Endorsed by Which?

Olive Air Ltd

5.0

11 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Air conditioning contractors

    • Air Conditioning
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
11 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Olive Air team are a pleasure to deal with and I am so relieved that we now have a reliable and trustworthy company to look after our air source heat pump. They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They are upfront and transparent with arrangements and pricing. I am delighted we switched to them and would definitely recommend.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 22/10/2023 , work completed 18/10/2023
ASHP Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom arranged for our Mitsibushi Ecodan Airsource heat pump to be serviced; Tom & Josh arrived and listened to our long history regarding our ASHP(we are on our third one in 10 years). Extremely polite and professional, they carried out a full service, explaining what they had done. Tom also reset our timing schedule for the heating. Excellent service, would highly recommend. Also, in the evening our thermostat was not displaying the current temperature; I emailed Tom and despite being quite late; he messaged back with details how to correct this................outstanding customer service. Prompt emailing of invoice and excellent price. These guys come highly recommended, will be booking for next year.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 10/02/2023 , work completed 08/02/2023
Heating system service x4 properties
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom is very knowledgable on modern green energy heating systems. Professional arrangements made to service 4 properties on our estate and was flexible with prices and appointments. Will use them again next year or for any heating issues. Highly recommended.
Heindrich in Suffolk Posted on 27/01/2023 , work completed 23/01/2023
Attend site to investigate fault with A/C System
Tom from Olive Air Ltd, visited the site and was told that I would need a new pump. I asked if the quote could be sent as soon as possible as my tenant has no heating or hot water. This was not sent for 4 days and all I got was the total amount required and no breakdown of parts and labour on the quote, I replied immediately asking for the breakdown of the quote, but all I got were part numbers no costings, I have since called, texted and emailed but no one has had the courtesy to reply, I think this company has acted insincerely and very unprofessionally and I would avoid in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/11/2022 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 02/11/2022)
Hello, We are a little surprised by this review and the fact that you have decided to publish it on all of our social media? As requested we attended and diagnosed the issue and offered a quotation for repair. In our last communications (Verbal & via email) You requested the Daikin part numbers from the quotation so that you could source the required parts yourself- Information which we supplied immediately? Our apologies if we have missed a call from you, we do try to get back to everyone as soon as possible. We do send out digital quotations with links enabling you to accept the proposal online. We find this makes the process a lot quicker as it can be completed any time of day. Genuinely sorry if you feel we have been insincere and unprofessional. This was in no way our intention. If you wish to proceed with our quotation then please do get in touch, if not, we wish you all the best in the future. Regards Olive Air
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had air conditioning installed in my bedroom which is an absolute life saver in the heat waves. Olive's customer service is excellent. They come out to your house to survey it and to help you choose the right product and location. The engineers were thorough and it was a really neat install. Overall very happy and feel I got good value for money.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/08/2022 , work completed 15/05/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My air sourced heating was serviced this year and last year. The work carried out is excellent. Arrived on the date and time organised. Very professional and explains what has been done if anything needs replacing and why. Responds to emails quickly. All in all an exceptional company. Invoice arrives shortly after the work has been done and very reasonable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/08/2022 , work completed 16/05/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler serviced, Tom arranged with myself a suitable date and time to visit our property , he was very punctual and serviced our heating system with ease, he kept us informed along the way as to what ( if anything ) that needed to be or may need to be rectified with the service, a follow up visit was not an issue for him. Ten out of ten for this company, I will of course keep their contact number at hand for any future service issues when they occur. Thank you Tom.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/08/2022 , work completed 20/06/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Instalation of 4 air conditioning units. Excellent and professional work. Very tidy and clean. Prompt and finished the whole job on time. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/08/2022 , work completed 07/11/2021
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried full service on Ait Source Heat Pump together with offering advice on the running of machine
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/08/2022 , work completed 01/06/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Tom to be very knowledgeable, clear and consistent throughout the project. The work delivered by his team was excellent and his follow up ensured I was totally satisfied with the system. It has functioned impeccably through the recent record temperatures.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/08/2022 , work completed 09/06/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had some issues with our heating. The boys at Olive Air were booked for a service and ended up being here a couple of hours identifying issues and calling out the owner to investigate further. They went above and beyond what was expected and after having had a few different companies round to look at it they were spot on
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/08/2022 , work completed 28/06/2022
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Olive Air supplied and fitted an Air Source heat pump system in our conservatory. We found them to be very polite and professional and the work was completed in under a day. The work was completed to a very high standard. We are very pleased with the system they have installed and it does everything they said it would do. We would definitely use them again and can highly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/08/2022 , work completed 20/05/2022