We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

NCS Property Maintenance

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb logo new

4.6

13 Reviews

About

Over the past 25 years NCS quickly become an established heating and maintenance contractor. NCS entered the new era of renewable energy, and again, quickly became established and accomplished in the field, carrying out both domestic and commercial renewable installations.

We believe that the continued employment of our services is due to our professional, reliable and committed approach to the services we provide. An increase in our commerce has been driven by recommendations.

Moreover, our free estimation service clearly displays the costs of the works to be carried out.

NCS as a company is registered with many professional regulatory bodies, for example:

~Gas Safe Register
~Association of Plumbing and Heating Contractors
~Federation of Master Builders
~The Associated Master Plumbers and Domestic Engineers
~Renewable Energy Consumer Code (RECC)
~HETAS (Retailer and Installer)
~Microgeneration Certification Scheme (MCS)

All of which ensures the expertise that our company maintains.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Biomass
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

4.6
13 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.7
Value
4.5
Sort by
Extremely professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
NCS proved to be extremely professional from start to finish. They installed a Worcester Bosch oil boiler & the engineers were prompt, polite & very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Sarah, Kent18/09/2019
Oil Boiler & Flue Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two from NCS sent to carry out the work arrived on time. Started straight away, and took out the old boiler, cleaned the space, and work then began to install the new boiler and flue. The work was carried out efficiently, and cleanly, and neatly finished off. A very good job was carried out.
CF, Kent12/08/2019
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, arrived 8am, completed by 4pm, 2 men, no fuss or mess. Highly competent. Radiator's all rebalanced, some have never been warmer. An excellent job. Even had a rebate on unused frost stat.
Duncan, Suffolk29/03/2019
Had a new boiler installed and needed some pipe work altered to optimise space to fit appliances.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to completion I can find no fault with any of the components. NCS was cheapest, quickest, most helpful and professional. Additional/repeat consultation to discuss work was done immediately, there was virtually no lead time to do the work, and it was completed well within the projected time frame. The work was carried out in a most professional, efficient and neat manner, and there was no need to tweak, discuss or adjust anything during the installation. Everything that was discussed was executed very well, including advice given after the installation for various aspects of operation and maintenance.
Customer in Hampshire16/03/2019
Well priced, efficient and fantastic install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I honestly could not be happier about the service provided by NCS. Full heating and hot water install on my first home which had neither. All new radiators. Price was incredibly competative and the team they sent were friendly and professional throughout. I was expecting quite a lot of damage to the property (floors etc) due to the nature of the job and the installers went above and beyond to ensure there was little to no damage to walls or floors. I have already reccomended them to my neighbours and a family member! Would definately use again if I need their help.
Customer in Cambridgeshire26/02/2019
Boiler Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
NCS were part of 4 companies that quoted to install a new condensing boiler in our home. Their quote was prompt, thorough and came out cheapest. Once we accepted the quote, they were able to do the work within a week. On installation day two engineers and an apprentice turned up on time. They were very polite and friendly. The work was carried out efficiently and professionally and was finished by mid afternoon (earlier than expected). Everything was tidied up, and all rubbish removed. So far - no problems at all
Customer in West Berkshire14/02/2019
NCS Property Maintenance - Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found NCS Property Maintenance to be an excellent company. From our first point of contact, to the professionalism shown by the engineers who came to install our new heating and hot water system, ( combi boiler), the standard of service and customer care could not have been higher. They worked within the quote and two day install time they had told us it would take, and were extremely courteous and efficient at all time. I could not recommend them highly enough.
Customer in Essex23/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a combi boiler put in. The workmen Nino & Jack were so helpful they explained everything & never left any mess. I would recommend them.
Joan, Oxfordshire19/09/2018
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I applied online for a boiler grant application on Sunday morning and by Friday afternoon it had been installed! Quick and efficient from start to finish. Friendly and helpful staff both in the office and the installers. I would recommend NCS property maintenance.
Samantha 10/05/2018
3 reviews for a business established over 25 years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My managing agents have been using NCS for small works at my place. Having dumped the managing agents and gone through the works NCS has completed in the past few years, I feel that it is actually sub-standard work that is not value for money. The company who has now refurbished the place taken before and after photos and all speak for itself. I guess NCS is an OK company but if you want something beyond OK and value for money, look somewhere else.
Thesot12/04/2016
Timely & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received an estimate for the work that was carried out. The price was in accordance with that and was completed on time and professionally.
John, Hertfordshire04/01/2016
Biomass boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a biomass boiler installed in June 2015 by NCS. They were exceptionally helpful at all stages of the installation – from measuring up through to helping us complete the RHI application form. Everyone who came to our house was extremely polite, clean and tidied up after themselves each day. Work started on the day they had promised, and finished ahead of schedule. Any minor problems we have had since installation have been dealt with swiftly and efficiently. I would have no hesitation in recommending NCS for any work, and we shall be using them in the future to service our new boiler.
wendymc07/07/2015
Professional, Trustworthy and Comprehensive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used them for over 11 years for various work - plumbing, electric appliance reapirs and gas inspections. If there is ever an issue in regards to a job not completed to our satisfaction, we get either a detailed response from the head office clearly explaining the actual job or a return call out free of charge to rectify.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/06/2015