Endorsed by Which?

Paul Benham Heating Limited

5.0

86 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

If you require cost effective, reliable heating and plumbing engineers then look no further. Based in Shepperton and operating throughout the surrounding area, we cater to all domestic and business client’s central heating systems, gas services and plumbing requirements.

Established since 1984, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service.

Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area’s number one choice for plumbing & gas related work.

We offer you the highest quality workmanship and services for:

-Boiler installations
-Boiler replacements
-Boiler servicing & repairs
-Central heating installations
-Gas safety inspections
-Landlord safety certificates
-Underfloor heating
-Solar Heating

For further information or if you need an estimate please contact us.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
86 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Heating repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard called to fix motorised valve which had failed causing out boiler to run continuously. In conservation I happened to mention our boiler had not been serviced for some time. Richard had a quick look at boiler and found many failings. This resulted in an extensive strip down and replacement of faulty parts and resetting of levels. I was very impressed with his professional approach and knowledge of his subject. We are now registered with Paul Bentham Heating for all future work.
David in Surrey Posted on 03/12/2022 , work completed 02/12/2022
Boiler breakdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Richard of Paul Benham Heating Limited at 7.30 am as my boiler had broken down. He said he was collecting materials for a job in Ashford but as he was just down the road he would pop in and see what he could do. The fault code said gas valve problem but Richard started with simple checks and eventually diagnosed the problem as a faulty electrode set. He had the part on board and no more than 30 minutes later had the boiler up and running. I can not recommend his professional and courteous approach enough. I would highly recommend this company.
Michael in Surrey Posted on 02/12/2022 , work completed 02/12/2022
7 New Radiator’s installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, Richard and Chris changed 7 radiator’s for me. No rush, no fuss. Will definitely recommend them and will definitely be using them again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 08/11/2022 , work completed 07/11/2022
Great service, professional attitude & value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard was with us all week and installed a new boiler and got our half finished underfloor heating to work. This was a tricky job, with a few unknowns, but we trusted Richard throughout the whole process and he did not let us down. We will be using him for the next phase of our renovations.
Customer in Posted on 31/10/2022 , work completed 28/10/2022
Many thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a friendly, reliable and efficient service. Couldn't fault them. Nice to know they are there.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/10/2022 , work completed 19/10/2022
New Boiler Installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and Chris installed a new boiler, pump and values. They removed the old boiler and did a power flush to clean the system. They were very diligent on this part of the process as our former boiler engineer had not maintained things correctly. The install and commissioning of the boiler went very smoothly and they were extremely courteous and professional during their time here. As part of the commissioning they rebalanced all the radiators, and checked the water tank was functioning correctly. Again they were extremely diligent and did not cut corners. After the installation Richard helped resolve ongoing issues with our Hive and took time to answer all my questions about the temperature settings on the boiler and radiator TRVs. Great service and very knowledgeable.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 02/10/2022 , work completed 28/09/2022
Twenty years of reliable service and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The recent annual service and small adjustment to the heating and boiler systems in my house was completed with the usual competency and efficiency I have enjoyed over many years. Paul, Richard and the team are always my first stop for advice and execution in all matters of plumbing and heating. I am confident in recommending them to other people.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 08/09/2022 , work completed 06/09/2022
Very pleased with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Paul Benham Heating & Plumbing a few times and will continue to do so. They are always friendly, fix our issues quickly and do a good job. They changed the valves on one of our radiators, fixed the leaky boiler and changed the ballcock in our emersion tank. We would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 23/08/2022 , work completed 11/08/2022
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for many years and always found the service provided exemplary from Paul himself and in later years Richard and Chris. Respectful, diligent reliable - what more can I say?
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/08/2022 , work completed 05/08/2022
Great work as usual .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have being using Richard and his team for about 18 years . As usual the work carried out with great care .
Customer in Surrey Posted on 07/05/2022 , work completed 29/04/2022