We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Neil Billington UPVC Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

48 Reviews

About

At Neil Billington UPVC we provide a professional and reliable service. We offer significant industry experience and high quality workmanship.

We specialise in the supply and installation of premium UPVC windows, doors, conservatories, facias, sofits and gutters. We also undertake the construction of porches and car ports. All of our work is guaranteed.

Neil Billington UPVC is based in Winwick, Warrington. We operate throughout the North West and provide friendly expert advice and free estimates. We are the Rock Door Approved Installer for Warrington and proud to be a Fensa Registered Company.

What we do

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • upvc windows
    • doors
    • upvc fascias
    • orangery
    • rooflines

Customer reviews

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my new door. Would recommend Neil and his team. Hope to have more work done in the future.
Nicola, Merseyside Posted on 04/11/2017 , work completed 04/11/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out to very high standards. A very good company providing prompt, efficient work and attention to detail. Highly recommended.
Stuart, Lancashire Posted on 01/07/2017 , work completed 01/07/2017
Excellent quality and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job comprised a full renovation of the front of the house. The old cladding was replaced with a stronger 'shiplap' board and five new windows installed. We are very pleased with the much improved sound insulation and the stunning new look. Neil Billington and his team have been superb in all aspects of the job.
Godfrey, Lancashire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil and his team did an excellent job.i have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helenmc Posted on 13/05/2017 , work completed 13/05/2017
Fulfilled our high expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job. Minor problems were quickly rectified. A good follow up with good communications.
Don, Cheshire Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, yet friendly service. Extremely helpful. High standard of workmanship. Clean & tidy. More than happy to recommend.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Good tradesman.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good piece of work. Did what he promised to do. Very good aftercare service. We will be using him again.
Ray, Cheshire Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Could not fault Neil and his staff.
Ruth, Merseyside Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Very professional, quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would not hesitate in recommending Neil and his team, they were superb throughout a complex installation.
Steve, Cheshire Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient service. On time, pleased with finished product & fitting of our new front door.
Hayley, Cheshire Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017