We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

PMC Flooring

Profile thumb dsc00036
4.9

48 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

An honest, reliable & competitive tradesman, I have 35 years experience within the domestic and commercial flooring industries.
I provide full site-surveys, (samples can be provided of any chosen flooring to help in selection of colour/shades etc), also estimating, planning, sub-floor prep and damp/moisture testing.
I supply and fit all types of flooring eg. Vinyl, Luxury Vinyl Tiles (specialising in Design Bespoke Flooring using "Amtico", "Karndean" & "Polyflor"), carpet (including "Design Body & Border"), wood, and underfloor heating mats plus all relevant sundries.
I can provide on-site assessments relating to any problems concerning existing flooring and offer remedial advice.
I am fully insured and have a "Waste Carriage" licence.

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Floor repair
    • Vinyl Flooring
    • Laminate Flooring
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet fitting
  • More Services

    • floor prep
    • supply flooring
    • carpet samples
    • vinyl
    • lvt

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Delighted - Karndean flooring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul did an amazing job, from taking up the old floors, prepping for the new and laying Karndean flooring through the whole of the downstairs. Paul was prompt, professional and the standard of his work was excellent.
Alison, West Sussex Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Delighted - Karndean flooring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul did an amazing job, from taking up the old floors, prepping for the new and laying Karndean flooring through the whole of the downstairs. Paul was prompt, professional and the standard of his work was excellent.
Alison, West Sussex Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional service. Paul was very precise with his work and we have had many compliments regarding our open tread striped carpet.
Gemma, West Sussex Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Reliable & Good Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul provided an excellent service. Quality workmanship, helpful advice and reasonably priced.
Richard, West Sussex Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Michael, West Sussex Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Super job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was very professional. He turned up to provide a quote and helped us through the selection process for our new floor by getting samples. He then fitted the floor on the dates agreed and made a superb job of it. Highly recommended.
Andrew, West Sussex Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keen price and excellent service. Very cleaner worker, minimum supervision. Excellent finished floor layout, very impressed.
Paul, West Sussex Posted on 15/10/2017 , work completed 15/10/2017
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul replied to emails and texts in a timely manner. Clean and tidy. Returned immediately to repair damage caused by myself. Installed Karndeen LVF.
Adrian, West Sussex Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New floor put down. I was not satisfied with one tile but this was corrected. A further connection required so phone call to fitter who arranged to come the following day. Tile and grouting strip replaced and work finally satisfactory. Response to problem dealt with swiftly.
Jennifer, West Sussex Posted on 08/10/2017 , work completed 08/10/2017
Superb Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul from PC Flooring gave an excellent service from the selection of the flooring to a very professional installation. Product knowledge, preparation and execution were all delivered in a friendly and professional manner. Was also prepared to install on a Sunday to ensure our kitchen installation deadline could be met. I would have no hesitation in engaging his services again or recommending to others. A happy customer.
Philip, West Sussex Posted on 13/08/2017 , work completed 13/08/2017