We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Oakleigh Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 0081

4.5

23 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:30–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–20:00
  • Thursday 07:30–20:00
  • Friday 07:30–20:00
  • Saturday 07:30–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Welcome to Oakleigh Heating Limited. We offer quality workmanship and provide an honest and reliable service to all customers. We have vast experience within the plumbing and heating industry and are part of the Vaillant and Worcester accredited scheme. At Oakleigh Heating we feel it is important to treat every customers home as if it were our own.

Oakleigh Heating are qualified to undertake the following works,

Gas safe registered. Boilers, cookers, fires.
L.P.G
Unvented hot water
Water regulations
Air source heat pump installer
Solar hotwater installer
Vaillant advanced installer
Worcester accredited installer

Thank you for taking the time to read our profile I look forward to working with you in the near future.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Electric Showers
  • More Services

    • we can also offer renewable heating installations

Customer reviews

4.5
23 reviews
Customer Service
4.6
Quality
4.5
Value
4.5
Sort by
Replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Kyle replace my boiler in Oct 2017, it was not an experience i would care to repeat, after having a few issues with the new boiler i contacted kyle and found him very unhelpful and uninterested, leaving me no option but to call gas safe in ,they in contrast to Kyle were helpful and following there visit i found out that Kyle had not bothered to fill out the benchmark leaving me without a warranty for my new boiler.They instructed Kyle to rectify the issues of which he ignored. leaving the benchmark aside i had other issues (far too many to go into)which left me very disappointed in Kyle and his workmanship. I had only asked Kyle to do the boiler after reading these reviews ,hence i find many of these reviews hard to believe.
Which? consumer Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement boiler, very positive experience. Timely, fairly priced. Good quality work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2017 , work completed 01/05/2017
Good work in an emergency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called Kyle as an emergency last December after British gas engineer had turned our gas supply off following our carbon monoxide detector going off even though BG engineer believed the reason for the detector going off was because it had been wrongly fitted ( by another BG fitter!). Kyle came at the end of his long working day; carried out all the necessary checks, turned the gas back on and provided appropriate safety certificate. He was courteous, efficient and despite the emergency nature of our call out charged us only £40 . I would not hesitate to recommend him and will certainly use him again.
Sgriffiths56 Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Always brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kyle has replaced our entire heating system in our house new boiler, pipe work and radiators. Most recently he sorted our gas pipe for our new kitchen. He is always efficient, friendly & affordable. I would always recommend him!
Emma, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
Work not completed to an acceptable standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem in winter and assumed it was fixed, but when summer arrived we realised the problem was still there. Paid to have Kyle come again to repair the same problem as it now appeared to require a new part. He left all the old pipework and parts 'hidden' behind the hot water cylinder! I have since been informed that Kyle's electrician incorrectly wired up the control unit. Over the last few weeks I have tried contacting Kyle countless times and left numerous messages, only to be ignored! Will be escalating this further unless I receive a response and correction of work
DCurry Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship by all. No problems with attitude and always willing. Worked hard to complete job. Recommended.
Barrie, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It has been the third job we asked Kyle to help with. Can't be happier. Quality, service, attitude and communication are professional. Any plumbing work around our house in the future, the first contact we make will be Kyle and his company. We have no doubt about that.
Dana P Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
The BEST
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class in every way, also Kyle has a good knowledge of regulations, more than happy with his work, I just did not know such good craftsmen existed. GREAT.
Site User Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Kyle to install a new boiler, this time all the way up in the loft and our old one broke down a few days before his scheduled visit but he still kindly manage to fit us in, so as not to suffer the cold with a broken down boiler. He was a pleasure to have in the house and all the work was completely in time and in budget. He was reliable and offered very helpful advise too. I can highly recommend his services.
pescadito1 Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oakleigh heating gave us a competitive quote with no extra charges on completion of job. They were prompt reliable and courteous and carried the work out thoroughly including providing after care for queries. I would be happy to recommend them to friends.
Stephanie, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016