We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Nick Plumb Trading As Aspect Heating & Plumbing and Aspect Property Services

Profile thumb d65ca7f1 a5ba 409f ac67 8ed91c05db26
5.0

18 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Aspect Services are a local family run business. We aspire to be the best in the area and would like you to help us achieve this goal. We have already achieved so much in a relatively short period of time. We pride our self's on meeting our customers needs without any nonsense so often associated (with good reason) with calling in a trades person. Your time is as preciouses as ours so waiting about is out so.... We promise to turn up, on time to any appointment or projects awarded. We promise to treat you, your home or business with respect! We promise to be transparent with pricing and absolutely guarantee that there will never be any hidden or surprise charges. We conduct thorough surveys so we may provide clear descriptive quotations, we don't go in with a low price to win the work and then go on to bump up the price. Becoming Which? Trusted Traders is no easy task. Everything has to be right and with good reason most do not make the cut. That is why we are proud to be recognised by Which?

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • combi boilers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
18 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic response to an emergency when I accidentally cut a gas pipe. Responded the same day and did an excellent job at a very good price.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 02/12/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
The trader replied (on 12/08/2019)
Thank you for the great feedback! Hopefully the next hissing sound you hear whilst doing some DIY will just be the Kettle! Kind regards, Nick
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, fast and reliable. All work done to a very high standard.
Craig, Cleveland Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
The trader replied (on 12/08/2019)
Thanks for the feedback Craig, Best wishes, Nick
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good time keeper and excellent work.
Annimol, Cleveland Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Worcester Boiler and Power Flush
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had been looking to replace our boiler for a while. The old thing was looking a bit sorry for its self and a national gas company told me the parts where now obsolete. As it happens a week after the said Gas Service call the boiler packed up! We gave Nick at Aspect a call and he came round as arranged, letting me know when he was on his way. He replaced a part and it was up and running again. The boiler was in a state and looked like it hadn't seen a clean inside for years. The thermal camera and other machine he used showed us we may as well have been burning money to heat the house! We asked for a quote. Nick surveyed the house and listened to our requirements. We had another firm quote also but with the statement they made "We will beat any quote by £500" and not bothering to listen or complete a thorough survey as Aspect had done we decided there and then to use Aspect Services. They did every they said they would and where professional and clean. The restrictions in the old radiator valves surprised me, not as much as the amount of dirt that flushed out of the system. We have a nice warm home now with plenty of hot water on tap, no noise or banging or worries about breakdowns and spare parts. Our smart meter is already showing us a massive reduction on gas use and with the cancelled home care the boiler will truly pay for its self in no time. Highly recommended, Highley praised! Thank you Aspect!
Michala Posted on 13/10/2018 , work completed 13/10/2018
The trader replied (on 12/08/2019)
Thank you for the great review Michala, It was a pleasure completing this work for you. We get a great sense of Job Satisfaction when we complete installs such as this. The system you have will give many years of reliable service with some great energy savings too.... Remember to keep up with the servicing to keep your manufactures guarantee valid. Kind regards, Nick
Top Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a plumbing repair and contacted Aspect Heating and Plumbing , having found it through the Which Trusted Traders . We couldn't have been more delighted at the speedy response and the excellent sorting out of the problem . Truly a top class service carried out by a friendly and professional trader . We would thoroughly recommend him .
Edward Kell Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/08/2019)
Thank you for the great feedback Mr Kell, a pleasure to have been of service. Kind regards, Nick
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was extremely happy with the work, they went over and beyond with what they had to do. I was supposed to have a service on my boiler in January but I kept getting passed over. The company who did the service said the boiler was incorrectly installed and shouldn't have been given a Gas Safe certificate. A contact put me in touch with Aspect Services to look at it and they said it needed to be removed and completely put back in. Nick and a colleague checked everything out, they found all sorts wrong with it. They took the old one out and put the new one in. They found a big problem when they turned the water on as the boiler flooded. They did a magnificent job of sorting it out. I would definitely recommend them. Not a word of complaint, they just got on with the work. I've had no problems with the boiler at all. They are very nice people and it is a 100% improvement on the previous boiler.
Sue happy customer Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
The trader replied (on 12/08/2019)
Thank you for the great feedback Sue, It was a pleasure to have helped. Hopefully you visiting cats have passed the word that not only dose Sue give the best cat treats out in the neighbourhood but also has one of the warmest homes on the block! Purrrrrfect :) Kind regards, Nick
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aspect Services put in a new boiler, it all went really well and we had no issues. The work was completed on time. They were efficient, very polite and left the place nice and clean and tidy
Elizabeth Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
The trader replied (on 12/08/2019)
Thanks for the great feedback Elizabeth, thank you for the service reminder. Until next year, kind regards, Nick
Nick Plumb ,Excellent corgi registered fitter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted and relocated into garage from kitchen. Very thorough and professional work, he also provides fully itemised bill and work schedule. Tidies up and leaves no mess .He was very reliable and turned up on the dates we had arranged. We were very pleased with his honest assessment of which boiler would be suitable for your home and we would highly recommend Nick to anyone.
Ronnie Posted on 05/05/2018 , work completed 05/05/2018
The trader replied (on 12/08/2019)
Ronnie, thank you for the fantastic feedback! It was a pleasure to complete this work for you. Here's to many years of reliable service from your fantastic Worcester Boiler. See you next year... Thanks again, Kind regards, Nick