We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Oven Sheen Ltd

Profile thumb ovensheen 2017 rgb tbk

4.9

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:30
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Oven Sheen are your local independent family run AGA and oven cleaning company, that loves to do the chore you hate - cleaning your oven. Established in 2006, our offices are based in Beckenham, Kent and we cover most parts of London, Surrey, Kent, Middlesex and West Sussex.

Using only safe biodegradable products in your home and with our specialist cleaning system, we guarantee you the most thorough oven clean you've seen or it's FREE.

We get to those hard to reach places - on most models we can remove and split doors cleaning the dust and grease build up between the glass, so your oven sparkles inside and out. Depending on your model we can also remove the panels and fan to clean the baked on fat behind them.

All our staff are professionally trained.

The price we give you for professionally valeting your oven include the chrome racks and are fully inclusive of VAT. For you convenience all our staff carry mobile chip and pin machines.

For AGA cleaning visit us at www.agacleaningcompany.co.uk

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • More Services

    • white goods cleaning
    • bbq cleaning
    • agas cleaning

Customer reviews

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Sparkling clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were not happy with our previous annual AGA clean and googled Ovensheen and got a quote including 2 BBQ grills. We were amazed at the result - cleanest the AGA has looked in years. My wife treats her AGA like a Ferrari and was very happy with the result. Very pleasant chap called Alan did the work - came on time and cleaned up very well - would certainly recommend them - first class.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 14/10/2020 , work completed 14/10/2020
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I've used Ovensheen, and again Alan did a great job of cleaning my oven. He was very polite and extremely helpful too. I highly recommend him and Ovensheen.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/10/2020 , work completed 09/10/2020
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yet again another superb job by Alan of Oven Sheen. I shall definitely continue to use this polite and friendly service and would strongly recommend it.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 20/09/2020 , work completed 17/09/2020
A brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan from Oven Sheen deep cleaned my Miele oven and steam oven and after two years of intense use, it looks as good as new again; I am thrilled. He was meticulous about respecting the house and did a great job. Cant recommend enough.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/09/2020 , work completed 10/09/2020
The technician was efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was carried out efficiently and presumably within the time frame. When I informed him the bulb had gone he was very quick to inform me how much a new one would cost. This I thought was good. I’ve used this firm before and will certainly use them again, I’ve also recommended them to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/08/2020 , work completed 04/08/2020
Superb Oven Cleaning Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Ovensheen for the last 13 years and consider their work ethic, professionalism and attention to detail to be first rate. I have complete trust in them and their work and find their pricing to be fair and reasonable. My oven always looks brand new when Allan has cleaned it. Allan and Sam are the ultimate professionals and extremely friendly and personable. I value the longstanding relationship that I have with Ovensheen and would have no hesitation in recommending their services to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/08/2020 , work completed 30/07/2020
Unbelievably clean ovens!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan from Oven Sheen arrived right on time, he wore a high quality mask, put on new gloves and shoe covers before entering my house. He had 2 large ovens to clean that had been used non stop for 4 months, which was a big challenge! Once finished, he cleaned and cleared up around him to a very high standard, tested the ovens worked and left me with 2 sparkling ovens that look new. I was extremely impressed and happy! Alan is a very professional, friendly, helpful person. I think the cost is really reasonable for the amount of work, and I have already booked him for December! Thank you Oven Sheen.
Susan in South East London Posted on 01/08/2020 , work completed 29/07/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Ovensheen for some years now and always found Allan very polite, efficient and turning up at the time booked in. A joy to have my oven cleaned by him with no mess.
Customer in Kent Posted on 30/07/2020 , work completed 30/07/2020
Excellent cleaning job. Dreadful customer care.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked full clean for a Rangemaster. During the course of the cleaning process the latch on the oven door (which was already worn) was irreparably damaged. The door no longer closes and the oven cannot be used. This was not pointed out prior to full payment being taken - the cleaner asked my husband to sign something to say the catch was worn but did not mention that the door no longer stayed closed. The customer care rep refused to accept any responsibility for this issue. She gave me a number for an engineer who might be able to fix it (at my expense) and suggested maybe I broke it myself last time I closed the door yesterday and suggested that it would have probably have broken at some point in future anyway. Their cleaning service is very good but from my experience, if there's any sort of problem, their customer service is terrible. I am £145 out of pocket with a sparkly clean over which I cannot use unless I stand and hold the door shut. I won't use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/07/2020 , work completed 10/07/2020
The trader replied (on 23/07/2020)
We take photos of the oven and have a checklist when inspecting the appliance. We make the customer aware of any damage, and then they sign the document for confirmation. Our technician pointed out that the latch was faulty. He mentioned this and was told that they tried to get it repaired 3 years ago by an oven repair engineer and was told it could not be fixed. Our technician called the office, he realised that this should be an easy fix and was just the case of replacing the latch. So, when taking payment, the office raised the issue regarding getting the latch replaced, this is common practice with us, as we have relationships with oven repair companies. We gave her the number of a repair company who should be able to help. At that point she went to check the oven and said that the oven door was not closing and keeps coming open, but our photos show the door was fully closed and our technician confirmed that the door was closed when he left. The latch has worn with years of wear and tear. We spoke to an engineer - he said it’s just the case of replacing the latch, (the female part of the latch is spring loaded and over the years the spring weakens). This is something I have seen before especially on Rangemasters. The fact they tried to have it repaired before, proves that there was a pre-existing problem. We were never made aware there was an issue at any point – until we raised it with them. Unfortunately, in this situation we cannot take responsibility.
Worth every penny
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So glad we found this company via Which Local, and that we got the work done before lockdown. The cooker looks like new. Really easy to see through the glass now. The sides of the oven had been impossible to clean but every baked on stain was removed. The work was done quietly and cleanly. It took a couple of hours - I could never have managed this myself, especially as the main oven is at floor level. I will definitely use again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/05/2020 , work completed 27/02/2020
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've just used Oven Sheen a second time after being so impressed last year. Allan was punctual, professional and thorough. There was no mess or fuss and he left an old oven looking brand new. All the racks and grill pans are sparkling again too. Every part of the service from making the booking to the final payment were smooth and efficient and we'd highly recommend Oven Sheen.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/03/2020 , work completed 12/03/2020
Oven Sheen go over and above Eepectations every time!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oven Sheen have been cleaning cookers at our current and previous home for more years than I care to count - not that the team are showing any signs of slowing down or flagging in any way! Allan is a minimally disruptive, I would even say soothing, presence in the house, overshoes are worn and all the disruptive and messy stuff is done out of sight in his van. After a morning of putting the world to rights it is a delight to be presented with a sparkling range oven! If only the rest of our house could measure up...
Customer Posted on 21/01/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
Very Very Pleased, Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very polite. Did a really good job, very very pleased. Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/10/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
Oven as good as new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I spilt some liquid between the glass on my oven door. My husband had previously taken it apart and not put it back properly. I phoned Oven Sheen and had to wait a few weeks for an appointment as only one of the engineers could do my type of oven which is a Neff tilt and slide. Well he was brilliant and managed to clean it and put it all back together as good a new. The oven is lovely and clean. The engineer turned up promptly and was very friendly and polite. Will definitely use this company again.
Susan, South Croydon Posted on 15/08/2019 , work completed 15/08/2019
A breath of fresh air
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned up in the morning they had a cancellation were at my home within one and a half hours. I get my oven professionally cleaned every two years. Found out the last company I used, The Oven Cleaning Company, for years had not cleaned the oven correctly. Oven Sheen on the other hand took the door panels apart and cleaned, removed the rear panel in front of the fan (never removed for many years) and cleaned thoroughly, cleaned all the grills, cleaned the roof of the lower main oven. Excellent work all round. Looks like a new NEFF double oven again. As for the crew, what a hard working and a great pleasure to see them.
John Jordan Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 30/07/2019
Perfection - who can ask for more!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two cookers thoroughly cleaned. One was a single oven and the other a double range cooker. Both jobs were completed very professionally and to a very high standard. They are both like new. He arrived on time, worked non-stop until the jobs were finished all on budget as quoted. We cannot recommend Oven Sheen Ltd high enough. Brilliant!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 very friendly and knowledgeable gentlemen turned up right on time. They explained what the process would entail and answered the few questions I had. They were very professional and covered all the surfaces in and around the cooker, including the floor. The cooker and hob looked brand new when they had finished and the clean was worth every penny. I am very impressed and will definitely use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Cannot recommend Oven Sheen enough!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We left it too late to book Oven Sheen to clean our Neff fan oven & extractor ahead of the hard labour of Christmas so had to wait till January - but boy was it worth the wait. We cannot praise Oven Sheen enough - from the efficiency and speed of their administration (thanks Sam) through to the oven cleaning itself which was completed to budget, speedily and without any mess at all. Allan was a pleasure to have around and we enjoyed his work ethic and shared sense of humour! We would not now use any other oven cleaning business.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I decided after neglecting my oven and promising to clean it myself, I'd call the professional as it got so bad, I'd never be able to get it clean. I had to wait a few weeks as they were so booked up, But worth the wait. What a brilliant job Alan did! Arrived on time, polite and friendly. I can't believe how amazing my oven looks! Like brand new. I would definitely recommend them and already have to friends. I'd definitely use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work, well done.
Pat, Surrey Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Oven Sheen are the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Again after many years of using this service Allan and the team have delivered a 5 star service. I highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my double oven and trays cleaned, the man arrived promptly and was considerate and courteous. The work done was efficient and thorough. I was delighted with the finished oven.
Jennifer, Kent Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was absolutely amazed with the results of the work carried out on my cooker - it looked like new again! A very thorough job done by a very pleasant man.
Mary, Kent Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service in general. The technician was very pleasant and professional. I will use Oven Sheen next time my oven needs cleaning.
Marina, Surrey Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
Oven looks new!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd time I've used Oven Sheen and again my oven looks brand new. Allan was professional, polite, worked hard and tidied up. My double oven was long overdue for a clean and it has been transformed by Oven Sheen.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Absolutely delighted again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my single oven range and tray cleaned by Allan. I would only ever use this company. I cannot tell you the results that Allan achieves but almost more important than that is that Allan is a pleasure to have in your house, works extremely quietly, efficiently and is so effective. The administration to arrange the visit is flawless too, reminder texts and emails sent which is perfect. I have no idea whether they are the cheapest or the most expensive but I do know that you get what you pay for and my extremely filthy oven now looks brand new. I have used this company before and will, without doubt use again. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them.
Victoria, Surrey Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allan cleaned our double oven which was very grimy. He got to work very quickly and was very tidy. His time keeping was excellent. He is polite and very friendly. Would recommend and we will use Oven Sheen again.
Jeremy, London Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault the service. Prompt and efficient - no mess. Polite, friendly man.
Janet, Kent Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Reliable, careful and very high quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had to book our oven cleaning fairly far ahead because they din't have any appointments earlier. They were well worth waiting for. The operative arrived promptly and set about their work in a highly methodical and effective fashion. They were meticulous in their work and clearing up. The result was spectacular transforming a very dirty oven into an almost new shiny one. The whole exercise took 4 hours and was very good value for money. We shall certainly use them again and recommend the firm wholeheartedly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Excellent, as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Oven Sheen for many years. They always arrive promptly. Their work is professional, they are polite and clean up after themselves. They are completely trustworthy and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Catriona, London Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Diane, Kent Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always do an amazing job. Allan is very clean and leave. Kitchen spotless! Would recommend.
Kim, London Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Fabulous shiny oven!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with my beautiful, shiny oven - Allan did a fantastic job and was very professional. He also fixed the broken oven door so the oven is as good as new.... Money well spent!
D. Finch Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
polite & hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over Sheen Ltd have cleaned my ovens several times over the past few years and each time I have been delighted with the results. Hard working, cheerful, polite and always clean and tidy working. Leaves the ovens like new, sparkling clean despite the very greasy and messy state. Excellent company.
Wendy, Kent Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the first I had used the Ayc cleaning and microwave cleaning service. Allan arrived promptly and spent 4 hours meticulously cleaning my Ayc and microwave oven. He was professional, hard working and I am very pleased with the results.
Henry, London Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Sparkling service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yesterday, Oven Sheen left my double oven in pristine condition following my years of reluctant and inadequate cleaning. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Margaret Leslie Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oven Sheen have been cleaning our cookers for around 8 years now and are head and shoulders above the competition is terms of efficiency, thoroughness, helpfulness, punctuality, value and customer follow up. Long may they continue!
Bits n Bobs Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and efficient. Pro-active (changing lightbulb, etc), very happy indeed with the prompt service.
Alan, Surrey Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came in and got on with the job. Oven sparkling. Cleaned up after, very pleasant.
Linda, Surrey Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan cleaned the oven, hob and extraction unit. He arrived on time and completed the work in the given time. Alan explained how to change the carbon filters in the extractor and found the model and serial number for the oven, hob and extractor, something we did not have, as we had inherited the items when moving in. The most important thing I can write is that we would use Oven Sheen Ltd again.
Macdonald Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thorough and efficient oven, grill, extractor clean. Very pleased.
C W, Kent Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan from Oven Sheen arrived on time. He was professional and courteous. He cleaned my double oven and extractor fan and it now looks like new.
Elaine, Surrey Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our oven cleaned on two occasions. Once when we sold our house and then when we moved into our new property. We had oven, hob and extractor fan cleaned. We found Ovensheen to be very professional, prompt and efficient. They worked very cleanly and the result was amazing. We thought the cost competitive and they were able to fit me in at short notice. They also didn't grumble when they had to work with the removal men working around them. I have recommended to my friends and wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.
Kathryn Barnes, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ovensheen have cleaned my cooker (double oven), hob and extractor a number of times. They are reliable, efficient and value for money. They are very clean and leave the kitchen very tidy.
Linda, Kent Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
The best oven cleaning company ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan...what a gem! Really professional service, my over looks and feels new, best of all no chemical cleaner smell, just a wonderfully clean over and top. Arrived on time, explained what he was doing and why, completed the job in 2 hours. I have no hesitation in recommending Oven Sheen.
Diana, London Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
First rate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan of Oven Sheen did his usual immaculate work. He is also a pleasant person and a good advertisement to Oven Sheen.
Jack, London Posted on 18/05/2018 , work completed 18/05/2018
Fast and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have now used this company twice - they are reliable and their staff are friendly and courteous.
John, London Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
Service well worth having
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, full of excellent advice and did an amazing job. I strongly recommend anyone to use this service. There is not many things in life that give you a WOW feeling like having your cooker back to its original state.
Janet, London Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
Really happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased. My oven looks like new and my extractor fan and hood the same. Highly efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time I have used Oven Sheen - all excellent job and will definitely use again.
Molly, Surrey Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Prompt, Professional Always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Alan & Sam for sometime now. Always helpful, on time and professional.
Linda, London Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Oven looks like new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again we welcomed Alan into our kitchen to perform his magic. Since my son and his wife have moved back with us the oven gets used a lot - sometimes twice a day! Prompt, polite and ultra efficient - consistency itself from Alan
Viv Edwards Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
The trader replied (on 12/04/2018)
Thank you Mrs Edwards
Brilliant job again by Alan
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Even work with the bad weather they kept in touch and still provided an excellent service. Very clean and professional.
Regine, Kent Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Amazing all round service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from start to finish. Alan arrived on time with shoe covers and dust sheets. He was extremely friendly, carried out the job to the highest standard with the upmost professionalism & efficiency. Once the job was done he cleared up everything neatly - I would highly recommend Oven Sheen for a fast friendly, efficient & professional service!
Seema, Kent Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service. Will use again.
Jacky, Kent Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Prompt, Efficient and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oven Sheen always do a great job. The oven is left spotless. They are very friendly and always on time.
Charlotte, London Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Oven Sheen for a number of years & would highly recommend them. They are professional and reliable and do a brilliant job.
Valerie, Kent Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oven Sheen: arrived on time, took care, left an immaculate oven transformation. Delighted.
Diana, London Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oven Sheen are amazing. Polite and thorough. I will not use any other oven cleaning company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the job. Friendly, efficient and a clean job. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Greta, Kent Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Great job, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers were charming. The work was completed to the highest standard.
John, London Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan and his colleague yet again went over and above with my oven clean today! So friendly and professional, would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, worked cleanly, friendly, thorough, A good job.
Martyn, London Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, professional and very good job! Oven, trays, BBQ all now cleaner, as if brand new. Top quality.
Claire, Middlesex Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time I have used this company. Will recommend to friends and colleagues. Excellent work.
Sue, Kent Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My oven gets a complete battering due to me being a chef and by the time Alan from Oven Sheen has finished, it looks as good as new. As always, I am both astonished and delighted. Completely reliable, courteous and brilliant. I recommend them to everyone.
Susie, London Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Doug was on time, cleaned the ovens very well - now like new. No mess. We would be happy to use his services again and recommend Doug to others.
Simon, Berkshire Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
Oven like new again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service as ever. Doug arrived bang on time, and left the oven sparkling - just like new. Great to know that the fan etc has been cleaned too - the bits you don't see but keep the oven functioning well. Thank you!
Patricia Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
The trader replied (on 12/04/2018)
Thank you
Fantastic as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Oven Sheen for over 10 years. Very professional & reliable.
Louise, Kent Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Spectacular oven cleaning for the second year running!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oven Sheen cleaned my 4-oven electric aga, inside and out, to a very high standard. They arrived promptly, were very polite and when the job was completed they cleaned up so that everything was spotless, and my aga looked as shiny as the day it was first installed!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had the oven cleaned in a rental property... The company turned up on time and completed the job in a professional manner.... They done a very good job to be honest I thought I was going to have to buy a new oven but they done such a good job it came up like new
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oven Sheen cleaned my oven, job and extractor fan. They were prompt, very friendly and tidy, and I was very happy with the work done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017