We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Kingschase

Profile thumb sparky
5.0

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

Kingschase Electrical and Building Services – Fully qualified with over 30 years Electrical experience and Trading for 15 years serving the West Midlands. Call Paul on 07739 181755 We offer free Quotations. From a simple light change or out door socket to Landlord certificates or complete new installations we have the necessary skills for any Electrical job you may have in mind. We specialise in ‘Testing’ and ‘Fault Finding’ including Electrical faults on Central Heating Systems which due to plumbing element can be outside the scope of the regular Electrician. Special Projects - Due to our varied skill set Electrical, Plumbing, Carpentry, etc. we have delivered many start to finish projects. Complete kitchen renovations being the most popular. From design through to installation and completion. Thus giving our customers a single point of contact, value for money while taking away the potential problems and pit falls which can occur when dealing with multiple trades. (pictures are actual customer jobs)

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom design services
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Emergency lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
  • More Services

    • central heating
    • fault finding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Electric shower replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I opted to use this company after seeing a recommendation on Which, and checking reviews. I received a quote to replace an electric shower, and within a week, the work was carried out for the price quoted at the time the tradesman said he would do the job. I am happy with the standard of work that punctuality of this trader
David Posted on 22/07/2019 , work completed 22/07/2019
A Great Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Paul in as I had been told by another electrician that I needed a whole house rewire. Obviously I was in a bit of a panic. Paul checked the system assured me that the wiring in the house was sound and recommended that the fuse box be updated. He explained why this needed doing and gave me an idea of costings and timings for the work. Paul works methodically and kept me informed on what he was doing throughout the job. He then tested the whole system, discovering a wrongly wired socket in the process. Paul works quickly, efficiently and tidies as he goes. He is friendly, experienced and explains things without blinding you with science so you feel able to make your own decisions. I would have no hesitation in using Paul again and recommending him to others.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 30/06/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Electrical update
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent standard of work at an acceptable price. Work to re-locate and renew the consumer unit. Completed in one day and a further visit on second day to ensure everything worked correctly.
Sally, Worcestershire Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Correcting work after survey.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Corrected garage circuits to current standards, likewise, an outbuilding checked wiring and made adjustment mentioned in a report. For sale completed by another electrical firm. He was courteous, efficient and explained fully what he was doing.
Robert, Worcestershire Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
Consummately professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted wall light, carried out repairs to faulty flush ceiling light and fitted outside rear porch light. Arrived on time at pre arranged date work done according to pre agreed price, which was extremely reasonable. Very helpful, likeable man, courteous. Absolutely would thoroughly recommend.
Martin, Worcestershire Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Very professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Paul to be very polite and professional when he installed a new Fuse Board and changed several sockets. He then tested all the installations. There were no problems with the testing.
Janet, Worcestershire Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul replaced a very old fuse box with a new latest edition RCD consumer unit. I was kept informed during the job and he explained the need to upgrade a couple of cables. He also traced and tested a 6mm cooker circuit for me which has since saved me the cost of installing another. All circuits, lights and sockets were checked and tested on completion. He was a friendly and experienced electrician who I would certainly recommend. Likes a strong cup of tea...
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 26/02/2019
Trustworthy, friendly and very competent trader.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial contact to completion of all the works, Paul proved himself to be a trustworthy, friendly, and very competent trader. Paul carried out a whole range of electrical work throughout our home - fitting new sockets, changing light fittings, installing two outside sensor lights. He also fitted a new worktop, sink and tap in our utility room. Paul took time at his initial visit to understand all the work that we wanted him to undertake and to offer advice as appropriate. He later provided a precise written quotation, itemising each part of the work. Paul kept in communication with us regarding start date etc. He arrived promptly each morning and showed an impressive work ethic throughout the time he was with us. He tidied as he completed each section of work. He completed the work within budget and time schedule. We felt totally at ease with Paul's presence within our home. Overall, we highly recommend Paul, and, if we should need similar work carried out in the future, we would not hesitate to call on his services.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Garage Conversion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very pleasant and professional and delivered a quality electrical job for my Garage Conversion - this included: New Garage supply via new isolator and SWA cable New Consumer unit New sockets - multi internal + external New lighting - LED with dimmer Installed a RJ45 network socket for internet Very happy with the work carried out and I would certainly recommend Paul.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 06/04/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had some ceiling lights that needed changing and a window extracter fan replaced. Paul completed the work with great professionalism and at a fair price. Very happy with all aspects of the work.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 02/02/2019