We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Kingschase

Profile thumb sparky
5.0

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

Kingschase Electrical and Building Services – Fully qualified with over 30 years Electrical experience and Trading for 15 years serving the West Midlands. Call Paul on 07739 181755 We offer free Quotations. From a simple light change or out door socket to Landlord certificates or complete new installations we have the necessary skills for any Electrical job you may have in mind. We specialise in ‘Testing’ and ‘Fault Finding’ including Electrical faults on Central Heating Systems which due to plumbing element can be outside the scope of the regular Electrician. Special Projects - Due to our varied skill set Electrical, Plumbing, Carpentry, etc. we have delivered many start to finish projects. Complete kitchen renovations being the most popular. From design through to installation and completion. Thus giving our customers a single point of contact, value for money while taking away the potential problems and pit falls which can occur when dealing with multiple trades. (pictures are actual customer jobs)

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom design services
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Emergency lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
  • More Services

    • central heating
    • fault finding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Paul very honest hard working in terrible weather. He was outstanding.
Jacqui, Worcestershire Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Trusted Electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am a landlord and let property in Birmingham. Over several years Paul has done a lot of work for me from electrical testing and certification to kitchen and bathroom replacement. On every occasion he has been very competitive and always delivers on time. In addition to his professionalism is exemplary, particularly when dealing with tenants. In would recommend his company without hesitation for both commercial and domestic work.
Kam Chana Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
The trader replied (on 15/03/2018)
Kam It's nice to be appreciate. Thank you for your kind words.
My dream kitchen is finished!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My kitchen refit was a major project for me. I have a large kitchen which needed taking out, pipework moved and an old cupboard removed. Paul took the whole project and provided me with a detailed quote with everything itemised. Paul took delivery of the units and new white goods. He advised me on dates for delivery and clearly had a well thought out plan. He amended the units as required to fit the space and we discussed resolving any issues. I had some sub standard products delivered and Paul also ensured that these were replaced. He left the space clean and tidy and stuck to the timelines he gave me. Paul also questioned and advised me on out of date electrical regulations and made my home modern and safe. He liaised with gas and electric energy providers so that my meters were safe too. I didn't even know about it! I have light switches, power points and fittings exactly where I need them. He has great attention to detail and just says it the way it is. Paul's prices are fair and any extra items are always charged at the actual price of the item so everything is transparent. He advised me on lighting items to buy and gave me a list to make sure I didn't forget anything! The photo on his page is my finished kitchen complete.
Tina D Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
The trader replied (on 15/03/2018)
Tina what a lovely review. It's nice to be appreciated. Thank you so much.
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul completed a total re-wire of our 3 bed property. All finished to an excellent standard. Our confidence in his workmanship influenced our decision to have Paul fit our new kitchen it was an amazing transformation. He is there when he says he will be and leaves everywhere clean and tidy when he leaves. You can't go wrong with this Sparky.
Reliable Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
The trader replied (on 15/03/2018)
This sparky is glad you are happy with our work. Thank you Paul
Excellent Service - Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul undertook a refurbishment of Workspace Technology's toilets including removing and fitting new toilets, sink unit and sink as well as tiling and final decoration. The standard of work and attention to detail was excellent. I Would recommend Paul to any one who is considering his services. Regards Roy
Roy Griffiths Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
The trader replied (on 15/03/2018)
Thanks Roy for your recommendation.
Master of all works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have known Paul for several years & he has carried out a wide variety of work from simple out door sockets to replacement kitchen worktops & upstands & a wireless alarm etc. Always polite & reliable & work is first class. Now the first person we call for anything we need doing. Highly recommended.
Peter H Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
The trader replied (on 15/03/2018)
Peter such kind words thank you very much
Outside water feature
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Paul to install a water feature in the garden (see photo). In addition to the electrical work he also dug out, installed the sump and finished the job with landscaping around it. This was combined with some garden lights. A very neat job, all cabling hidden or disguised and fully certified from the appropriate authority.
Manning Posted on 11/02/2018 , work completed 11/02/2018
The trader replied (on 15/03/2018)
Mr. Manning Thank for your kind words. I look forward to working on your Conservatory Project you mentioned kind regards Paul
Trustworthy and helpful!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having just started to obtain rental properties, Paul has been really helpful by ensuring we meet the electrical standards required as landlords. He has advised us on the best route to take and his work is always to the highest of standards. When needed, he always answers our calls quickly and has made time for us and the tenants to make sure we are not left with issue for any length of time. He is trustworthy and keeps to the times arranged, the work he undertakes is completed efficiently and the house is left clean and tidy when he is finished. I would highly recommend him to others.
rpgonline Posted on 11/02/2018 , work completed 11/02/2018
The trader replied (on 15/03/2018)
Thank you for a great review. Kind regards Paul
It's all in the detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was recommended to me as an electrician, I own a number of rented properties and needed a reliable electrician, after meeting Paul it became obvious he was very knowledgeable, The work he carried out was of the highest standard. Since then Paul has gone on to fit several kitchens for me. Again to an impressive standard. He has become the go to tradesman for his project management skills. I simply leave it all to him. The only reservation I have in recommending him is, I might have to wait longer for his services in the future. Warren at Freedom Lettings
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
The trader replied (on 15/03/2018)
I'm glad you are happy with our working relationship. You know you only have to pick up the phone and we will sort your problems out. Thank you for a great recommendation. Paul
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our dining room re-wired, including lighting circuits. The work was done to an excellent standard, with heights and levels set by laser to ensure they are perfect.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
The trader replied (on 15/03/2018)
Glad you appreciated the attention to detail. Kind regards Paul