We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Negas Limited

Profile thumb negas logo

4.9

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–16:30
  • Monday 07:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–16:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–16:30
  • Thursday 07:30–16:30
  • Friday 07:30–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Negas is a company run within the West Yorkshire area. We are able to deal with a range of different jobs from installation to repair.

Our engineers have extensive experience in the gas industry and are all apprentice trained. We are confident you will appreciate the service we offer.

All staff have a wealth of experience in all areas, from sales to technical skills and the manager insists on an ongoing training programme which extends to include manufacture training courses.

The company works closely with only the main leading trusted brands, this is to ensure that all appliances should be trouble-free, as you as a customer expect.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Reliable, practical and trustworthy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Negas have installed, serviced, repaired and safety checked many boilers in my residential residential portfolio for me for more than 10 years. The engineers are professional and dependable.
Gwyn E Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Good reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using this company for a lot of years since they installed my boiler, they are always polite & friendly always let me know they are on the way.
Maggie Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Fantastic job again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Negas have looked after our boiler for 17 years since installation in 2007. Always polite, courteous and helpful. Cleared away and clean up after themselves. I would give them 100% for everything and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Peter, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Very professional operation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced and relocated my boiler and replaced all my radiators in less than 2 days. Very professional operation with excellent communications.
Kirk Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friend recommended them. I rang up yesterday afternoon they came this morning to service my boiler, polite, friendly, messaged me when they were on their way. A brilliant service i will be useing them all the time and recommending them to my friends.
wendy miller Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Negas for many years for servicing and fitting of appliances,and carrying out repairs. The engineers are always efficient, informative and polite. We would recomment them every time, indeed, we have done so recently. We had to cancel this afternoon's appointment at short notice and they fitted us in this morning instead.
Walker Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Peace of Mind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I do not live in Bradford any more so having a reliable and trustworthy company that can do work and servicing on the gas appliances in my house is essential. I first used Negas when I had a new boiler installed some years ago and have used them ever since. The office staff are efficient and friendly, the engineers are professional and always on time and I know that when a job is scheduled it will get done. Prices are reasonable too given the professionalism of the whole service.
JimmyA Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Superb!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Negas. I had a new boiler installed by two very professional, polite engineers. They arrived on time. A text was sent prior to their arrival informing me they were on their way. They worked quietly and calmly with no fuss and I felt reassured by their workmanship. They left everything clean and tidy. There was an issue which could not have been foreseen by them but an engineer returned and much to my relief sorted it out. Thank you Negas. I shall be recommending you to all!
Alicia Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Excellent Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full central heating system fitted over two days. Small genuine company with an excellent reliable service. Very neat and tidy work by the fitters, employing thoughtful workmanship throughout the house. We are extremely pleased with our smart and efficient new system and would not hesitate in recommending this company.
Steve, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Negas arranged for the new boiler installation only 2 days after first contacting them. The service was first class and we were given full information about a range of boilers and costings. The engineers were prompt, courteous and very efficient. They worked hard all day, cleaned up at the end and did a first class job. They completed the job in one day and the whole service was exactly as described in the initial planning stage.
Christopher, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017