We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Oven Sheen Ltd

Profile thumb ovensheen 2017 rgb tbk

4.9

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Oven Sheen are your local independent family run AGA and oven cleaning company, that loves to do the chore you hate - cleaning your oven. Established in 2006, our offices are based in Beckenham, Kent and we cover most parts of London, Surrey, Kent, Middlesex and West Sussex.

Using only safe biodegradable products in your home and with our specialist cleaning system, we guarantee you the most thorough oven clean you've seen or it's FREE.

We get to those hard to reach places - on most models we can remove and split doors cleaning the dust and grease build up between the glass, so your oven sparkles inside and out. Depending on your model we can also remove the panels and fan to clean the baked on fat behind them.

All our staff are professionally trained.

The price we give you for professionally valeting your oven include the chrome racks and are fully inclusive of VAT. For you convenience all our staff carry mobile chip and pin machines.

For AGA cleaning visit us at www.agacleaningcompany.co.uk

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • More Services

    • white goods cleaning
    • bbq cleaning
    • agas cleaning

Customer reviews

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've just used Oven Sheen a second time after being so impressed last year. Allan was punctual, professional and thorough. There was no mess or fuss and he left an old oven looking brand new. All the racks and grill pans are sparkling again too. Every part of the service from making the booking to the final payment were smooth and efficient and we'd highly recommend Oven Sheen.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/03/2020 , work completed 12/03/2020
Oven Sheen go over and above Eepectations every time!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oven Sheen have been cleaning cookers at our current and previous home for more years than I care to count - not that the team are showing any signs of slowing down or flagging in any way! Allan is a minimally disruptive, I would even say soothing, presence in the house, overshoes are worn and all the disruptive and messy stuff is done out of sight in his van. After a morning of putting the world to rights it is a delight to be presented with a sparkling range oven! If only the rest of our house could measure up...
Customer Posted on 21/01/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
Very Very Pleased, Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very polite. Did a really good job, very very pleased. Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/10/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
Oven as good as new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I spilt some liquid between the glass on my oven door. My husband had previously taken it apart and not put it back properly. I phoned Oven Sheen and had to wait a few weeks for an appointment as only one of the engineers could do my type of oven which is a Neff tilt and slide. Well he was brilliant and managed to clean it and put it all back together as good a new. The oven is lovely and clean. The engineer turned up promptly and was very friendly and polite. Will definitely use this company again.
Susan, South Croydon Posted on 15/08/2019 , work completed 15/08/2019
A breath of fresh air
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned up in the morning they had a cancellation were at my home within one and a half hours. I get my oven professionally cleaned every two years. Found out the last company I used, The Oven Cleaning Company, for years had not cleaned the oven correctly. Oven Sheen on the other hand took the door panels apart and cleaned, removed the rear panel in front of the fan (never removed for many years) and cleaned thoroughly, cleaned all the grills, cleaned the roof of the lower main oven. Excellent work all round. Looks like a new NEFF double oven again. As for the crew, what a hard working and a great pleasure to see them.
John Jordan Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 30/07/2019
Perfection - who can ask for more!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two cookers thoroughly cleaned. One was a single oven and the other a double range cooker. Both jobs were completed very professionally and to a very high standard. They are both like new. He arrived on time, worked non-stop until the jobs were finished all on budget as quoted. We cannot recommend Oven Sheen Ltd high enough. Brilliant!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 very friendly and knowledgeable gentlemen turned up right on time. They explained what the process would entail and answered the few questions I had. They were very professional and covered all the surfaces in and around the cooker, including the floor. The cooker and hob looked brand new when they had finished and the clean was worth every penny. I am very impressed and will definitely use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Cannot recommend Oven Sheen enough!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We left it too late to book Oven Sheen to clean our Neff fan oven & extractor ahead of the hard labour of Christmas so had to wait till January - but boy was it worth the wait. We cannot praise Oven Sheen enough - from the efficiency and speed of their administration (thanks Sam) through to the oven cleaning itself which was completed to budget, speedily and without any mess at all. Allan was a pleasure to have around and we enjoyed his work ethic and shared sense of humour! We would not now use any other oven cleaning business.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I decided after neglecting my oven and promising to clean it myself, I'd call the professional as it got so bad, I'd never be able to get it clean. I had to wait a few weeks as they were so booked up, But worth the wait. What a brilliant job Alan did! Arrived on time, polite and friendly. I can't believe how amazing my oven looks! Like brand new. I would definitely recommend them and already have to friends. I'd definitely use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work, well done.
Pat, Surrey Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019