Endorsed by Which?

Paul Benham Heating Limited

5.0

80 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

If you require cost effective, reliable heating and plumbing engineers then look no further. Based in Shepperton and operating throughout the surrounding area, we cater to all domestic and business client’s central heating systems, gas services and plumbing requirements.

Established since 1984, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service.

Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area’s number one choice for plumbing & gas related work.

We offer you the highest quality workmanship and services for:

-Boiler installations
-Boiler replacements
-Boiler servicing & repairs
-Central heating installations
-Gas safety inspections
-Landlord safety certificates
-Underfloor heating
-Solar Heating

For further information or if you need an estimate please contact us.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
80 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Twenty years of reliable service and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The recent annual service and small adjustment to the heating and boiler systems in my house was completed with the usual competency and efficiency I have enjoyed over many years. Paul, Richard and the team are always my first stop for advice and execution in all matters of plumbing and heating. I am confident in recommending them to other people.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 08/09/2022 , work completed 06/09/2022
Very pleased with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Paul Benham Heating & Plumbing a few times and will continue to do so. They are always friendly, fix our issues quickly and do a good job. They changed the valves on one of our radiators, fixed the leaky boiler and changed the ballcock in our emersion tank. We would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 23/08/2022 , work completed 11/08/2022
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for many years and always found the service provided exemplary from Paul himself and in later years Richard and Chris. Respectful, diligent reliable - what more can I say?
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/08/2022 , work completed 05/08/2022
Great work as usual .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have being using Richard and his team for about 18 years . As usual the work carried out with great care .
Customer in Surrey Posted on 07/05/2022 , work completed 29/04/2022
Boiler replaced and system powerflushed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard and Chris carried out boiler replacement and power flush of the system Very polite, work carried out cleanly and efficiently. Would recommend highly.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/05/2022 , work completed 06/05/2022
Excellent service, nice people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Broken boiler so contacted Richard as he had done work for me about 10 years ago. Spoke to him about 8pm and he visited next morning at 7.30. Needed a new boiler which he sorted and fitted ASAP
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/04/2022 , work completed 01/04/2022
Professional, friendly, highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard installed my daughter's new boiler including Hive control and Greenstar system filter, in 2019. Since then he has serviced regularly. He provides professional, efficient, friendly service and very helpful advice concerning future developments in the home heating industry. We would highly recommend.
Caroline in Surrey Posted on 31/03/2022 , work completed 18/03/2022
New Boiler and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top class total installation - 12 month on a great Service visit We have used Richard over past 6 years. Never go anywhere else - Thanks also for Hive controller recommendation. Never thought we could go this route to Control our new System. Great Company and follow up Back-up Thanks Richard & Benham Heating - Top Class
Customer in Surrey Posted on 22/03/2022 , work completed 18/03/2022
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler serviced. Arrived on time friendly and professional service. Progressing warranty claim with filler loop. Highly recommend.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 26/02/2022 , work completed 23/02/2022
Superb Work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb! I cannot thank Richard and Chris enough for the work they completed for my elderly mum. Richard, from Paul BENHAM Plumbing and Heating has helped us before on two previous occasions replacing radiators in an old bungalow with difficult pipework. On this occasion, they brainstormed ideas to get around some tricky problems plumbing in a new shower and taps and running pipework from one end of the bungalow to the other! They are tenacious, patient, efficient, tidy, polite, understanding and organised. Their work is exemplary and cannot be faulted. They kept us informed and never gave up, despite all the difficulties that they encountered. I cannot rate them highly enough. Thank you!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 26/01/2022 , work completed 25/01/2022