We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Neil Billington UPVC Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

46 Reviews

About

At Neil Billington UPVC we provide a professional and reliable service. We offer significant industry experience and high quality workmanship.

We specialise in the supply and installation of premium UPVC windows, doors, conservatories, facias, sofits and gutters. We also undertake the construction of porches and car ports. All of our work is guaranteed.

Neil Billington UPVC is based in Winwick, Warrington. We operate throughout the North West and provide friendly expert advice and free estimates. We are the Rock Door Approved Installer for Warrington and proud to be a Fensa Registered Company.

What we do

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • upvc windows
    • doors
    • upvc fascias
    • orangery
    • rooflines

Customer reviews

4.9
46 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the installation of a new Rockdoor front door. Pleasant, professional service. Quick and clean job. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Patricia Parry Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Windows , Facias , Soffitts and Guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very satisfied with the standard of work at the property, and Neil was also able to arrange an electrician to carry out additional work that was required. Good clean up also after work was completed. His colleague Steve was very helpful throughout.
Colin Thackeray Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil fitted new windows and doors throughout our detached house. The work done was off high quality. Any problems encountered were quickly overcome. Their work was carried out to time schedule and budget was as agreed.
Christine, Lancashire Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Immaculate job. Fabulous attention to detail..
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy customer. Neil orchestrated the ordering, delivery and fitting of our Rockdoor. Seamless beginning to end. Highly recommended.
PM11OLD Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
Professional, tidy, very thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed all wooden Fascias, soffits, gutters and replaced everything. Very courteous, very tidy. I would highly recommend Neil and Steve to anybody.
Terence, Cheshire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil and his team did a great job, very professional service. Clean, efficient service and good value for money.
Deborah, Merseyside Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
For rock doors these guys rock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can wholeheartedly recommend their service. Reasonable prices, great attention to detail like alarm sensors and bell wire. Very polite and tidy service. Fitted two doors with minimum disturbance, I have no hesitation in recommending.
Tony, Cheshire Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we asked Neil to come and give us a quote, Neil was prompt and clear about his quotation. He was reliable in coming to do the work, even though he had two of the coldest, wet days so far this year. The work was completed to the highest standard, and everything was cleared away, even hovering and washing the paving! His colleagues too were excellent, polite and helpful. We would not hesitate in recommending him.
Anne, Merseyside Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my new door. Would recommend Neil and his team. Hope to have more work done in the future.
Nicola, Merseyside Posted on 04/11/2017 , work completed 04/11/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out to very high standards. A very good company providing prompt, efficient work and attention to detail. Highly recommended.
Stuart, Lancashire Posted on 01/07/2017 , work completed 01/07/2017