We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Paul Benham Heating Limited

Profile thumb 20190327 164114
5.0

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

If you require cost effective, reliable heating and plumbing engineers then look no further. Based in Shepperton and operating throughout the surrounding area, we cater to all domestic and business client’s central heating systems, gas services and plumbing requirements.

Established since 1984, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service.

Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area’s number one choice for plumbing & gas related work.

We offer you the highest quality workmanship and services for:

-Boiler installations
-Boiler replacements
-Boiler servicing & repairs
-Central heating installations
-Gas safety inspections
-Landlord safety certificates
-Underfloor heating
-Solar Heating

For further information or if you need an estimate please contact us.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
15 years of reliable, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Paul and his team for fifteen years for all heating servicing and system installations. Always reliable and calm and willing to allow me to work with them on the jobs I am able to do myself. Highly recommended.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
reliable, trustworthy and of the highest standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his colleagues have been providing all central heating and plumbing requirements in my home for more than fifteen years. Most recently a bathroom refurbishment, kitchen sink and outdoor tap replacements, all up to the excellent standard and calm efficiency I have become used to. I am very happy to recommend this business.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Consistent excellent service over many years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using this company for many years and have always been very pleased. When we have experienced plumbing emergenices they came to the rescue. A recent central heating problem was systematically investigated and solved. Always pleasant and polite I recommend them without hesitation.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I requested information from Worcester Bosch concerning the above, as my service contract had increased to £300 per annum, they gave me 5 heating engineers to obtain quotes, 2 replied, Paul Benham arrived promptly and informed me of my options, 1, service or 2,new boiler, this was October 2018. April 2019 requested a service and found issues with the boiler, so decided to have a new boiler installed The work was carried out as arranged and to a high standard, and the agreed price
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 19/04/2019
Boiler and Magnetic filter service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Paul and Richard a few times over the years. Always consistent, reliable and reasonable costs. Have recommended them to friends who have always said the same.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Paul for my initial boiler install and have stuck with him ever since for servicing and minor repairs. Work is always to a high standard, clean and tidy and friendly with it. I would always trust both his judgement and standard of work.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Very dependable and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard managed to fix the leak in my boiler and was kind enough to phone day later to make sure everything is okay.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a problem with my central heating system. I had used this company before and was happy with their workmanship. Called and made an appointment with Richard, he came within couple days and sorted out my problem. This company are very reliable and complete work to a high standard. The estimate they give is the price you pay. Excellent service and workmanship. Will definitely use this company again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service of central heating system. Prompt, efficient and polite engineer.
Roger Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Stopcock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shut off water supply outside property to remove the old stopcock, supplied and fitted new stopcock, replaced washing machine and dishwasher cold water supply valves, re-opened water supply and tested for leaks. All works compleated on site, cleaned areas after installation.
Gary Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019