We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

North East Heating Solutions Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

31 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

North East Heating Solutions is a family run business supplying highly effective Elkatherm electric radiators.

Our heating system offers fully controllable warmth in every room..there are various control options including a traditional dial system, digital control or 'heatapp' - an app to control your heating when in the property or remotely from any location.

Elkatherm offer a 25 year manufacturers guarantee on our electric radiators and a 4 year guarantee on the thermostat that controls your heating offering you complete peace of mind.

We deliver exceptional service and value for money, those values have lead us to be one of the region’s leading installers of electric heating systems. Our inhouse engineers are NICEIC members and you won't see any muddy boots in your property and the engineers will always clean up after themselves.

No job is too small for us, whether you are looking for a new heater for your conservatory or update your whole heating system just give us a call.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
  • More Services

    • electric heating
    • conservatory heating
    • storage heaters

Customer reviews

4.9
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Looks Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The radiators were installed cleanly and quickly. They look good and I hope they will run as well as they look.
Patricia, Tyne and Wear Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely Job, Prompt & Professional
Valerie, Cleveland Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Was definitely brilliant job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From meeting Howard - northeast heating solutions to installation of heaters it was very professional! No mess no fuss - the tradesmen Steve and John polite helpful efficient! Job well done! happy all round.
Patricia, North Humberside Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thank you Patricia for the 5 star rating. We always try to our very best and respect customers homes as if they are our own.
Job Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial survey thorough. Options were explained clearly and helpful. Heaters needed were decided and I was given a quotation (confirmed by post) and an approximate delivery date. Within the timescale I was contacted and an installation date and time fixed. The workmen arrived on time. They were friendly and polite, carried out the work with a minimum of fuss and disturbance. They left everything clean and tidy. I am very happy with the result.
Happy Customer Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and Steve arrived early, worked efficiently and steadily. They made no mess as they were cleaning up as they worked. Very pleased with my new heaters.
Anne, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Professional & trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two heating fitters were extremely efficient and very tidy. Answered my questions very politely and professional. I have no hesitation in recommending both of them. Much appreciated.
Gloria, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
First class throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installers were courteous and efficient. On completion they explained how to use and adjust the heater and they left a clean and tidy job. First class.
Rob, Nottinghamshire Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Cliff, Cleveland Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Highly delighted with the new heaters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have previously had two heaters fitted and decided that a third one was needed upstairs. Both times I first had a visit to decide which heater was needed and then they were fitted by two very efficient engineers. The house is lovely and warm and I have not regretted using this firm. They are always friendly and carry out the work leaving no mess at all. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing electric heaters.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/03/2017 , work completed 01/03/2017
Top company, top service, Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New electric heating system
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017