We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Paul Collard

Default profile image
4.9

32 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:30–18:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–18:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–18:30
  • Thursday 07:30–18:30
  • Friday 07:30–18:30
  • Saturday 07:30–18:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

My name is Paul Collard and I am a sole trader specialising in property maintenance services in the Aylesbury area. Established in 1998, I cover all aspects of property maintenance including fitting windows and doors, installing and maintaining boilers, fitting and designing bathrooms, and much much more!

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
32 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader is always careful and thorough. He deals with the unexpected problems during a job without any fuss - he just gets them seen to. He is trustworthy, we leave him alone in the house without any qualms.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job. Willing to work long hours to complete job within allocated timescale. Friendly attitude and polite
Susan, Bedfordshire Posted on 28/09/2015 , work completed 28/09/2015
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out on time and as per quote. No mess, and lots of free advice. Altogether a very professional service.
David, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/09/2015 , work completed 09/09/2015
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul worked professionally and carefully to repair our damages by a leak. The final result is great. We can fully recommend Paul.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, clean and tidy work. I would use again if needed.
Keith, Buckinghamshire Posted on 24/03/2015 , work completed 24/03/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul always arrived when he said he would. He was professional and courteous throughout. He thought about those little things that complete a job, which previous traders have not, and so left us feeling frustrated at the end of a job where finishing off is still required - not with Paul. He will return to complete soon.
Christine, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
Spot On
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent experience, completely professional. Cleaned up every time he left. The result was better than we hoped for our kitchen looks wonderful.
Michael, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/11/2014 , work completed 14/11/2014
Your Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am impressed with the work which Paul did, but not impressed with the change of price. Was given a written quote and ended up being presented with a final bill which was
Lisa, Buckinghamshire Posted on 22/09/2014 , work completed 22/09/2014
Super work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Trusted, brilliant worker.
Marie, Oxfordshire Posted on 15/09/2014 , work completed 15/09/2014
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quotation to installation & aftercare. Paul was excellent. Have recommended frequently
Caroline, Buckinghamshire Posted on 28/01/2014 , work completed 28/01/2014