We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Neil Billington UPVC Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

51 Reviews

About

At Neil Billington UPVC we provide a professional and reliable service. We offer significant industry experience and high quality workmanship.

We specialise in the supply and installation of premium UPVC windows, doors, conservatories, facias, sofits and gutters. We also undertake the construction of porches and car ports. All of our work is guaranteed.

Neil Billington UPVC is based in Winwick, Warrington. We operate throughout the North West and provide friendly expert advice and free estimates. We are the Rock Door Approved Installer for Warrington and proud to be a Fensa Registered Company.

What we do

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • upvc windows
    • doors
    • upvc fascias
    • orangery
    • rooflines

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
51 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Could not fault Neil and his staff.
Ruth, Merseyside Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Very professional, quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would not hesitate in recommending Neil and his team, they were superb throughout a complex installation.
Steve, Cheshire Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient service. On time, pleased with finished product & fitting of our new front door.
Hayley, Cheshire Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Attention to detail.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time I have used this trader, and would recommend him without hesitation. He applies the same standard of workmanship to his customers as he would expect of someone doing a job for him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
Top class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competitively priced, excellent workmanship would thoroughly recommend and will definitely use for any future work.
Paul, Cheshire Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful workers, clean, tidy, friendly, polite work. Very good standard.
Dorothy, Merseyside Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
8 Windows and 2 Doors, excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Weather was against the team, but they worked so hard to complete the job on time. Neil always oversees fine details. Very good fantastic job. Would most definitely recommend as in fact want another quote for doors on back of garage.
Garry, Lancashire Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UPVC artist
Christopher, Cheshire Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
Excellent tradesmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Clean and efficient. Would recommend without hesitation.
Debra, Cheshire Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From putting down sheets over carpets inside house, to removing rubbish daily this trader was outstanding the prompt, quality focussed approach is refreshing. The attention to details and consultation over customer expectation outstanding.
Stephen, Cheshire Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016