real joy to have in the property. From initial consultation to completion we were extremely happy. We hired Nick to upgrade our central heating system. This was done thoroughly, to a great standard and to cost efficient price. Real eye for detail. Have already booked the team in for March to put new bathroom suite in.
Paula Higgins 07/12/2016
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a full heating system fitted at my property, Nick and is team was very professional, clean and tidy and very reasonabley priced. Would recommend them to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/11/2016
Quality and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a central heating issue which Nic diagnosed and solved straight away. Reasonably priced and prompt service. I'd use him again, no problem.
Adrian, Nottinghamshire21/11/2016
New bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work, Great price, very clean and tidy would highly recommend.
Bev, Nottinghamshire01/11/2016
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Very professional and good price.
Kayleigh, Nottinghamshire30/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressive service from Nick and his apprentice. Very clean and tidy.
Dean, Nottinghamshire24/10/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came straight out and repaired leak, fair prices, very politely. Will definitely use again & recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/09/2016
Very good at his job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this trader to anyone. He is good at his job and surprisingly very cheap compared to others doing same job. Very reliable and always tidy up after at a high standard.
Steven, Nottinghamshire11/01/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not only were Nick and his assistant prompt, friendly, skilled, reasonably priced and willing to clean up afterwards, but they were also willing to listen to me and fulfil detailed and unusual needs. Nick seemed to enjoy the opportunity to get his teeth into a bit of problem solving. Pleasant, intelligent, highly recommended.
Catherine, Nottinghamshire04/01/2016
Reliable & Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He always answers his phone. He is honest and says what he can and cannot do. Called back within a day or so with quotes, delivery dates an work start date. Turned up promptly when he said he would. Very quick worker. Didn't stop for a break until the work was done. Very clean & tidy too.
Jill, Derbyshire14/09/2015
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted boiler etc, on time, friendly and very tidy work. Polite. Will recommend.
Scott, Nottinghamshire22/06/2015
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant attitude and prompt service.
Gary, Nottinghamshire18/06/2015
Always does a good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Nick for plumbing work on an ongoing basis. His prices are reasnoble and he has a punctual approach.
Rob, Nottingham28/05/2015
Replaced a boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always at the end of the phone - he really looks after us, he is always very professional and helpful.
Neil, Nottingham21/05/2015
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick is extremely relaible and knowledgable. He persists with problems until they are resolved. He is a great communicator.
Phil, Nottingham18/05/2015