We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

P S Home Improvements (Southern) Limited

Profile thumb pshomelogo
4.9

41 Reviews

About

Home improvements are a great way to revitalize your home and make you feel happier and relaxed within your home. Here at P.S. Home improvements, we have been specialising in offering clients a value for money home improvement service for the last 20 years.

We have a well trusted team of tradesmen working for us who are all trained and certified in different trades, to ensure that we offer a generic home improvement service and can help you with any problem, big or small.

Home improvements can be anything from whether you need repairs completing on your home, you fancy a change of layout or design. We can offer you an exceptional, quality service and will quote you a price which we guarantee will not be beaten by any other home improvement service.

Other home improvement services we offer include conservatory construction, windows and doors all of which we have gathered great feedback for over the years which we have been providing these services..

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Timber windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • Doors

    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Front door
    • Composite doors
    • Patio doors
  • Roofers

    • Roof Light
    • Roof and skylights

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company, workmen were polite. Did fix the few faults that occurred quickly.
Berit, West Sussex Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Adrian, Surrey Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and obliging workmen. A lovely job of my conservatory.
Diane, Surrey Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed French doors having also installed replacement windows. They were happy to quote separately for each window and carry out the jobs at my convenience. A good job - I'm very pleased with their work.
Toni, Surrey Posted on 18/06/2016 , work completed 18/06/2016
Absolutely superb workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had all new fascias & soffits, new sash windows, new composite front door & new UPVC rear door. Windows included 1 circular N. Superb product, finishing of work excellent, quality excellent. Very friendly team the whole time. Great care taken at all times.
Howard, Surrey Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company was recommended to me. I am over the moon with the price and the door itself. Beautiful. Arrived in the van with all new plastic and a protective frame from custom manufacturer. 2 fitters arrived with the door exactly as scheduled, laid sheets on carpet and even surrounding furniture. Removed all old frames and fitted the door to utter perfection. It was obvious they were extremely skilled and with probably decades of experienced collectively. Noise in my first floor road facing flat has reduced by 90%. Very precise workmanship. 10/10. thank you Paul and team!
JamieWalton Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Large Conservatory - Great Product, Great People
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a large conservatory built by PS Home Improvement, designed to be a form of Man Room for kids as they grow. The conservatory is good and large and was designed for max size. Have younger kids the guys working on the site were REALLY good at clearing afterwards to ensure no screws or sharp items left around for kids to stand on or damage themselves. The guys doing the work were also very polite, no concern of swearing or inappropriate behaviour, they felt like a family organisation, we were happy even to leave keys when we were not there. The ground work was done whilst we were on holiday and we were happy to leave them to it for 2 weeks and came back to a lot having been done. We were able to talk to the boss when required and communication was fast and efficient and so always part of the process. We pushed to get completed before Xmas and they were able to achieve this and so much of the season was spent in our new room which has given the house a new lease of life. The quality of windows, rook and floor has been high and the couple of snagging issues or allow for with any building work were responded to and resolved in quick efficient manor. We use PS Home Improvement on recommendation from someone we knew and are very happy with the outcome and happy to recommend to others. Happy to provide pictures to show the work. Thank you Paul and your full team.
Barney3012 Posted on 24/01/2016 , work completed 24/01/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job all round. Were prompt in turning up and got the job done.
Ian, Surrey Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
Smart Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient service. Worked on through heavy rain, replacing house windows
J, Surrey Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
Great porch & new windows.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with P S Home Improvements, from the quote to the work. Quick, clean and tidy, and good value. Would use again. Have already recommended to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015