Endorsed by Which?

Ontrack Computers LTD

5.0

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a local company, fully insured. A friendly team.
We do not use computer jargon. No call out fee. No job to small. Quick turn around. Same day or next day service. Over 15 year experience. Home & business support. 100% guarantee on all hardware

Here are some of the services we offer:

all virus & malware removal
all hardware repair undertaken
computers upgrades
broadband setup
wired and wireless setup
all e-mail problems
new custom built computers
new laptop / netbooks
computer tune ups
computers servicing
one 2 one get you started training
all in one solutions
laptop screen replacement

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Cloud based services
    • Data backup
    • Data recovery
    • Hardware Installation
    • Laptop repair
    • Network Cabling
    • PC Repairs
    • Server support
    • Virus and malware removal
    • Wireless networking
  • Broadband

    • Broadband Installation
    • Broadband Speed
    • Wifi
    • Broadband Connection Testing
  • More Services

    • custom pcs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Mike Nash to build and service our computers for many years. He is always courteous, helpful, punctual and extremely efficient. We have no hesitation in recommending him for all your computer needs.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 28/04/2020 , work completed 16/09/2019
On site service, virus check, hardware check, tuneup - registry clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike Nash provided a remote service ( useful in this pandemic) and as usual was polite, very efficient and carried out the works detailed, as well as sorting and advising me on other particular personal computer problems. I have been using Ontrack Computers Ltd for many years and would happily recommend them to other users.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 28/04/2020 , work completed 14/04/2020
System rebuild & set up
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike visited me today in Solihull and returned my computer after rebuilding it and setting it up. He gave me complete comprehensive information regarding the differences between the old and the new and ensured that I understood everything. Mike is very willing to repeat information and as I am a 'silver surfer' this was very much appreciated. I would recommend Ontrack Computers without hesitation.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
Annual PC service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike carried out an on-site service of the PC which he built 2 years ago to a specification to meet my requirements. He did a full MOT on the PC including a virus check, hardware check, tune up and registry clean and sorted out a printer problem. He explained what he was doing as he went along and provided advice on possible upgrades on hardware and software and on backing up files. It was carried out for the price and timescale he had quoted. He is very pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. I would recommend him for building and servicing PCs.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 11/11/2019
Computer service and printer installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and prompt service. Printer installed in a most efficient manner. Price reasonable especially for Mike`s specialist knowledge. He has also built a computer for me which is going strong.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 05/09/2019 , work completed 05/09/2019
Service on PC
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I live in Knowle (Solihull) & I have known Mike for many years, both whilst working and now in retirement during which time he has looked after my computer needs and issues promptly and efficiently and I would thoroughly recommend Mike & Ontrack Computers.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Excellent service provided
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Mike Nash for a good number of years. He built our current computer and has always provided a helpful and professional service. Added to which, he gives friendly and speedy advice when needed and we unhesitatingly recommend him.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 22/07/2019 , work completed 22/07/2019
Internet reconnected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a frustrating week of trying to get connected to the internet following a house move, Mike Nash calmly sorted out all the wiring and the issues with the router and also reconnected the printer. I wish I'd called him on day 1! Cheerful, reliable and reassuring.
Customer in Soilhull Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
Reliable and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ontrack Computers have been servicing my computer for many years. I am totally satisfied with the quick service, support and sound advise I have received over those years and would highly recommend this company.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Computer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ontrack computers provide an excellent service, my system was built by them 3 years ago and has been serviced annually. During the annual services Mike Nash answers fully any queries I may have.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019