We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Nathan Plumbing & Heating Services

Profile thumb img 0189

5.0

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hi my name is Don O'Halloran and i have been involved in the plumbing and heating industry for over 34 years.
I offer a complete central heating service including design and
installation.
i am gas safe registered and would be happy to advise you on the latest boilers and associated money-saving controls.
i offer a comprehensive plumbing service to cover all your needs,
including the installation of the latest range of unvented hot water
cylinders providing superior hot water flow rates for power showers.
We can carry out full scale re-furbishment including entire new plumbing and heating systems .
We can also cater for smaller everyday plumbing jobs including
washing machine installations, tap replacements and any service
work you may require.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • gas safety testing and inspection
    • gas cooker installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Thoroughly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Don via the Which? Trusted Trader website and was really impressed with his work. I needed someone to fix a gas leak and carry out some routine maintenance on my hot water system. Don was punctual, courteous, knowledgeable, and cost was extremely reasonable. Can't recommend highly enough.
Peter B Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Who said you couldn’t find a good plumber in London?
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Don is a busy plumber and I can understand why. He’s knowledgeable, efficient, thorough, careful, works cleanly, and keeps his promises. I’m definitely going to hire him again. Thanks for a great job, Don!
James Alvarez Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What more can you ask, this gentleman is reliable, professional and very reasonable in terms of cost. I highly recommend him as I'm afraid today such things are becoming increasingly rare.
redabby Posted on 28/12/2017 , work completed 28/12/2017
Combi Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In brief, I'd be amazed if Don O'Halloran did anything but delight you with the quality of his work, the transparency on pricing, efficiency on dates and overall cleanliness. I am 100% happy with everything he has done and can't recommend him high enough. Dave (Winchmore Hill)
David Roberts Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
A proper professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Don came out at the weekend, to stop my toilet cistern permanently refilling. He examined it thoughtfully and replaced the malfunctioning part quickly and cleanly. He then asked to wait for a few minutes to check that it was working well, and that there were no leaks. He is a true professional - knowledgeable, experienced, courteous and friendly. I can thoroughly recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/05/2017 , work completed 20/05/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Don arrived promptly and fixed a couple of items there and then, explaining the reasons why they were not working. Very personable and pleasant to have around and reasonable charges too! Would definitely use him again and have no hesitation in recommending him.
Brenda, Barnet. Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Wonderful job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean, willing to help. Really pleased with the job done.
Barbara, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Efficient and very helpful. Really pleasant and knowledgeable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a leak in our bathroom shower and Don attended to the situation very promptly. He quickly found a simple way to deal with our problem and dealt with it immediately. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable and really listened to what we said. A real pleasure to deal with. We will use him again without hesitation.
RogerS Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017
Great plumber. Helpful and very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a leak and Nathan came and sorted it out calmly and very efficiently. I will keep his number in my phone for the next time I need a plumber.
Marina Posted on 25/03/2017 , work completed 25/03/2017
Efficient, reliable and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I spent a long time searching for a decent plumber in North London and, well, Don was far more than that. He was very knowledgeable, affable and did the job very efficiently. We'll certainly be using him again in the future for any plumbing issues.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/03/2017 , work completed 23/03/2017