Endorsed by Which?

Paul Benham Heating Limited

5.0

80 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

If you require cost effective, reliable heating and plumbing engineers then look no further. Based in Shepperton and operating throughout the surrounding area, we cater to all domestic and business client’s central heating systems, gas services and plumbing requirements.

Established since 1984, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service.

Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area’s number one choice for plumbing & gas related work.

We offer you the highest quality workmanship and services for:

-Boiler installations
-Boiler replacements
-Boiler servicing & repairs
-Central heating installations
-Gas safety inspections
-Landlord safety certificates
-Underfloor heating
-Solar Heating

For further information or if you need an estimate please contact us.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
80 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard came to service our boiler, he is thoroughly profesional, informative and friendly.Clean and tidy job. Reasonably priced. Would highley recomend.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 15/08/2023 , work completed 14/08/2023
Efficient boiler service and landlord certificate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have dealt with Richard at Paul Benham Heating for many years and always found him to be efficient and courteous. He will always tell you if he thinks any other work is necessary.
Keith in Surrey Posted on 08/08/2023 , work completed 07/08/2023
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Richard for a few years now for all my plumbing issues. I have always found him to be very helpful, happy to answer my questions, on time and does an excellent job first time.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/07/2023 , work completed 18/07/2023
Good price and clean efficient job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and Chris did a great job installing our new combi boiler. The 10 year guarantee is a fabulous offer. All work was completed within the day as promised and features of the boiler explained clearly. We will definitely use Paul Benham Heating again.
Harvey in Surrey Posted on 19/05/2023 , work completed 15/05/2023
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival, excellent service to professional and dedicated staff. Would definitely use them for any future plumbing work.
David in Surrey Posted on 21/03/2023 , work completed 21/03/2023
Replacement Gas Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed old gas boiler and fitted replacement with Hive thermostat. Prior to starting Richard had explained exactly what works would be carried out. A couple of problems were encountered but were quickly resolved due to Richard's professional approach. The work was completed on the day at the cost quoted. Richard patiently took my wife and I through the functions of the Hive thermostat and app. He also explained all follow up services and paperwork which he took care of. All in all a professional and timely job, which we are completely satisfied with.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 20/03/2023 , work completed 17/03/2023
Excellent Service once again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I posted a review just over a week ago when Richard replaced an induction hob in our new home. We then discovered the condensation gas boiler was quite old and showing it's age. I had no hesitation in getting them to replace it for us with a combi boiler. They came in on Monday, and once again did a fantastic job overcoming a few problems along the way. Yet again they've done an excellent professional job for us and cleared up after they'd finished. Absolutely recommend them Alex
Customer in Surrey Posted on 16/03/2023 , work completed 15/03/2023
Professional, friendly and competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul Benham Heating are a delight to deal with, responding quickly to our request. Chris, the plumber who came to our home, was professional, friendly and competent. He assessed the problems carefully and checked with us how we wanted to proceed. We appreciate the efficient way in which he has resolved our leaking kitchen tap and a complex situation in the bathroom.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/03/2023 , work completed 24/02/2023
Prompt, courteous & extremely efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Paul Benham a few years ago to install a new Combi Boiler & we were very impressed by the quality of service that was provided. We moved to our new home about 3 weeks ago & needed to replace the electric induction hob for medical reasons. Richard immediately prioritised the job and came over yesterday with Chris & despite a few issues to do with the house they were very diligent & efficient & replaced the hob with a gas fired unit. They are very highly recommended by me.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/03/2023 , work completed 02/03/2023
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler broke down on a cold day! I contacted Richard and he fixed the problem by the afternoon. Couldn’t thank him enough for sorting out the heating and hot water. The visit revealed some other minor issues with the boiler and there will be a follow up visit to replace some worn parts which I wouldn’t have known about until it broke down again. Highly recommended service, quick and efficient. Many thanks again
Customer in Surrey Posted on 16/02/2023 , work completed 15/02/2023