We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Negas Limited

Profile thumb negas logo

4.9

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–16:30
  • Monday 07:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–16:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–16:30
  • Thursday 07:30–16:30
  • Friday 07:30–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Negas is a company run within the West Yorkshire area. We are able to deal with a range of different jobs from installation to repair.

Our engineers have extensive experience in the gas industry and are all apprentice trained. We are confident you will appreciate the service we offer.

All staff have a wealth of experience in all areas, from sales to technical skills and the manager insists on an ongoing training programme which extends to include manufacture training courses.

The company works closely with only the main leading trusted brands, this is to ensure that all appliances should be trouble-free, as you as a customer expect.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
55 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had to call them out yesterday due to a leaking boiler and it was covered under my breakdown cover. Excellent service as always. Can not recommend this company enough. From the price of their breakdown cover to the professionalism of their engineers.
Ann Posted on 29/10/2019 , work completed 28/10/2019
Boiler and gas fire service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booking service was straightforward, confirmation text received promptly and reminders sent including one informing us the engineer was on his way and the name of the engineer. Engineer was polite and went about his tasks calmly and efficiently. Engineer explained what he had done, issues he had discovered and gave advice. Very happy with service.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 17/09/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
The trader replied (on 25/09/2019)
Many thanks for getting in touch and sharing your experience of Negas. The team are thrilled to read your comments! Hope to see you next year
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with NEGAS when they installed our boiler, and we have continued to be happy with the servicing since. So far we have had no problems which would require further work.
Peter, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/08/2019 , work completed 15/08/2019
The trader replied (on 20/08/2019)
Thanks for the great review! We work really hard to make sure we meet our customers’ expectations. We’re happy we were able to please you, All the best Negas
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. The engineer was friendly, polite and professional. He took the time to explain how the boiler system operates and where I could find further information. I highly recommend Negas.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today we had our central heating boiler serviced. As always the technician (Ashley) arrived promptly. Covered all relevant services with dust sheets and serviced the equipment in his normal efficient manner. I always feel safe when I know they have been because I know he will do a competent job. We have been using N.E.G.A.S. for about 15 years and had no cause to ever complain. They have replaced our boiler and serviced it every year. I have recommended them to family and friends, who have all been as satisfied as we are by the service they provide. Thank You.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
First rate service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We bought our boiler from Negas 7 years go and have had it serviced by them every year since. The service is exceptional. We are told the name of the engineer, his number, van registration number and time to expect him. The service is carried out efficiently and at a good price.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Annual boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as always. Texted me before arrival which is good and turned up on time as promised. The staff all take genuine care in the service they provide. They do not work on commission like some gas service companies and always give you their professional advice. With being a small company, you feel they give you a personal service and are always friendly and approachable. Good fitting and after sales service. Keep it up!
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Boiler service, yearly. As always first class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always first class service, on time or a few minutes early. Professional but friendly never had any problems and used this company since they fitted my boiler and central heating over 10 years ago.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to replace a bedroom radiator prior to redecorating,. The engineer arrived at the allocated time and was polite and courteous. The work was carried out quickly and to a high standard. When I removed the radiator to redecorate I found that the engineer had stripped off the old wallpaper that had been behind the old radiator. You cannot fault the service given by Negas and at a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Annual Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service very pleasant professional engineers give good advice use dust sheets and always clean up after they have completed the job.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019