We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Negas Limited

Profile thumb negas logo

4.9

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–16:30
  • Monday 07:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–16:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–16:30
  • Thursday 07:30–16:30
  • Friday 07:30–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Negas is a company run within the West Yorkshire area. We are able to deal with a range of different jobs from installation to repair.

Our engineers have extensive experience in the gas industry and are all apprentice trained. We are confident you will appreciate the service we offer.

All staff have a wealth of experience in all areas, from sales to technical skills and the manager insists on an ongoing training programme which extends to include manufacture training courses.

The company works closely with only the main leading trusted brands, this is to ensure that all appliances should be trouble-free, as you as a customer expect.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant and professional.
Tracey, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class from start to finish. Danny explained everything, the price was £550 cheaper than the nearest quote.
Anthony, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Excellent, prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Negas is a reliable company. This is the 3rd time they have carried out work for us and have always been prompt, efficient and staff courteous. Would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Trudy, West Yorkshire Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Excellent service from a first rate company that I would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New combi boiler fitted
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Very impressed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Negas Limited installed a new combi boiler at my home. The service was prompt as I didn't have to wait long for the boiler to be fitted. From survey to fitting, everything was fully explained to me and I was kept informed, ie what time I could expect the boiler engineer to arrive and he arrived exactly at the time they said that he would. On the day it was fitted, the engineer was extremely polite and helpful, fully explaining how to operate the boiler and I felt from start to finish that the service that I received was first class. I am extremely pleased with the service that I received. I chose this company by recommendation, as my sister had to have a new boiler fitted earlier in the year and she told me about them. I would also recommend the company, great work!
Caroline, Bradford Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Negas Limited installed a new boiler for me at my home and also fixed our gas cooker as it would not unite properly. Paul did a great job and I had no complaints at all. He turned up on time and was very pleasant. I have been using this company for a few years now and would highly recommend them to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/09/2016 , work completed 02/09/2016
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Negas Ltd serviced my boiler. It was done in a professional manner and I had no complaints at all. I was kept well informed throughout the process and would highly recommend the company. There was a slight connecting issue with the boiler, however, Negas Ltd were quick to respond and fixed it efficiently. Great quality of work!
Stoney1, BD6 2NQ Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Negas professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016