We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Ontrack Computers LTD

Profile thumb ontrack
5.0

37 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a local company, fully insured. A friendly team.
We do not use computer jargon. No call out fee. No job to small. Quick turn around. Same day or next day service. Over 15 year experience. Home & business support. 100% guarantee on all hardware

Here are some of the services we offer:

all virus & malware removal
all hardware repair undertaken
computers upgrades
broadband setup
wired and wireless setup
all e-mail problems
new custom built computers
new laptop / netbooks
computer tune ups
computers servicing
one 2 one get you started training
all in one solutions
laptop screen replacement

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Cloud based services
    • Data backup
    • Data recovery
    • Hardware Installation
    • Laptop repair
    • Network Cabling
    • PC Repairs
    • Server support
    • Virus and malware removal
    • Wireless networking

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
37 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Computer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ontrack computers provide an excellent service, my system was built by them 3 years ago and has been serviced annually. During the annual services Mike Nash answers fully any queries I may have.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
New laptop installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had Mike for some time now. He has installed a new laptop and as always takes his time explaining so I can understand what he is doing. He is a pleasant, friendly and very efficient guy and has helped me with any IT issues that I have. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Always confident that I'm in safe hands
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike has built and looked after my computers for around 15 years. He is so knowledgeable and helpful and completely understands my requirements. He is always ready to answer my silly questions and never makes me feel that they are silly! I completely trust his judgement and recommendations and know that I am in safe hands with him. On the rare occasion when I have had an immediate problem, he came out very quickly. He now comes annually to service the computer, which is definitely money well spent. I have also recommended him to a member of my family who had a computer problem and who is now also a convert to OnTrack Computers.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Supply of custom-built computers and annual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike Nash of Ontrack Computers Ltd has built and installed custom-built computers for my wife and for me. He has carried out very efficient annual services for each of our computers and has solved many issues, mostly of software, that we could not cope with. Mike is personally pleasant and a pleasure to have visit us both in our previous house and in our new apartment. My wife and I recommend Mike Nash and his company unreservedly.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Great service. Mike was prompt, friendly & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wish I had asked Mike to service my laptop computer 2 years ago, when another company did a bodge job on it. He arrived promptly & he was friendly, efficient & helpful. He explained the problems clearly & did a full onsite service. He also did a full back-up onto a compact external hard-drive, much to my relief! His invoice was very reasonable & he also gave me some good free advice. I will certainly contact him again next time my computer needs his help!
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 26/02/2019
Problem solved. And in double quick time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault Mike's work. Pleasant and efficient. Highly recommended. And, more to the point, explained things so I understood what he was doing. No easy task!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Customer Service
Quality
Value
General check and delete problem programme was done with usual efficiency and we would rate the visit highly.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Efficient service on computer after scam
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike Nash did a great job on making my computer work again and updated it with Windows 10 and anti virus
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Real help and advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike has been looking after our computers for some time now and has always been cheerful, helpful and accessible. Vital, as I'm no computer expert and at the age of 76 am glad of someone I can trust to fix any problems. Today he set up my new mobile phone which saved me a lot of time, hassle and probable mistakes!
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this company to provide and set up my desktop PC in 2010 and again in 2019. Service was prompt, punctual, courteous, expert, tidy, and value for money, and a few difficulties with transferring data from outdated system to new were sorted smoothly. Highly recommended.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019