We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

North West Heating Solutions Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb northwest

4.9

50 Reviews

About

North West Heating Solutions are a family business based in Ellesmere Port just outside Chester. We provide the very latest in modern efficient electric heating systems combined with good old fashioned local customer service.

Our passion is providing future thinking electric heating which gives customers greater control over their heating and helps them to manage the heat they do use to achieve lower energy bills.

We always carry out a FREE home survey making sure we get the correct sized heaters and controls for you and your home. Only fitting heaters you need, we design your system for maximum efficiency.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • electric heating systems
    • electric radiators

Customer reviews

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial enquiry through to completion of the work, I was very impressed with the customer care and professionalism shown by everyone at the firm. Nothing was too much trouble and the work was carried out to a high standard. The heaters are easy to use and cost efficient. They have made a big difference to how warm the house is. Highly recommended.
Customer in Cumbria20/11/2018
The trader replied (on 30/11/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review the service you received from North West Heating Solutions and the kind words about your experience are really appreciated by our team. Thanks again from the whole team at North West Heating Solutions
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two lads that installed the heaters were brilliant, clean, tidy. Never stopped working. Very helpful, heating is great.
Norman, Merseyside13/11/2018
Professional and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The above company installed five storage heaters and removed three wall heaters. The work was done at an agreed cost and date. The two installers were efficient and professional They left no mess and installed the heaters without any fuss. How to operate the heaters was a little rushed but some written info was provided.
Pam, Lancashire13/11/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had old storage heaters removed and replaced with new ones, from initial quote to installation, was kept informed every step of the way. The two guys who turned up to do the work were very professional, left the house as it was found, before leaving demonstrated how the heaters worked. Very impressed.
Richard, Lancashire02/10/2018
The trader replied (on 30/11/2018)
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to review the service you received from North West Heating Solutions Replacing your Night Storage Heating for our ELKAtherm electric radiators. We hope you can now enjoy comfy cosy heat. Many Thanks again from all the team at North West Heating Solutions
Efficient, complete service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A complete heating system was very efficiently installed in one morning. The two fitters who attended were pleasant, and clean in their work. They gave good information and answered questions. I would not hesitate to recommend highly both the system and those who fitted it.
Nigel Raymond, Lancashire02/10/2018
The trader replied (on 30/11/2018)
Dear Nigel, Thank you for your feedback on the installation of your electric heating system from North West Heating Solutions. I will pass your comments to the whole team. Thank you again for your business from all the team here at North West Heating Solutions.
Very prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and John were very friendly and efficient, nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend (North West Heating Solutions). The job was so neat & tidy we are very pleased with the radiators. I need to mention Dave who took our order and Emily the receptionist...lovely!!.
Julie Marie, Lancashire01/10/2018
The trader replied (on 18/10/2018)
Hi Julia, Thank you for taking the time to review the service you received from North West Heating Solutions installing your Elkatherm Electric Heating System. I will make sure I pass your comments on to all of the team. Warm Regards, North West Heating Solutions
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done when I had my storage heaters removed and replaced with modern, efficient electric radiators. From having a survey done to them being installed, everything went smoothly. I am not exactly local to this business but they went out of their way to do this work for me. Installers worked quickly and they were very pleasant and friendly and left everywhere tidy and clean. I needed an instruction sheet for the immersion timer that they installed and when i 'phoned the office I was told it would go in the post that day. I received it early next morning! Would recommend these people without hesitation.
Sheila22/08/2018
The trader replied (on 15/09/2018)
Dear Sheila, I'm really pleased you are happy with the service from North West Heating Solutions in replacing your old Night Storage Heaters. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review about us. Enjoy your new Electric Radiators. Warm Regards, North West Heating Solutions
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From enquiry through to installation, the company could not be nicer to deal with. Very efficient installation and cleaned up after themselves really well. Led me through the instructions with the offer of help over the telephone in the future if required. Not tried the heaters yet as it's still summer, but I expect them to be effective.
Paul J21/08/2018
The trader replied (on 15/09/2018)
Hi Paul, Thank you for leaving your review of the service you received from North West Heating Solutions installing your electric heating and hope you enjoy your new electric radiators in the coming winter season. Warm Regards, North West Heating Solutions Team.
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removing the old storage heaters and replacing with new ones. Very clean and tidy in the work carried out. Nothing was a problem for them. Instructions on how to work the new heaters & digital water heater was brilliant. Would not hesitate in using them again. Very impressed.
Wynne, Gwynedd16/08/2018
The trader replied (on 15/09/2018)
Hi Wynne, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about the service you received replacing your old night storage heating system. We're glad you are happy and hope you enjoy comfortable controllable electric heating this winter. Warm Regards, North West Heating Solutions Team
Impressed from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So glad we decided to go with North West Heating Solutions. From the first call, to the quote and installation, the whole process was seamless. I would not hesitate the highest of recommendations. The whole house is now complete and very stylish. Love the finish.
Penny, Lancashire02/08/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2018)
Dear Penny, Thank you for taking the time to review North West Heating Solutions and the service you received. We are pleased you like the look of your new electric radiators. Warm Regards, North West Heating Solutions Team