We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Neil Billington UPVC Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

48 Reviews

About

At Neil Billington UPVC we provide a professional and reliable service. We offer significant industry experience and high quality workmanship.

We specialise in the supply and installation of premium UPVC windows, doors, conservatories, facias, sofits and gutters. We also undertake the construction of porches and car ports. All of our work is guaranteed.

Neil Billington UPVC is based in Winwick, Warrington. We operate throughout the North West and provide friendly expert advice and free estimates. We are the Rock Door Approved Installer for Warrington and proud to be a Fensa Registered Company.

What we do

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • upvc windows
    • doors
    • upvc fascias
    • orangery
    • rooflines

Customer reviews

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Replaced fascias, soffits and gutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil and his colleague did a great job replacing the fascias, soffits and gutters on the front of our house. They worked through all weathers (including sleet and snow) and into the dark Winter hours to get the job done. The quality of the work and care and attention to detail was very high. They were polite, professional and cleaned up at the end of each day. We will definitely have Neil back later in the year to do the rest of the house and would not hesitate to recommend him to others.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 03/02/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Good trader.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil fitted two Rock doors at my home in August 2016 and I was very pleased with them. My hallway which had been very cold in winter despite heavy curtains behind the door was no longer so that winter (we also did away with the letter box, fitting an outside post box). The following summer, I noticed that the resin close to the glass on my back door was coming away and allowing water into the door, the door was replaced under warranty. The following summer, the replacement door developed the same fault, it took some time to arrange, but the door was replaced yesterday, again under warranty, apparently there had been some problems with the resins used for this batch of doors. Neil is a lovely chap and a great workman. I am still made up with my doors. I cannot believe that he did not at any time ask for a review because the follow up service when problems occur is important.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the installation of a new Rockdoor front door. Pleasant, professional service. Quick and clean job. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Patricia Parry Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Windows , Facias , Soffitts and Guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very satisfied with the standard of work at the property, and Neil was also able to arrange an electrician to carry out additional work that was required. Good clean up also after work was completed. His colleague Steve was very helpful throughout.
Colin Thackeray Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil fitted new windows and doors throughout our detached house. The work done was off high quality. Any problems encountered were quickly overcome. Their work was carried out to time schedule and budget was as agreed.
Christine, Lancashire Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Immaculate job. Fabulous attention to detail..
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy customer. Neil orchestrated the ordering, delivery and fitting of our Rockdoor. Seamless beginning to end. Highly recommended.
PM11OLD Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
Professional, tidy, very thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed all wooden Fascias, soffits, gutters and replaced everything. Very courteous, very tidy. I would highly recommend Neil and Steve to anybody.
Terence, Cheshire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil and his team did a great job, very professional service. Clean, efficient service and good value for money.
Deborah, Merseyside Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
For rock doors these guys rock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can wholeheartedly recommend their service. Reasonable prices, great attention to detail like alarm sensors and bell wire. Very polite and tidy service. Fitted two doors with minimum disturbance, I have no hesitation in recommending.
Tony, Cheshire Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we asked Neil to come and give us a quote, Neil was prompt and clear about his quotation. He was reliable in coming to do the work, even though he had two of the coldest, wet days so far this year. The work was completed to the highest standard, and everything was cleared away, even hovering and washing the paving! His colleagues too were excellent, polite and helpful. We would not hesitate in recommending him.
Anne, Merseyside Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018