We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Oven Sheen Ltd

Profile thumb ovensheen 2017 rgb tbk

4.9

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Oven Sheen are your local independent family run AGA and oven cleaning company, that loves to do the chore you hate - cleaning your oven. Established in 2006, our offices are based in Beckenham, Kent and we cover most parts of London, Surrey, Kent, Middlesex and West Sussex.

Using only safe biodegradable products in your home and with our specialist cleaning system, we guarantee you the most thorough oven clean you've seen or it's FREE.

We get to those hard to reach places - on most models we can remove and split doors cleaning the dust and grease build up between the glass, so your oven sparkles inside and out. Depending on your model we can also remove the panels and fan to clean the baked on fat behind them.

All our staff are professionally trained.

The price we give you for professionally valeting your oven include the chrome racks and are fully inclusive of VAT. For you convenience all our staff carry mobile chip and pin machines.

For AGA cleaning visit us at www.agacleaningcompany.co.uk

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • More Services

    • white goods cleaning
    • bbq cleaning
    • agas cleaning

Customer reviews

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Oven Sheen are the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Again after many years of using this service Allan and the team have delivered a 5 star service. I highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my double oven and trays cleaned, the man arrived promptly and was considerate and courteous. The work done was efficient and thorough. I was delighted with the finished oven.
Jennifer, Kent Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was absolutely amazed with the results of the work carried out on my cooker - it looked like new again! A very thorough job done by a very pleasant man.
Mary, Kent Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service in general. The technician was very pleasant and professional. I will use Oven Sheen next time my oven needs cleaning.
Marina, Surrey Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
Oven looks new!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd time I've used Oven Sheen and again my oven looks brand new. Allan was professional, polite, worked hard and tidied up. My double oven was long overdue for a clean and it has been transformed by Oven Sheen.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Absolutely delighted again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my single oven range and tray cleaned by Allan. I would only ever use this company. I cannot tell you the results that Allan achieves but almost more important than that is that Allan is a pleasure to have in your house, works extremely quietly, efficiently and is so effective. The administration to arrange the visit is flawless too, reminder texts and emails sent which is perfect. I have no idea whether they are the cheapest or the most expensive but I do know that you get what you pay for and my extremely filthy oven now looks brand new. I have used this company before and will, without doubt use again. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them.
Victoria, Surrey Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allan cleaned our double oven which was very grimy. He got to work very quickly and was very tidy. His time keeping was excellent. He is polite and very friendly. Would recommend and we will use Oven Sheen again.
Jeremy, London Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault the service. Prompt and efficient - no mess. Polite, friendly man.
Janet, Kent Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Reliable, careful and very high quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had to book our oven cleaning fairly far ahead because they din't have any appointments earlier. They were well worth waiting for. The operative arrived promptly and set about their work in a highly methodical and effective fashion. They were meticulous in their work and clearing up. The result was spectacular transforming a very dirty oven into an almost new shiny one. The whole exercise took 4 hours and was very good value for money. We shall certainly use them again and recommend the firm wholeheartedly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Excellent, as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Oven Sheen for many years. They always arrive promptly. Their work is professional, they are polite and clean up after themselves. They are completely trustworthy and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Catriona, London Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018