We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

New Style Glazing Ltd

Profile thumb business card
5.0

18 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Window consultants
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing repair
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • UPVC Windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Timber doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • Door repairs
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • UPVC doors
  • Conservatories

    • Sun Lounge
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
  • More Services

    • mirror
    • juliet balcony
    • rooflights
    • lantern
    • shower door

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
18 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Straightforward and excellent service from start to end.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of the window panels that make up four cross leaded glass panels window needed replacing due to the condensation. So when replacing it, it needs to match the other three i.e. look exactly the same as the faulty one. Ilmi took the measurements on his first visit, explained in simple words what work was involved and sent us a quote. Installation followed shortly after ordered panel arrived. Very impressed with the result and the efficiency of service delivery.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 08/04/2022 , work completed 23/03/2022
Excellent window replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Style Glazing provided a professional efficient replacement of french windows right through from providing quote at outset to providing guarantee on quality of work and materials after completion.. They turned up promptly, thoroughly inspected the project at outset, correctly identifying any issues and provided a timely and competitive quote. The work was carried out efficiently and effectively with high quality fittings, leaving no mess whatsoever, exactly as promised. They were professional, very nice and reliable.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/12/2021 , work completed 17/12/2021
Delighted with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ilmi fitted windows and a door to my new porch. He also replaced a couple of sealed units in my existing glazing. Ilmi is very efficient, he works to an extremely high standard and exceeded my expectations. Nothing was too much trouble and his work has been much admired. I would not hesitate to wholeheartedly recommend this company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/08/2020 , work completed 10/08/2020
Great after sales
Ilmi fitted new windows and doors last year. Well we had a problem closing one of the windows two days ago and Ilmi was very quick to respond and today came to fix the window. He also fitted a spyhole in the door he fitted. He really cares about doing a good job! He didn't ask to be paid today so I thought the best way to show gratitude was up write this review.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/05/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Amazing windows and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
llmi and his team fitted new windows at the rear of my property and secondary glazing in the front, as the original street facing windows can not be changed. From the design process, through to measuring and fitting, it was a smooth and professional service. limi has an eye for detail, plus his suggestions are good. I would certinally use llmi and his team again. I would have no hesitation recommending New Style Glazing to friends requiring glass work, new windows, or doors.
2011-08-13 20:12:21.577 Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Professional, competitively priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were replacing most of the windows in the house. Ilmi gave us great advice when deciding on what windows to order and then gave us a very reasonably priced quote. When he came with his team to fit them, they made every effort to cause as little disruption as possible and tidied up at the end of each day. All walls and plasterwork were made good after the installation. I can't fault anything
Chris B Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
New windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used this company to replace our windows and doors and were so impressed. The windows and doors were of great quality and fitted incredibly quickly at a good price. The workmen were also reliable and very considerate of our family whilst doing the work (very impressive as I was looking after a young baby!). Having the work done was far easier than I had anticipated. I would highly recommend this company.
Anna57 Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
First class service and superb workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ilmi and his team replaced all the doors and windows in my semi-detached Victorian home. Ilmi was easy to work with, he's communicative and honest. In our initial meetings, he was very helpful and made several creative suggestions which we incorporated into the plan. I was pleased with how quickly the work progressed, the hard work shown and the quality of the final finish. Ilmi's team cleaned up each day and removed all the waste from the site at the end of the job. Highly recommended.
Jane Simon Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Beyond superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ilmi fitted us a new front door and sorted out windows incorrectly fitted by previous company. Whats more this was done on Christmas Eve!!!! The front door is fantastic and we now have a safe door in time for Christmas. I can absolutely recommend using New Style Glazing and if you use them you will not be disappointed as the quality and cleanliness of the work is second to none
Glen B Posted on 24/12/2017 , work completed 24/12/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ilmi did a great job replacing a very large window. The work was completed very neatly, and everything made good afterwards to a very high standard. Unhesitating recommendation. Delighted!
Jonathan Watts Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Brilliant service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ilmi was recommended by a neighbour who had had windows replaced. From the moment I contacted him to when he left he was highly professional. He kept me informed of what he was doing. In one day he fitted two new windows and covered the fascia that surrounded the windows. The work is superb and he and his colleague thoroughly cleaned up afterwards. I can't rate his work highly enough (and I have high standards). The work was also inspected by FENSA which was reassuring. I love my new windows and so glad to have found an excellent trader. I thoroughly recommend him.
Budimir Posted on 24/09/2017 , work completed 24/09/2017
Fantastic service and fantastic quality materials
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ilmi was recommended and did not disappoint. He gave competitive prices on superior glazing products, which offered the best security, safety and practicality for cleaning. I had two properties done at the same time, consisting of 3 to 4 windows and large juliette balcony bay doors on each. The work on both was completed within 4 days, to a high standard and with minimum disruption. He even left each work area clean as they went along. We had a small hitch of the supplier sending the wrong fitting and Ilmi put this right for me without a problem. I would highly recommend him for any glazing needs.
Lind8MG Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had new double glazed windows and a bay door fitted to my flat by Ilmi after being recommended to him by a neighbour. I was very pleased with the service, price and quality of the work. The work was done in one day and the new frames and windows are excellent. My flat has certain rules on the type of frames allowed so that they are in keeping with the rest of the building. Ilmi was very good at ensuring that these requirements were met. I would highly recommend him.
IanM79 Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Raphael, Surrey Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Very good, lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ami replaced the windows in our Daughters house, very well done, we wanted the same quality with our windows which we got with Ami, they worked very hard and cleaned up afterwards. People passing our house stop to look at our house now, new door also. We would recommend Ami.
Percival-Leslie, Middlesex Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Professional & personable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a great service we received from Ilmi and his team. They arrived on time every morning and worked tirelessly through the day completing the entire job on time, cleaning up every evening to the point you wouldn't have known we were having work done. Lovely people to deal with and we got a good price too, they come highly recommended by us.
Steph, Middlesex Posted on 21/10/2016 , work completed 21/10/2016
Superb all round trader!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the following works done to my mid-terraced Victorian house: - Windows: originally sash windows replaced many years ago with aluminum and secondary double glazing, now replaced with uPVC windows and inside work done in wood NOT MDF - so the character of the property & windows are preserved. Fantastic work done to my bespoke requirements which are testament to the technical skill level. - Door: added a extra front composite door - again superb workmanship and adds extra security. - Conservatory: added a uPVC conservatory to the the rear. Superb workmanship - results are that this conservatory has transformed the house . All works done professionally. The results show the skill level and efficiency that Ilmi, Bish & his team have. Dealing directly with Ilmi i.e no salesman or middleman reassures one that you will get what your expectations/visions are. Cost - good value & reasonable Quality - superb Workmanship - superb Interpersonal skills - superb
Happy Customer Posted on 28/05/2016 , work completed 28/05/2016
Nicest traders
Customer Service
Quality
Value
8 bi-fold windows fitted. Built a glass roofed extension on our house too. Hardworking, clean and one of the nicest traders I’ve come across.
Jackie, Kingston - upon - Thames Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted some double glazed windows in my flat. Absolutely happy, they’re brilliant
David, Kingston - upon - Thames Posted on 11/09/2015 , work completed 11/09/2015