We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Outlook Window Cleaning

Profile thumb img 0001 1 copy

4.8

275 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About


ESTABLISHED IN 2004 WE ARE A FAMILY RUN WINDOW AND GUTTER CLEANING COMPANY LOCAL TO CHELTENHAM THAT OPERATES USING TRADITIONAL METHODS ONLY, THAT IS TO SAY THAT WE DO NOT OPERATE A "REACH AND WASH" WATER FED POLE SYSTEM. WHILST THESE SYSTEMS HAVE THEIR UNIQUE PLACE IN THE MARKET IT IS OUR CONTENTION THAT TRADITIONAL METHODS ARE STILL THE BEST, AS DO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS. UNLIKE ANY WATERFED POLE SYSTEM WE USE VERY LITTLE WATER, THAT IS TO SAY LESS THAN 10 GALLONS A DAY, ALL OF WHICH IS DRAWN FROM A TOTALLY SUSTAINABLE SOURCE OF RECYCLED RAINWATER. WE OPERATE IN CHELTENHAM AND THE SURROUNDING AREA OFFERING WINDOW CLEANING AND A VARIETY OF OTHER SERVICES (AT A FREQUENCY TO SUIT YOU, INCLUDING ONE OFF AND AD HOC)

WE ARE ALSO MEMBERS OF:

THE GUILD OF MASTER CRAFTSMEN AND

GLOUCESTERSHIRE TRADING STANDARDS "BUY WITH CONFIDENCE" APPROVED TRADER SCHEME.

PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR MORE COMPREHENSIVE INFORMATION (LINK AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE)
(MARK HADLEY T/A OUTLOOK)

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair
    • guttering

Customer reviews

4.8
275 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Fast and thorough clean!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I saw these chaps cleaning a house opposite and I have been looking for a traditional window cleaner (not someone with a reach pole / water system), they happily obliged and got my windows cleaned there and then, great job and both very pleasant and friendly. Would recommend. Traditional window cleaning is more expensive then pole systems but the standards are much higher and often a better end result.
Chris - Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 24/06/2020 , work completed 24/06/2020
The trader replied (on 04/07/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to review ourservice, much appreciated.
Gutter clearing on large house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark responded to our email within minutes and visited our house to give a quote within a couple of hours! The gutters were cleared the next day in pouring rain by Mark and his son. Masses of moss was removed but no mess was left behind. Certainly needed doing & a job I couldn’t do myself. Excellent service all round. Would certainly recommend.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 18/06/2020 , work completed 18/06/2020
The trader replied (on 25/06/2020)
Many thanks for your review, much appreciated.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Mark’s services for the first time and found his company to be very friendly, prompt, efficient and tidy. Can highly recommend.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
The trader replied (on 24/06/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to review our work. Much appreciated.
Gutter clearing and cleaning of conservatory roof.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark came to give me a quote on the same day that I contacted him. The work was completed 1 week later. The guttering between my conservatory and bungalow roof was blocked with moss. Mark and his assistant cleared it completely, and then cleaned the conservatory roof. The work was completed as agreed, and the whole area was left in a clean condition. I was pleased with the work, and have recommended Outlook to a friend who asked them to do work for her.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 11/06/2020 , work completed 14/05/2020
The trader replied (on 17/06/2020)
Your review was very much appreciated, thank you.
Domestic gutter cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response, good inspection before the work was undertaken, arrived on time, nice people, will certainly use them again.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 22/05/2020 , work completed 22/05/2020
The trader replied (on 27/05/2020)
Thank you very much for your review.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, good job, well done. Friendly and helpful, did what he said he would do. I would recommend to others.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 24/04/2020 , work completed 24/04/2020
The trader replied (on 27/04/2020)
Thank you very much for your review.
Window Cleaning, gutter clearing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Outlook on Monday, received a prompt response, and the work was completed by Tuesday lunchtime. Great service. Prompt, good quality work, friendly. Will certainly use again.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 31/03/2020 , work completed 31/03/2020
The trader replied (on 06/04/2020)
Thank you for your review.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt quotation visit for cleaning, checking and servicing the guttering. and then work done within a few days. Very professional and knowledgeable service, done to the agreed budget and with an explanation of what had been done. Thank you.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 27/01/2020
The trader replied (on 05/02/2020)
Thank you for your review.
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work and job done. Thanks.
Linda, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/10/2019 , work completed 12/10/2019
The trader replied (on 15/01/2020)
Thank you Linda.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019
The trader replied (on 13/09/2019)
Thank you.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and efficient company.
Louise, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/08/2019 , work completed 12/08/2019
The trader replied (on 02/09/2019)
Thank you Louise.
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Mark previously for gutter cleaning. They always arrive on time, carry out the cleaning and leave without making a mess.
Philip, Gloucestershire Posted on 10/08/2019 , work completed 10/08/2019
The trader replied (on 12/08/2019)
Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality work going beyond that required in so far as all frames and sills were also cleaned. Traditional method ensured no watermarks left on windows as with supposedly clean distilled water cleaning.
Eric, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
The trader replied (on 28/08/2019)
Thank you Eric for your review.
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Work done to the agreed budget. Very professional in manner and work.
Christine, Gloucestershire Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
The trader replied (on 23/08/2019)
Thank you Christine for the review.
Very good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Les and assistant were very hard working & did a wonderful job. I am very glad to have their professional and neighbourhood help.
Anita, Gloucestershire Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
The trader replied (on 23/08/2019)
Thank you for your review Anita.
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his son were prompt, efficient and polite, what more can you ask for. Very happy to recommend and use again
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 28/07/2019 , work completed 21/07/2019
The trader replied (on 29/07/2019)
Thank you for your review of our service.
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very conscientious & friendly firm. Arrived on time, used protective footwear to protect my carpet without even being asked. Windows cleaned really nicely & no mess at all.
Louise, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
The trader replied (on 07/08/2019)
Thank you for the review Louise, much appreciated.
Fast and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark quoted to clear a blocked gutter that I could not reach. He and his team cleared the blockage and completed the job with the minimum of mess. Highly recommended.
Nick, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
The trader replied (on 02/08/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to send in a review of our service, its appreciated very much.
Lovely & great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark & his son are lovely and did a great, thorough job of cleaning the windows. If a little expensive.
A, Gloucestershire Posted on 24/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
The trader replied (on 07/08/2019)
Thank you for your review, always appreciated.
Very professional and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men worked efficiently and to specification. Really great windows and happy with service, would definitely recommend.
Helen, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
The trader replied (on 22/07/2019)
Thank you for reviewing our service, always appreciated.
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removing hedgehog from gutters. Cleaning gutters. Checking the gutters. Replacing hedgehog strips. Good cleaning up when work completed. Good ongoing communication.
Sheila Kathleen, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/07/2019)
Thank you for your review of our service.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned outside windows upstairs and downstairs and out the back, very good value at &30 as agreed. Quick worker very friendly offered follow-up window cleaning gave cards for neighbour as request. The job was done outstandingly quickly no fuss or bother on our part so we could carry on with our lives while the job was being. Great!
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
The trader replied (on 12/07/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to review our service, much appreciated.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have a tall town house and had been let down by 3 different window cleaners previously. Mark turned up on time, did an excellent job and even cleared the gutters. I would highly recommend Mark and his son.
Liz, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
The trader replied (on 27/06/2019)
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our services.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, friendly and professional. Very good service, happy with window cleaning and approach to on going appointments; as I can't be too flexible with my work and I need to be home to allow access.
Marie, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to review our service Marie.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
11 Windows, bifold doors, Lantern Roof, excellent results.
Andrew, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Andrew for your review.
Prompt, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned windows and conservatory. Arrived on time & did a good job.
Philip, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Much appreciated Philip.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, quick and tidy. A bit expensive, managed to reach attic windows. No mess.
Sue, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Sue for taking the time to review our work.
Window cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by Mark's enthusiasm and commitment to high quality service. Overall I was very pleased with the result. The only minor concern I had was that a roof tile got chipped when he went up onto my kitchen extension roof in order to do the Velux windows and the bedroom windows at the rear. Mark was very keen to put things right and promptly effected a repair for which I was very grateful. It has certainly not put me off using him again.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 20/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning of conservatory roof. Arrived on time. Excellent job. Will use them again.
Norma, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Norma.
Fantastic and prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Outlook Windows after a google search for gutter clearance. After seeing the Which? Accreditation I left them a message for a quote 4/4 . Mark got back to me that morning and popped round (weather was horrible) price was good and informed me of time frame (depending on business) of next day or middle of week after.. Mark arrive following afternoon, set up and just got on with the job. Very friendly, gave me all the information I needed including future prevention. Top service.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you for your review.
Very professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I first contacted the trader, right through until the job was completed, I was extremely happy with their professionalism and quality of workmanship. They undertook the clearance and cleaning of gutters, cleaning of conservatory roof, and window-cleaning with no disturbance whatsoever, in quite appalling weather conditions. I will be using them again in the future. Thank you Mark and son.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
We really appreciate the time taken to review our services.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt and tidy - very friendly and good aftercare advice. Would use again.
Judy, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Judy.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutter cleaning.
Kim, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Kim.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Outlook by phone and they came around an hour later to quote, which took about five minutes. We scheduled a time for two days later and they turned up exactly on time. They cracked on with doing all of my windows inside and out to a high standard of clean. Great service and professionalism... highly recommended.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
The trader replied (on 22/08/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our work.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
Glyn, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Glyn.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted the trader by email on the 18/2/19 - and had a very quick reply. They came to see me within the hour and were able to clean my outside windows that day. I was completely satisfied with the work done and the price I paid. Also very polite.
Janette, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Janette.
Good, prompt job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done well, promptly and politely.
Kevin, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Kevin.
Professional window cleaner.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they would, full information given, and VAT invoice.
Lorraine, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you Lorraine.
GREAT TEAM
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can see clearly now! Mark was recommended by a friend, really pleased she did. Mark and Johnny arrived on time and did a great job cleaning ALL the windows and front door and porch glass, and surround. Now spotlessly clean. Porch area not previously touched by last firm with their pole. Although more expensive than last cleaner, the extra paid was WELL worth it for efficient and friendly service provided. Very pleased.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
The trader replied (on 07/02/2019)
We really appreciate you taking the time to review our work and are very pleased that you we so happy with the end result.
Prompt, professional but expensive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I telephoned Mark and left message on answerphone. He replied very quickly, the same evening in fact. Mark came this morning at the exact time that he had promised. This was the first visit. Windows cleaned very well, hand method, no long poles. Very satisfied with results. Price well expensive I thought, so will use the service less frequently to counteract this. Agreed on an eight week visit.
June, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you June.
Windows, gutters U.P.V.C
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It all went well and was a first class job from start to finish.
David Dyson, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
The trader replied (on 04/06/2019)
Thank you for your review David.
Very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out on time, as agreed and to a very high standard. Highly recommend their company. Additional gutter cleaning services were offered.
S.J, Gloucestershire Posted on 24/12/2018 , work completed 24/12/2018
The trader replied (on 18/01/2019)
Thank you for sending in your review, very much appreciated.
Great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were punctual and did the job very quickly to a very high standard.
Jennie, Gloucestershire Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
The trader replied (on 24/12/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, efficient and willing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
The trader replied (on 01/12/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Fast and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I followed Mark's truck and took a photo of his ad. Texted him and he replied immediately. He came round I person the next day and gave a quote. Appointment made which suited me and was within a week of seeing him. Mark and his son cleaned all the external Windows and bi- folding doors. Also, cleared out a huge amount of moss and debris from the gutters. Price reflected quote. They were quick, professional, cleared up after the job and worse shoe protectors inside. Also, very friendly and cheerful. I have booked them on a regular basis now. Highly recommend.
Jules25 Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
The trader replied (on 21/11/2018)
Thank you for your review Jules, we really appreciate the time you have taken to review our work.
Quick response and quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came to clean the windows of our house. Mark responded the same day to my phone message and came around that afternoon to quote, they were back early the next week to do the work. They aren't cheap but are good value as the price reflects the work put in. Using traditional window cleaning techniques rather than poles means we still have all of our aging glazing bars intact!
Richard Tuffin Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
The trader replied (on 19/11/2018)
Thank you very much for the time taken to send in your review of our work.
Gutter Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Quick to respond to request for a quote, and available next day after accepting quote. Gave good advice on reducing risk of future problems, and took all the rubbish way with them. Definitely recommended.
Robin Clarke Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
The trader replied (on 05/02/2019)
Thank you for your review, much appreciated.
Hassle free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark cleaned all our windows (they're large and include 2 patio doors) and cleared our gutters. He and his son did a great job. We chose Outlook because they were on Which Trusted Traders and had lots of great reviews. Mark came out promptly after we first contacted him, to quote and was able to find a time to come and do the work not long after. The work itself was done to a high standard and Mark gave good advice on gutter maintenance. Really pleased
Joanne, Gloucestershire Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
The trader replied (on 31/10/2018)
Thank you Joanne for your review of our work, we appreciate the time and effort you put in very much.
Great communication and fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his team returned my email quickly and arranged a visit to review the property. Their quote was reasonable, especially for hand cleaning, and they were able to do the first clean at the same time. They are friendly and approachable. I have booked them in every 2 months for our 3 storey town house.
Christine Posted on 06/10/2018 , work completed 06/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/10/2018)
Thank you very much Christine for taking the time to review our service.
Punctual & Proffesional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark & Johnny are a great team and very good at what they do. We've been customers for a couple of years or so and have no need to look elsewhere.
Welsh7 Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
The trader replied (on 05/10/2018)
Thank you for your review, much appreciated.
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to quote the same afternoon as called. Job - gutter clearing - done two days later, quickly and efficiently.
Hjgw27 Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
The trader replied (on 04/10/2018)
Thank you for your review and the time taken to send it in, very much appreciated.
Careful & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outlook Window Cleaning understood to clean my windows on my 1926 house. These are not as straightforward as modern windows, too many small panes. They were very pleasant to deal with and did an excellent job.
Patricia, Gloucestershire Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
The trader replied (on 09/10/2018)
Thank you very much for your review Patricia, much appreciated.
Just as I expected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Outlook previously so that in itself is a recommendation. On this occasion, I needed the gutters cleaning and the UPVC cladding on the apex cleaned. Also, cleaned were 2 upstairs UPVC windows, which we were badly soiled. I was given an estimate beforehand. Mark arrived on time and did a first class job within the estimated price. Will definitely use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
The trader replied (on 05/10/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review of our services.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
The trader replied (on 05/10/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Very professional Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutter emptying and cleaning to a high standard. Right from the word go, Mark provides a thoroughly professional service, with quotes and invoices of a high standard. All work is talked though in advance and advice offered for future reference. Highly recommended.
Cheltenham Owl Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/09/2018)
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service, always appreciated.
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & quick. Good window clean. Friendly tradesman/team.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
The trader replied (on 24/09/2018)
Thank you for your review, much appreciated.
Professional and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They helped to fix a leaking guttering. They came earlier than they said which was good and the price was as agreed. They were very efficient and friendly.
Katy, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
The trader replied (on 09/10/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our service, always appreciated.
Very professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Offered a very good service in a timely manner, came to look at the job in hand, left me with description of work required and cost, I was happy to book an appointment for the work to be completed. Arrived as planned, completed work in a professional manner, a great job!
Mrs Price Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
The trader replied (on 27/09/2018)
Thank you for your time and effort reviewing our service, very much appreciated.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable, always pleasant and does great job.
Yvonne, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/08/2018 , work completed 25/08/2018
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you for filling in he review Yvonne, we really appreciate the effort.
Efficient & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutters cleaned efficiently at time and cost previously agreed.
Graham, Gloucestershire Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018
The trader replied (on 14/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review of our service, much appreciated.
Prompt & clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean & tidy. Let us know what he had done & why. Also, recommended other things to watch out for and said that we didn't need new pipes for many years to come. Saves us money.
Rodney, Gloucestershire Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
The trader replied (on 03/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Rodney and the time taken to complete it, very much appreciated.
Excellent family business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A polite & friendly father and son team who did everything expected to renovate neglected gutters and windows. Excellent communicator and a pleasure to have on site.
Neil, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Neil,we are happy that you were pleased with our efforts.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows & Frames cleaned inside & out. Excellent job.
Paul, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 03/09/2018)
Thank you for filling out the review, really appreciated, pleased that you were so happy with our service.
Professional, friendly & very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Mark Hadley at Outlook Window Cleaning to fix and clean out our gutters and conservatory valleys, as well as clean all the external windows and conservatory roof. They were on time, very professional and took care over each stage of the job, with fixes and other items very well explained. Very professional and highly recommended.
Steven, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
The trader replied (on 30/08/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our work Steven as well as your very kind words, very much appreciated all round.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick & efficient.
D, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to complete the customer review.
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We could choose how often work was done and can change frequency at any time. We are not under any pressure to have unnecessary work done, in fact were told one job we requested was not needed as often. Bill put through letterbox in addressed envelope for easy payment if we were out.
Terence, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
We are pleased that you were pleased, thank you for your review.
Great work, very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was quick to get back and book us in and his service is great and reliable, will use on regular basis.
Claudia Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Claudia, for taking the time to fill in the review.
On time and on budget.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark cleaned my windows, gutters and Fascias. He responded to my initial query promptly. The amount charged was the same as the initial quote. The work was carried out on the day and time he was booked.
Rowena, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Rowena
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with gutter cleaning service. Very tidy and friendly, and dealt with my three storey building with a variety of rear extensions with no problems
Jeffers Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Jeffers for your review
Great window clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great to find a traditional window cleaner who still uses ladders. Best window clean we have had. Prompt response to enquiry. Very friendly and good value for money.
Katie, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/07/2018 , work completed 14/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for your kind words Katie and taking the time to send them.
Fast and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two guys arrived on the agreed time and cleared the gutters and cleaned the gutters, fascia etc to a good standard at the agreed price. Would recommend them.
Michael Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for your review Michael.
Good communications and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleared guttering to agreed budget. Prompt, professional and worked well and efficiently.
Kathleen, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Kathleen.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient.
Lisa, Gloucestershire Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Lisa
Very, very good already recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will recommended this Window Cleaner and will use him again.
Sheila, Gloucestershire Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
We will look forward to seeing you next time Sheila and thank you.
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response to my query re blocked guttering. Came on time and worked quickly. Will employ them again.
Michael, Gloucestershire Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Michael.
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick & efficient. Left us with sparkling windows.
D, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
Prompt & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutters cleaned and checked for leaks, recent rain proven how effective job has been.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the review form, always appreciated.
Brilliant windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his son did a great job of cleaning our rather neglected windows. Very professional in his approach. Would recommend.
Pam, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Pam for your review.
Best clean ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough clean of windows & sills. Fast efficient service.
Ann, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Ann, much appreciated.
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and carried out work as agreed. Tidied up.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for reviewing our service.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class.
Tim, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just started to use outlook window cleaning. Mark is prompt, professional and does an excellent job at a fair price.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you John for taking the time to review our work.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is professional, helpful and flexible in his approach. His workmen were faultless.
Christina, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for your very kind words Christina.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark arrived on time, quickly, assessed the job, and performed it in a prompt and effective manner. He was friendly, professional and gave some good advice in addition.
Nigel, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for the review Nigel.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, friendly and professional. Did an excellent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, wonderful job; well mannered. Would recommend them.
Gill, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Jill.
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, very professional. Some of our windows are in difficult to access areas, nothing was too much trouble for Mark, I was also looking for a window cleaner that still uses ladders. The result is outstanding.
gsbill00 Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for finding the time to review our work, much appreciated.
Reliable, efficient & professional as ever.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always had great prompt communication & service from Mark over the past few years.
Laura, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for your review Laura.
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded quickly to enquiry, gave accurate estimate, turned up when agreed and completed job very quickly.
Erich, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Erich.
Cleanest windows ever!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick contact after initial enquiry. Mark was helpful and job completed next day. We have Sash windows which take specialist care. Mark & his team did a fantastic job.
Liz, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Liz, glad you are so pleased.
Cleanest windows ever!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick contact after initial enquiry. Mark was helpful and job completed next day. We have Sash windows which take specialist care. Mark & his team did a fantastic job.
Liz, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Liz, we are pleased that you are so happy with our work.
Ladders
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job by window cleaner who still uses ladders.
Anne, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Anne.
Excellent, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, thorough and professional cleaning job. It was not cheap but you get a really great job for the money.
Mark, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Mark.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Marcus, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for filling in the review Marcus.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest and reliable service provision. We have used for years. Manage our patients direction, will arrange to return when treatment rooms not in use.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for the many years of business.
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and son did a great job getting our window gleaming after building works caused major dust issue etc. Well done.
Paul, Gloucestershire Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Paul for filling in the review card.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt & friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you very much.
Exceptional work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark's work was exceptional, apparently a lot in the guttering which I saw & can well believe. Went over & beyond what I was expecting for him to do.
Emma, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Emma for your very kind review.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out arrived earlier than expected which was brilliant, exceeded expectations very fair price so have booked in next year.
Toni, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
We are glad that you were so pleased with our work, see you next year.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time - used brand new vacuum equipment to do the job - cleaned up afterwards.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you John.
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, clean, efficient job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/02/2018 , work completed 03/02/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you very much.
Did Exactly As Promised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, did the job promised at price quoted. Couldn't ask for much more.
Alasdair, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our work.
Thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outlook Window Cleaning, cleaned our roof gutters. They were very thorough with the cleaning.
Roger, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Excellent & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a very quick and efficient job on a genuine pleasure to meet, we look forward to booking Mark & his team again in the future.
Helen, Gloucestershire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
The pleasure was ours Helen, see you in the future.
Efficient, reliable and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Mark on a very wet Saturday to arrange clearance of out leaky gutters. He turned up within 2 hours, gave a quote and did the work as scheduled the following Thursday. Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for! All the proper equipment and did a good clean job. Local and friendly, would thoroughly recommend.
Michael, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for your comprehensive review Michael, much appreciated.
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our gutter joint repair and cleaning. Very pleasant, quick to respond to our original enquiry and efficient. Arrived promptly as agreed, professional and kept informed throughout - work carried out was to a high standard.
Verity Posted on 26/11/2017 , work completed 26/11/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Happy to hear you were so satisfied Verity and thank you for taking the time to review the work, always appreciated.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial contact Mr Hadley of Outlook Window Cleaning was attentive to our needs. He promptly provided a quote for cleaning our guttering, was punctual and did a very good job. I have booked him again for cleaning the guttering next year.
Ray, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Ray for the review.
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the window and gutter cleaning. Quick to respond to my enquiry and to carry out the work.
Janet, Gloucestershire Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you very much for your review Janet.
Mark has always been Punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has always been pleasant, smart in appearance and does an excellent job in whatever he has been asked to do. He has cleaned my windows for 10 years and this is a recommendation in itself.
Erica P, Gloucestershire Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for the 10 years of business, always a pleasure.
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Mark to anyone. My fascia boards look like new also the gutters have all been cleaned out to a high standard . Mark also fixed a difficult part of the guttering to get reach which was very helpful
Hugh King Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for the kind words Hugh and taking the time to send them in, much appreciated.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They cleaned large, very high, badly painted Georgian window very well.
Ian, Gloucestershire Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for the review Ian.
Excellent job and have booked him for a further visit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and would certainly use him again - also very prompt on arrival.
Janet, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Janet for the review.
Prompt, professional an friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly to appointment made. Carried out a thorough job of cleaning all extended windows; quickly I was happy to arrange for regular cleaning in the future.
Jacqui, Gloucestershire Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Jacqui.
Prompt, Polite, Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his son Johnny arrived on time and were professional, they explained exactly what needed to be done and cleared my gutters the "old fashioned" way by hand - which I prefer. I will certainly be using their services again.
Jan, Gloucestershire Posted on 07/10/2017 , work completed 07/10/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for the time you took to review our work, we really appreciate it.
Glad we spotted Mark today
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been looking for a window cleaner and spotted Outlook's van in our road. They have cleaned the exterior windows in our 3 storey house efficiently and well. And Mark seems a nice guy as well.
PhilC15 Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for the opportunity and your review, both are always appreciated.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time and carried out worked efficiently. Left the windows very clean. Good job.
Jean, Gloucestershire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for the time you spent reviewing our work.
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, professional service, friendly, good result.
James, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you James.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was more than satisfied with the work on completion, very friendly and knew what the work needed and how to approach in a very professional manner.
Jackie, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for the review, we appreciate it very much.
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service - Personal and efficient
Bill, Gloucestershire Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Bill.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, Friendly, Professional
Mark, Gloucestershire Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you for reviewing our work Mark.
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Price, Great work, Would recommend to friends, families and strangers
Chris___ Posted on 12/08/2017 , work completed 12/08/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Chris for finding the time to fill in the review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work of cleaning and repairing my guttering was carried out in a professional manner. Extremely pleased with service provided.
Don, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/08/2017 , work completed 12/08/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Glad you are so pleased Don and thank you for the review, always appreciated.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent prompt & professional service for a very reasonable charge.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
We are pleased to hear you are so happy with our service, thank you for the review.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outlook window cleaning came when they said they would & cleaned out my gutters well, despite having to work in the rain. They were polite & left no mess.
Cherry, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Cherry for both the business and the review.
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called mark, attended the next day - gave a price and booked the job in - all finished - very pleased with the speed and quality.
Peta, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
The trader replied (on 29/08/2018)
Thank you Peta, the time you took to send in the review is much appreciated.
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, friendly and efficient.
Charlotte, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/07/2017 , work completed 22/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2018)
Thank you Charlotte.
Brilliant - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service goes beyond to help and does amazing job.
Rachael, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2018)
Thank your your review Rachael.
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I rang Mark in the morning and had my, distinctly dirty, windows cleaned and sparkling by the afternoon. He and his son are lovely to deal with and very quick and efficient.
Alicia Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2018)
Thank you Alicia, for your kind words and taking the time to fill in the review.
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous and obliging and window cleaning outstanding, very professional.
Elfie, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Elfie.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Mark on the morning. He told me he be round at lunch time (which he was) and carried out the job there and then. Great service and fab job.
Kirsty, Gloucestershire Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2018)
Happy to be of service Kirsty, thank you for the review.
High quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was the 'Which? - Trusted Trader' sign on Mr. Hadley's vehicle which led us to booking him. Excellent work - high quality tradesman. Very pleased indeed. Punctual, personable and excellent communicator. Highly recommended.
Patrick, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2018)
Glad you were so pleased with our service Patrick and thank you for finding the time to fill in the review, much appreciated.
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional father and son team who did a great job on both external and internal windows. Have signed up for quarterly visits in future. Online payment, options suits me - very organised business!
Lynda, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2018)
Thank you Lynda,for your review and the effort involved in sending it in, very much appreciated by us both.
Same day response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, tidy workmanship, job well explained & executed.
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2018)
Thank you David, much appreciated.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guttering cleared and windows cleaned. Excellent job done. Quick and efficient. Friendly and reliable. Valuable advice given. I will definitely use Outlook Window Cleaning agents and have no hesitation in recommending this trader to others. G. Barrett.
Gill, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2018)
Thank you Gill, for your very kind words and taking the time to review our work.
Good Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always turns up on a regular basis and is always very pleasant.
Marjorie, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2018)
Thank you Marjorie.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and Johnny arrived on time with a ready smile. They assessed what needed to be done and went about it in a very professional way. They showed additional courtesies such as changing an inaccessible light bulb and showing us how the sky light opened.
Harold, Gloucestershire Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2018)
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the review card.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark carried out an excellent & professional service.
Fiona, Gloucestershire Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Fiona.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always does a good job.
Oliver, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2018)
Thank your the review Oliver.
Good work, efficiently done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guttering, soffits and fascia on my bungalow were cleaned extremely well and now look spotless.
Elizabeth, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2018)
We are glad you were so pleased Elizebeth and thank you for the time spent to review our work.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Jennifer, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
The trader replied (on 02/09/2018)
Thank you Jennifer.
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Productive, friendly, reliable service.
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
The trader replied (on 02/09/2018)
Thank you David, much appreciated.
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gutters, soffits & windows were all very well cleaned. The work was completed efficiently and on time.
Jill, Gloucestershire Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
The trader replied (on 02/09/2018)
Thank you for reviewing our work Jill.
Excellent reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has been cleaning my windows for years and now with his son on board are a reliable and great team. We have a three story house and they get to every window however difficult. They are friendly, trustworthy and I definitely recommend
Jen Chelt Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
The trader replied (on 02/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Jen, we appreciate you taking the time to send it in.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a very good job.
James, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
The trader replied (on 02/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time filling in the review James.
Yes.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outlook window cleaning. Do a great job and are friendly and reliable.
Eileen, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
The trader replied (on 02/09/2018)
Thank you Eileen.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, helpful, clean & tidy. Thoroughly professional job. Goes about and beyond.
Richard, Gloucestershire Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
The trader replied (on 02/09/2018)
Thank you for reviewing our work Richard.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work cleaning windows and cleaning gutters.
Philip, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
The trader replied (on 02/09/2018)
We appreciate the time taken to review our work Phillip.
First rate work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend Mark. His attention to detail - pre, during and post work was excellent.
Sharon, Gloucestershire Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
The trader replied (on 02/09/2018)
Kind of you to take the time to review our work Sharon, much appreciated.
Prompt and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, both prompt and proficient. Area cleaned and was left in a tidy state.
Jane, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
The trader replied (on 02/09/2018)
Thank you very much for your review Jane.
Works quickly and efficiently, very experienced, achieves results to satisfaction.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed to get the whole house exteria cleaned, a huge job, Mark however was able to used his experience to excellent effect. The finished results didn't disappoint, great attention to detail - very pleased. The whole service was carried out quietly, efficiently and in a business like manner, would have no hesitation in dealing with this tradesman again.
Which? consumer Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the review form, always appreciated. We are pleased to hear that you were so happy with the results.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job and reliable
Marie, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you for reviewing us.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked quietly, quickly and tidied up as he went along. Have used Outlook before, and will again. Did interior windows, conservatory roof and gutters.
Lindsay, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you Lindsay, for your time and your review.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend to a friend. Mark (Outlook Window Cleaning).
M, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you.
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company, polite, courteous and efficient.
Cilla, Gloucestershire Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you for the review Cilla, much appreciated.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, good job.
Doreen, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you Doreen.
Expensive, but worth it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly family business. I was really pleased with how quickly we were able to set up an appointment. I appreciated the realistic discussion over how often i needed the windows cleaning, which made me more comfortable with the relatively expensive price.
Helen Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our work Helen.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service. No nonsense or fuss. Punctual, polite and did a great job inside and out on our conservatory. Would use again!
gray007 Posted on 29/10/2016 , work completed 29/10/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted after a recommendation from another local company, very friendly, popped around the same day! Very pleased with our clean windows.
Debbie, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you very much for your review.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and excellent service. Definitely value for money. Highly recommended.
Kerry, Gloucestershire Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you Kerry.
Sparkling windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt and hardworking. They cleaned the windows better than they've ever been cleared before. Fantastic job.
Fiona, Gloucestershire Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Always a bonus, to hear how pleased you were, thank you for taking the time to let us know.
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended quickly to quote and review work when I contacted. Helpful, suggested solutions and came within the week to complete work discussed.
Ben, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/10/2016 , work completed 09/10/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you Ben.
Great Customer Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I finally found a window cleaner who does the job as advertised, my windows look like new, so pleased with the service too! Would highly recommend.
Lindylou Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you for your very kind words, glad you were so pleased,much appreciated.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, trusting, excellent job. Prompt, good, and reliable.
Hilary, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/10/2016 , work completed 01/10/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you Hillary for your review and the effort involved.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Return visit arranged.
Rex, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
thank you Rex.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and Jonny were really good, quick, professional and friendly. We will be using Outlook on a regular basis.
Annie, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you for reviewing our work Annie, much appreciated.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, well mannered and efficient.
Tony, Gloucestershire Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you Tony.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied customer
Peter, Gloucestershire Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you Peter.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Janet, West Midlands Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
The trader replied (on 05/09/2018)
Thank you Janet.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely satisfied with new window cleaner. Very helpful.
Maureen, Gloucestershire Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Maureen, glad you were so pleased with the service.
Helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Mark's work. First time I've hired him, he missed some hard to see windows but came back round straight away to do - no issue at all. I would recommend.
Helen, Gloucestershire Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review.
Guttering and windows cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast reliable service, worked around my availability. Recommended. Maybe a bit expensive but service worth it.
j1mreeves Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you for your review, much appreciated.
Polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flexible & efficient service.
Samantha, Gloucestershire Posted on 02/09/2016 , work completed 02/09/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you Samantha.
Satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader did exactly as requested in a satisfactory manner.
Graham, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/08/2016 , work completed 27/08/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Tried & trusted over a decade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Mark for over 10 years at our old address, we called for his help on moving to a bigger, older property in need of a good clean (gutters & conservatory). He fitted us in within a week & worked really hard over 2 days to complete the job. Highly recommended!
Kathryn, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/08/2016 , work completed 20/08/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the review form, much appreciated.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Fantastic customer service.
Amanda, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you Amanda.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outlook window cleaning services gave us a quick efficient job. Work quality was good and I would certainly recommend them to other people.
Michael, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you for the review Michael.
Reliable, ready to serve company that does everything it says on the label. Fully recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Outlook before, so when I phoned them again the other day, I naturally expected to be greeted in the same polite manner shown by a company that still believes in delivering great customer service. The first time I was looking for a company to clean out my gutters, it seemed a bit of a lottery, with many companies to choose from so I picked Outlook Window Cleaning. Well, if it was a gamble then I guess I must have struck lucky. Was amazed at the speed it all happened, and being made to feel immediately that I had made contact with the right company for the job. Naturally I called Mark again the other day for a repeat performance. I would have been crazy to call anyone else. As promised, Mark turned up this morning, did the job and left me with the same feeling again, that here is a man/company who really wants the business unlike quite a few that really don't care whether they do or don't. I say call in Outlook with confidence. I know I'm not going to look anywhere else.
Alfmeister Posted on 30/07/2016 , work completed 30/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you very much for your extremely comprehensive review Alfmeister, very much appreciated.
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Now used 3 times. Very professional, prompt and courteous.
Yvonne, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/07/2016 , work completed 30/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you Yvonne for taking the time to fill in the review.
Professional services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Hadley has been regularly cleaning my windows for many years very satisfactorily. Once a year he also cleans leaf debris from my gutters very competently. A friendly and caring individual.
Happy Customer Posted on 30/07/2016 , work completed 30/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Window cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job and the windows look so much better. Arrived on time and worked really hard.
Stephen, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/07/2016 , work completed 29/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you Stephen, we really appreciate your review.
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is a real professional and handled everything from the initial survey to completing the work in an excellent manner. Will definitely use him regularly to maintain my gutters.
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 23/07/2016 , work completed 23/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you for reviewing our service David.
Cleaning our Gutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and polite, clean and tidy service, will use again certainly.
Kevin, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you Kevin.
Helpful & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Hadley answered my initial query promptly, like to see the job as soon as he could & gave me a very fair quote. He did the job quicker than expected with the minimum of fuss & even popped back to fit a guttering that I had bought. I recommend this trader.
Geraldine, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Your review was much appreciated Geraldine, thank you.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would most definitely recommend "Outlook Window Cleaning" to anybody, who wants sparkling windows done promptly, professionally & you get value for your money, which is always a bonus.
Teresa, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the review card.
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has been our window cleaner for many years. Always reliable
M J Ware Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark always does a fantastic job on my windows. He is always thorough and they look sparkling. I've recently moved to a three storey house and Mark still manages to clean high up with minimum effort. 5 stars.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank very much for sending in your review.
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt to give us a quote then able to fit us in quickly, very helpful whilst here, great job.
Vicky, Gloucestershire Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you Vicky. much appreciated.
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, cheerful and efficient.
Joyce, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
Thank you for the review Joyce.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was referred through a friend. He arrived on time, knew what he was doing, packed up & went in a reasonable time. Good job done and cleanly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/06/2016 , work completed 25/06/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you very much foiling in the review form.
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outlook Window Cleaning have cleaned our windows for six years. During this time we have always found them to be extremely reliable and professional. We would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Janice, Gloucestershire Posted on 23/06/2016 , work completed 23/06/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Janice, always a pleasure to work for you, the business and the time taken to review us is much appreciated.
Always excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had Outlook to clean our windows for years. Very obliging, pleasant man, does excellent job.
J C, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you for the long standing business and your very appreciated review.
REALLY HELPFUL TRADER
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gutters overflowing. Urgent 'phone call to Mark. He arrived within a couple of hours and did a great job. Removed the hedgehogging as they were causing more harm than good. Cleaned out the gutters, fitted down pipe covers and checked that next doors gutters would not impede the drainage. I would definitely recommend Outlook.
Gillie Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
Thank you for your review, much appreciated.
Brilliant & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good, timely service. Great sparkling windows. Would highly recommend.
A J, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
Thank you AJ,we appreciate you taking the time to review our work.
Efficient, effective, professional and rapid
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following some very heavy rainstorms our gutters overflowed, partly due to blockages and impeded flows in some hard to reach gutters both on and above our conservatory. Mark was able to attend to the situation very quickly after our call to him. After assessing the issues he had all the required equipment to hand to both get up to the gutters, remove several bucket loads of muck and then washout and clean the gutters through, so that they now run cleanly. Very impressed and good value too!
2011-05-08 13:11:05.13 Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
Thank you very much for your review, glad you were so happy with our service.
Excellent Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark gave our gutters a thorough cleaning - impressed with his attention to detail. We will be using his company again.
David Curry Posted on 14/06/2016 , work completed 14/06/2016
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
Very kind of you to send in the review, thank you.
Reliable Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good consistent job.
Henry, Gloucestershire Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
Thank you Henry.
OK job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up, cleaned window and goes. All OK.
Michael, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
Thank you Michael.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been with Outlook Window Cleaning for many years and have always found them very professional and do a very good job.
Kay, Gloucestershire Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Kay.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, fast, friendly and of a very high standard.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for reviewing our service John.
Excellent job and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark did an excellent job cleaning my guttering and windows. He was very honest about what was and wasn't required. He was also reliable and came when he said he would. He was also flexible and was happy to come and do the job whilst I was at work. Mark was very friendly and I will definitely use his services again.
Teresa, Gloucestershire Posted on 28/05/2016 , work completed 28/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for the time you took to review our service, always appreciated.
Reliable, efficient - great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is reliable, always on time and flexible with times and days. He's happy and does a fantastic job! Would highly recommend.
Miranda, Gloucestershire Posted on 28/05/2016 , work completed 28/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you Miranda.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, always great service. Came around to suit me. Would recommend.
Chayla, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/05/2016 , work completed 27/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you Chayla.
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant, thorough and reliable.
Penny, Gloucestershire Posted on 27/05/2016 , work completed 27/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you Penny, much appreciated.
Excellent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our windows are cleaned regularly and to a high standard. The property is respected. Never any problems. Highly recommended this excellent & friendly service.
Ann, Gloucestershire Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you very much for your review Ann.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a good service. Fast, friendly, reliable.
Gareth, Gloucestershire Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you Gareth.
Very satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outlook have cleaned our windows every six weeks for the past 5 years. Their work is very good indeed.
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our work.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always prompt. Delivers at a quality standard. Happy to recommend to all.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you for the review, much appreciated.
Professional & Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark has been cleaning our windows for about 8 years. He does a thorough job, is reliable & trustworthy. I have recommended him to a number of friends.
Joanna, Gloucestershire Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you Joanna, both for the review and the ongoing business.
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My windows now look fantastic! Very professional service.
Margaret, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/05/2016 , work completed 21/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Margaret.
A thorough window cleaner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This man is a most thorough window cleaner at the old style. He is very personable, careful and honest. I would recommend him to anyone.
Priscilla, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/05/2016 , work completed 21/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you very much for reviewing our work.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My windows are difficult to access, Mark goes to great lengths to get the job done, highly recommend.
Carolyn, Gloucestershire Posted on 21/05/2016 , work completed 21/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you Carolyn.
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response to initial enquiry. Fair quote. Prompt and reliable. Friendly and professional manner. Good job. Would use again.
Lisa, Gloucestershire Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Lisa.
Great job every time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great crystal clean windows every time. Reliable and consistent.
Deanna, Gloucestershire Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you Deanna.
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would certainly use them again. Prompt, reliable, professional and polite. Well done.
Nick, Gloucestershire Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you Nick, much appreciated.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out was excellent. First time of service and we will book more over the future.
Malcolm, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you very much for your review.
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, polite, professional and will use again without a second thought.
David Andrew, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you very much for your review.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly reliable, good job.
Susan, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you Susan.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt informative service. Excellent work. Very satisfied customer
Jean, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you Jean.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, chatty manner. Got on with the job in hand.
Barbara, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Barbara.
Trustworthy & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable & does a good job.
Ann, Gloucestershire Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you Ann.
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Outlook Window Cleaning without hesitation. Mark does a very thorough job ensuring windows are spotless and frames are always wiped as well.
Angela, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
We really appreciate the time taken to fill in the review card.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheerful hard working and thorough - does an excellent job leaving the windows clean and clear.
Alan, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Alan.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt
Roberta, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you Roberta.
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always prompt and helpful. Would and have recommended
Deborah, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/05/2016 , work completed 14/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you Deborah.
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always professional, reliable and does a great job.
Poppy, Gloucestershire Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you Poppy.
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is brilliant as he's reliable and does a great job. He's efficient in ringing up to organise to come round to do the windows and has an easy payment system.
Sarah, Gloucestershire Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Sarah.
Great work, always know he's been
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can always see the difference and visually aware the jobs been done well. Very friendly and does a prompt job. Totally happy.
Melissa, Gloucestershire Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
The trader replied (on 09/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the review card.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class approach. Have known and seen Mark's work for many years.
Jerry, Gloucestershire Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Jerry.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many years of good relationship. The job is always done very well with a smile.
Rana, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/05/2016 , work completed 11/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Rana.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
9 yrs of excellent service.
Sylvia, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/05/2016 , work completed 11/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Always a pleasure Sylvia, thank you.
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark does a great job & is prepared to come with a time scale to suit our needs. Always thorough, polite & reliable.
Martin, Gloucestershire Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Martin.
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service with obvious care for his clients.
Justin, Gloucestershire Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Justin, your review is much appreciated.
Reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable service.
Joan, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Joan.
Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
10 years plus of very reliable service.
Steve, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for the review Steve and the decade of business.
Good & helpful advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave some useful advice concerning our guttering. Also a fair price for repairing it.
Hugh, Gloucestershire Posted on 07/05/2016 , work completed 07/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Hugh
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Dorothy, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Dorothy.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always turns up on arranged days. Always a good quality job done. Pleasant manner always. Very reliable, good value.
Steve, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Steve.
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and pleased with him.
Vermayle, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our work.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have known Mark for many years before he was a window cleaner. He is always reliable and does a good job. He is not the cheapest but is value for money.
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you David.
Reliable and good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Mark for several years. He always does a good job and is a pleasure to have around.
Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our work.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark provides a trustworthy and professional service and is totally reliable.
Graham, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
We appreciate the time involved in sending in your review, thank you.
Efficient & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our windows are cleaned well and the service is courteous, punctual and reliable.
Katherine, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Katherine.
Personable manner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is totally trustworthy. Always does a brilliant job.
Jean, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Jean.
Superb!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark from Outlook Window Cleaning always gives a totally professional service. He is efficient and has an eye for detail which sets him above his competitors. I would highly recommend his service.
Gregory, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/04/2016 , work completed 03/04/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for the review Gregory,very much appreciated.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient.
Edana, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Edana.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A traditional window cleaner who has cleaned my windows for several years very satisfactorily. He is reliable and efficient and there has never been a problem.
Rosemary, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
thank you for your review Rosemary.
Prompt & professional as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not much more to say. He is reliable, efficient and honest.
Tom, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Tom.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient. Always reliable, pleasant and does a very good job. I would recommend him for his excellent work.
Ann, Gloucestershire Posted on 05/03/2016 , work completed 05/03/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you very much Ann for both the ongoing business and your review.
Reliable and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark always turns up on the day he is due. He is very organised, and gives his customers a time slot so they know exactly when to expect him. He does a good job without any fuss. The work is invoiced in a professional manner.
Julie, Gloucestershire Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Julie.
Always a good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a good job, reliable and turns up when expected.
Malcolm, Gloucestershire Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for sending in your review.
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Calls on a regular basis quick & friendly service.
Anita, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Much appreciated Anita, thank you.
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very regular. Makes a good job.
Isabel, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you very much Isabel.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Hadley is my window cleaner. He is a very friendly person and does his job very efficiently. He calls on a regular basis.
Marge, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Marge.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Reliable comes when he says he will.
Peter, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Peter.
Thorough and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is always thorough and a reliable and does a good job.
Sarah, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Sarah.
Sparkling Performance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always does a good job. Mark is a pleasant & kind man & is very helpful. Does the job asked of him efficiently & is very professional.
Joan, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/02/2016 , work completed 16/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you very much for your review Joan.
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark does a reliable service of my windows, arrives when expected.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 16/02/2016 , work completed 16/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for your review John.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows cleaned well & regularly as arranged.
Anne, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Ann, much appreciated.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was on time and polite and made my windows sparkle again
Maria, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Maria.
Professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable and efficient. Does a very good job of cleaning windows and goes up on the roof too to clean out guttering. Very regular service. Would recommend.
Kathryn, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our service, much appreciated.
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, efficient and reasonably priced.
Ann, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Ann.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Catherine, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Catherine.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Hadley has been cleaning the windows of my apartment for over 10 years. His work is always thorough and well done. He provides an excellent and friendly service.
Valerie, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Valerie, its always a pleasure for us.
Excellent window cleaner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark cleans our windows every 6 weeks. He does them thoroughly and quickly and is always most helpful and pleasant and makes no mess - doesn't even ask for water!
Roger, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you very much for your review Roger.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark (Outlook Window Cleaning) is honest, helpful and obliging. Good workmanship.
Lorenzo, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Lorenzo.
Mark Hadley is excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark Hadley of Outlook Window Cleaning has been cleaning my windows for at least five years. He does a first class job
Elizabeth, Gloucestershire Posted on 14/01/2016 , work completed 14/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you for your review Elizebeth.
Efficient and conscientious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable, clean and tidy. We are pleased with the results every time
Pam, Gloucestershire Posted on 13/01/2016 , work completed 13/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Pam, kind of you to send in the review card.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable
Barrie, Gloucestershire Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
The trader replied (on 08/09/2018)
Thank you Barrie.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Hadley has cleaned our windows since he moved to Cheltenham in Jan 1998. He comes to clean the outside every 1/4 year. He has always done an excellent job and is very friendly and trustworthy.
Owen, Gloucestershire Posted on 07/01/2016 , work completed 07/01/2016
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
Thank you Owen, much appreciated.
As always good reliable job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used for 3 years, very reliable, trustworthy and professional
Richard, Gloucestershire Posted on 31/12/2015 , work completed 31/12/2015
The trader replied (on 07/09/2018)
Thank you for your review of our service Richard.
Consistently reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Outlook to clean my business premises windows for the last 7 years. Mark is always on time polite & professional. I always recommend him to my friends.
Suzi, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you Suzi you are always a pleasure to work for.
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used the services of Outlook Window Cleaning for over 10years & have always been happy with the service - dependable, thorough & professional.
Sarah, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/12/2015 , work completed 29/12/2015
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you very much Sarah, always a pleasure.
Window cleaned my house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used him for a while and found his work really good. I've moved now so unfortunately I'll have to find someone as good!
Kevin, Cheltenham Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you Kevin.
Reliable as clockwork
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have found Mark to be a reliable & very professional window cleaner. He does a good job and have no complaints.
Phyllis, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/03/2015 , work completed 20/03/2015
The trader replied (on 06/09/2018)
Thank you Phyllis.