Endorsed by Which?

Pass And Totterdell Limited

4.9

45 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

At Pass and Totterdell Plumbing, Heating and Gas Services, also Air Conditioning no job is too large or too small. We cover everything from a dripping tap to full Central Heating System Installations.

Servicing
Landlords Gas Safety Inspections
Repairs
Installation of all appliances
Power flushing
Bathroom installations
Upgrades
PAT testing
Free quotations
LPG
Natural Gas
Oil
Air Conditioning

Call us or drop us an e-mail for a free quotation and great rates – we’ll be glad to help

We cover all of GL, BS and further.

Being Gas Safe Registered and Oftec registered we can work on all Natural Gas, LPG and Oil appliances. We are also REFCOM registered for Air Conditioning work.

Gas Safe Registration Number 544890

OFTEC Registration Number C100335

REFCOM Registration Number 1019790

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Air conditioning contractors

    • Air Conditioning
  • More Services

    • radiators
    • gas emergencies
    • underfloor heating
    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
45 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Best Plumbers / Heating Engineers I have ever used
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment I called until the job was complete every thing was done when said, wonderful service, polite staff, a pleasure to have in our home. Will only be using them in the future as I am confident with their outstanding service. How refreshing. Steve Small
Steve Small Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
Very good standard of work, hardworking and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would certainly recommend this business. Excellent work. From the very beginning of the job they took the time to listen and then did exactly what I wanted to a fantastic standard. I had my boiler replaced and the system power flushed, as well as 2 new radiators fitted. Very hardworking. 2 engineers were on site and completed this in one day! I was impressed with how hardworking they were. They cleared up well too. I will certainly use them again and do not hesitate in recommending them.
Sandra Swindile Posted on 26/07/2017 , work completed 26/07/2017
Reliable and trustworthy in a aspects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had various plumbing and heating jobs done over the last few years, the last being to repair a gas fire. They are so professional and always keep to the time and price agreed
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pass & Totterdale originally installed a new combi boiler in my loft which required alterations to pipe work. Explained fully all the work they would need to do. Quoted 2 days to complete but finished in just over a day & a half. The engineers arrived promptly & made little mess - even hoovering the stairs before they left (which they had previously covered in plastic sheeting). Small leak was found from a radiator after they left (due to changing to a pressurised system) - & they returned within the hour to tighten the joint. Theirs wasn't the cheapest quote, but it was the boiler I wanted & as they are accredited engineers I now have a 10 year guarantee with Worcester for any parts & Worcester's attendance for any breakdown. I was really pleased with their work & asked them to undertake an additional job fixing a long term 'slow' draining pipe a month later, which I'm also really pleased with. They are friendly, helpful & more importantly have been happy to return promptly when there was a minor issue. Would & have recommended them since.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Good workmanship and customer relations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler had a replacement pressure valve fitted. The central heating system was given a "flush through". The plumber was efficient and polite and he explained what he was doing as he went along.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
New Radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of six new radiators - included expanding pipe work to fit new size radiators.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017