We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Paul Benham Heating Limited

Profile thumb 20190327 164114
5.0

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

If you require cost effective, reliable heating and plumbing engineers then look no further. Based in Shepperton and operating throughout the surrounding area, we cater to all domestic and business client’s central heating systems, gas services and plumbing requirements.

Established since 1984, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service.

Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area’s number one choice for plumbing & gas related work.

We offer you the highest quality workmanship and services for:

-Boiler installations
-Boiler replacements
-Boiler servicing & repairs
-Central heating installations
-Gas safety inspections
-Landlord safety certificates
-Underfloor heating
-Solar Heating

For further information or if you need an estimate please contact us.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Power flushing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I requested information from Worcester Bosch concerning the above, as my service contract had increased to £300 per annum, they gave me 5 heating engineers to obtain quotes, 2 replied, Paul Benham arrived promptly and informed me of my options, 1, service or 2,new boiler, this was October 2018. April 2019 requested a service and found issues with the boiler, so decided to have a new boiler installed The work was carried out as arranged and to a high standard, and the agreed price
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 19/04/2019
Boiler and Magnetic filter service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Paul and Richard a few times over the years. Always consistent, reliable and reasonable costs. Have recommended them to friends who have always said the same.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Paul for my initial boiler install and have stuck with him ever since for servicing and minor repairs. Work is always to a high standard, clean and tidy and friendly with it. I would always trust both his judgement and standard of work.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Very dependable and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard managed to fix the leak in my boiler and was kind enough to phone day later to make sure everything is okay.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a problem with my central heating system. I had used this company before and was happy with their workmanship. Called and made an appointment with Richard, he came within couple days and sorted out my problem. This company are very reliable and complete work to a high standard. The estimate they give is the price you pay. Excellent service and workmanship. Will definitely use this company again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service of central heating system. Prompt, efficient and polite engineer.
Roger Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Stopcock
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shut off water supply outside property to remove the old stopcock, supplied and fitted new stopcock, replaced washing machine and dishwasher cold water supply valves, re-opened water supply and tested for leaks. All works compleated on site, cleaned areas after installation.
Gary Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Quality work and excellent customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler and replacement shower unit. Installation of new radiator and pipework. Individual works over a period of 3/4 years. Most recently (shower..wireless pumped ) in February 2019. In response to query, follow up calls have been prompt. Appointment dates and times have been kept and on time. Quotations have been accurately adhered to. Richard / the company has been courteous and helpful in discussing issues and suitability of equipment needed. Work has been carried out promptly and property in the work area treated with respect and cleaned up on completion.
Bob Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Reliable and trusted service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Paul & Richard for various jobs for almost 20 years. This has included addressing faults, servicing boilers, landlords gas safety certificates, and complete boiler & central heating installations. We have always found them to be thorough, prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and tidy. Prices are reasonable and service is friendly and reliable and they are trustworthy. We fully recommend them, hence we have used their services for a long time.
Pauline Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018