We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Paul Collard

Default profile image

4.9

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–18:30
  • Monday 07:30–18:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–18:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–18:30
  • Thursday 07:30–18:30
  • Friday 07:30–18:30
  • Saturday 07:30–18:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My name is Paul Collard and I am a sole trader specialising in property maintenance services in the Aylesbury area. Established in 1998, I cover all aspects of property maintenance including fitting windows and doors, installing and maintaining boilers, fitting and designing bathrooms, and much much more!

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
30 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out on time and as per quote. No mess, and lots of free advice. Altogether a very professional service.
David, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/09/2015 , work completed 09/09/2015
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul worked professionally and carefully to repair our damages by a leak. The final result is great. We can fully recommend Paul.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, clean and tidy work. I would use again if needed.
Keith, Buckinghamshire Posted on 24/03/2015 , work completed 24/03/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul always arrived when he said he would. He was professional and courteous throughout. He thought about those little things that complete a job, which previous traders have not, and so left us feeling frustrated at the end of a job where finishing off is still required - not with Paul. He will return to complete soon.
Christine, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
Spot On
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent experience, completely professional. Cleaned up every time he left. The result was better than we hoped for our kitchen looks wonderful.
Michael, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/11/2014 , work completed 14/11/2014
Your Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am impressed with the work which Paul did, but not impressed with the change of price. Was given a written quote and ended up being presented with a final bill which was
Lisa, Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/09/2014 , work completed 22/09/2014
Super work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Trusted, brilliant worker.
Marie, Oxfordshire Posted on 15/09/2014 , work completed 15/09/2014
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quotation to installation & aftercare. Paul was excellent. Have recommended frequently
Caroline, Buckinghamshire Posted on 28/01/2014 , work completed 28/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul is an excellent tradesman quick efficient and reasonably well priced, he did an excellent job and I would reccomend him to anyone.
ROY67 Posted on 22/08/2011 , work completed 22/08/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Paul this time to replace the cistern on our toilet and like last time he was quick, efficient, clean and tidy and again did the job for a fair price. Last year we had used Paul to replace all the radiators in our living/dinning and at the same time move one of them. I had purchased the radiators, thermostatic values and coupling. Paul was happy to just fix and move the radiators. He was very clean and tidy and did the job for a good price. He would not leave until he was absolutely certain the heating was working properly. I have also recommended to him to my father in law who has high standards but he was very pleased with the work that he had done and the cost of the work
burkeford Posted on 27/05/2011 , work completed 27/05/2011