We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

ONLYHEATING.COM LTD

Profile thumb onlyheating logo final
5.0

27 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About


We provide a quality service throughout Aberdeen City and Aberdeenshire.
With many years of experience, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service. Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area's number one choice for heating related work.

To discuss your project, to talk through your options or to obtain a free estimate or quotation please contact us.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • hetas

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
27 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Value & reliability for all gas & central heating repairs & installations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
General overhaul of gas central heating system & landlord's safety compliance
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/03/2017 , work completed 18/03/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new gas central heating boiler was installed along with new radiators in each room. They arrived on the day and the time as planned. They were very pleasant and efficient. They were very professional and very helpful. They tidied up as they went along. They finished the job in the timescale they had promised. I was very happy with the whole experience.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Excellent every visit!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only Heating have been very attentive to our needs regarding both installing new heating/radiators plus servicing existing boilers. The response to any requests are always prompt and dealt with in an extremely professional manner.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Outstanding Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only Heating carry out the majority of our landlord gas safety checks and legionella risk assessments as well as general calls for boiler maintenance problems. Only Heating are always extremely helpful and are a pleasure to work with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My hot water tank was leaking, Paul talked me through on the phone the immediate action I needed to do, and ordered a valve which needed to be replaced. He then fitted the valve.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
1st class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
OnlyHeating installed a new boiler, 1 radiator and replaced 7 radiator valves in my property in Westhill, Aberdeenshire. They provided a very competitive quote and carried out the work to a very high standard on time and budget.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/03/2017 , work completed 11/03/2017
Simply the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
onlyHEATING.com have carried out work for us on a number of occasions from basic plumbing jobs to full replacement of central heating systems. We have total confidence in their expertise, attention to detail and customer service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017