We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

North West Heating Solutions Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb northwest

4.9

50 Reviews

About

North West Heating Solutions are a family business based in Ellesmere Port just outside Chester. We provide the very latest in modern efficient electric heating systems combined with good old fashioned local customer service.

Our passion is providing future thinking electric heating which gives customers greater control over their heating and helps them to manage the heat they do use to achieve lower energy bills.

We always carry out a FREE home survey making sure we get the correct sized heaters and controls for you and your home. Only fitting heaters you need, we design your system for maximum efficiency.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • electric heating systems
    • electric radiators

Customer reviews

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Efficient and clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied, no mess. Installers were very good and sympathetic (to me being very deaf).
Marian, Merseyside15/11/2017
The trader replied (on 12/12/2017)
Dear Marian, Thank you for your review. I have passed your comments on to all our team. So pleased you we're happy with the serivce.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with workmanship. Have recommended firm to neighbour.
Derek, Cheshire07/11/2017
The trader replied (on 12/12/2017)
Many thanks for your review and recommendation Derek. Really pleased you were happy with the work we carried out. Warm Regards, North West Heating Solutions Team.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time. Completed in a day. Clean and tidy, very polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/11/2017
The trader replied (on 12/12/2017)
Thank you for your review from all at North West Heating Solutions.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the presentation, installation and advice.
Betty, Merseyside24/10/2017
The trader replied (on 09/11/2017)
Many thanks for your review Betty. North West Heating Solutions Team
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed throughout, from the initial no pressure survey/sales visit to final installation. NWHS were helpful, accommodating and very patient. I had 3 radiators fitted, each coloured to fit room decor. Although I'm not a techy person, the heating app which controls the heat output gets easier the more you use it. I would highly recommend NWHS!
Sue, Lancashire23/10/2017
The trader replied (on 12/12/2017)
Dear Sue, Thank you for taking time to review the service you received from North West Heating Solutions. Glad you were happy with the service and are enjoying your new heating system. I have passed your lovely comments onto all of our team. Thank you again. Warm Regards, North West Heating Solutions.
Satisfied client
Customer Service
Quality
Value
3 Electric radiators fitted to existing wiring.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/10/2017
The trader replied (on 27/10/2017)
Thank you for your review and recommendation! North West Heating Solutions Team
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and professional service throughout.
Janet, Gwynedd16/10/2017
The trader replied (on 09/11/2017)
Thank you for your review, Janet. North West Heating Solutions Team.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation went smoothly. The engineers worked in a tidy manner and made an excellent job of clearing up. The flat was spotless when they had finished. We opted for the coloured radiators and are pleased with their look and their efficiency. Since having them fitted we've been on holiday and came home cold and tired, but within they warmed the flat. We will definitely recommend them.
Patrick, Clwyd29/09/2017
The trader replied (on 23/10/2017)
Hi Patrick, Thank you for your review, we hope you had a lovely holiday and really glad you are enjoying your new heating. Warm Regards, North West Heating Solutions Team
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not fault them, very professional from the initial home survey visit until the fitting of the last radiator. All members of the company who we had contact with were very courteous, polite and helpful, especially the 2 fitters. I will recommend them to family and friends without hesitation.
David, Shropshire28/09/2017
The trader replied (on 12/12/2017)
Hi David, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the service you received from us. We're glad you were pleased with the service, I have passed your comments onto all our team. Warm Regards, North West Heating Solutions
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found them online and the were very local to me. From first point of contact to final installation they were brilliant. They came around to do measurements, than they gave me the cost. When I was happy they ordered the heating units and then when they came in the asked me what the best day and time was most convenient to me to install the units. They have been very efficient, very clean and very tidy. I have already recommended them to friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/08/2017
The trader replied (on 06/10/2017)
Thank you for your comments and recommendations! North West Heating Solutions Team