We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

NJP Heating Services Ltd

Profile thumb logonjp final 01
4.9

65 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

NJP Heating Services has been running since 2004. We are a family run business and most of our work comes from previous customer recommendations We are Gas Safe Registered, a member of the Chartered Institute of Plumbing and Heating Engineers (CIPHE) and Part P qualified. All Worcester boiler installations are covered by a seven year parts / labour guarantee. No callout charge, free estimates and professional service guaranteed We cover all of Basingstoke and parts of North Hampshire.

We specialise in the following: Boiler Installations •Honeywell Evohome •Unvented Cylinders •Boiler Repairs •Homeowner and Landlord boiler servicing •Power flush heating systems To discuss your requirements
call 07717741999 or visit njpheating.com

IMPORTANT NOTE TO EXISTING CUSTOMERS In ...... 2015/2016 NJP Heating Services was incorporated into NJP Heating Services Ltd, in the unlikely event that you are experiencing any problems with your installation we are happy to resolve them for you.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick did an excellent job installing the new boiler. The installation was to a very high standard. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Robert, Hampshire Posted on 09/06/2016 , work completed 09/06/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good all round.
Francis, Hampshire Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick and Adam are great workers. Very professional and polite. Obviously know what they are doing. Removed and fitted new boiler for me. No problem Cannot fault them.
PELHAM DAVE Posted on 02/04/2016 , work completed 02/04/2016
Great work thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick was really friendly and helpful. I particularly liked how he laid out the quote so we knew exactly what we were paying for. Nick and Adam turned up when they said, were clean and tidy and explained everything really well. Cant fault them.
RussM82 Posted on 23/03/2016 , work completed 23/03/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick came in to fit in a brand new Worcester boiler after our rubbish heating system broke down. Nick has done a fantastic job and came over shortly after he completed the job to brief us on the controls etc. Excellent customer service and very prompt in responding. I would highly recommend NJP to anyone needing a reliable plumber/heating engineer. Thanks Nick!
Vickianddean Posted on 21/01/2016 , work completed 21/01/2016
Heating that works. That'll never catch on!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick and Adam replaced all the rads in our house in 2014 and the boiler in autumn 2015. After 8 years of lukewarm radiators and a rubbishy old boiler heating that works is a revelation! Nick came highly recommended from a friend and I wouldn't hesitate to pass his details on. Very pleased with the work carried out, cheers guys!
LSmith Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Nick to be prompt in response to my initial enquiry and again with his quote which I felt was very fair. The installation of my new boiler was completed without fuss and to an excellent standard by Nick and his colleague, Adam. I would recommend them both without hesitation.
Julian Posted on 19/11/2015 , work completed 19/11/2015
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the service provided by Nick from NJP Heating Services. Our new Worcester Bosch boiler was fitted with minimum disruption, and is already proving to be quieter and more efficient than the one it has replaced. Nick and Adam were friendly and polite, clearing away properly after the job was done. I would highly recommend NJP to anyone needing a reliable and well-priced trader for any aspect of heating services.
Happy householder Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick fitted our boiler quickly and efficiently. This is the second boiler Nick has fitted for us (2 different houses), and we've been impressed both times.
BethTom Posted on 13/10/2015 , work completed 13/10/2015
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick was amazing. Friendly. Nothing too much trouble - very neat job - quick and clean. No mess when the job was finished.
Janet, Hampshire Posted on 17/09/2015 , work completed 17/09/2015