We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

PMC Flooring

Profile thumb dsc00036
4.9

48 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

An honest, reliable & competitive tradesman, I have 35 years experience within the domestic and commercial flooring industries.
I provide full site-surveys, (samples can be provided of any chosen flooring to help in selection of colour/shades etc), also estimating, planning, sub-floor prep and damp/moisture testing.
I supply and fit all types of flooring eg. Vinyl, Luxury Vinyl Tiles (specialising in Design Bespoke Flooring using "Amtico", "Karndean" & "Polyflor"), carpet (including "Design Body & Border"), wood, and underfloor heating mats plus all relevant sundries.
I can provide on-site assessments relating to any problems concerning existing flooring and offer remedial advice.
I am fully insured and have a "Waste Carriage" licence.

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Floor repair
    • Vinyl Flooring
    • Laminate Flooring
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet fitting
  • More Services

    • floor prep
    • supply flooring
    • carpet samples
    • vinyl
    • lvt

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our kitchen floor. It has been beautifully finished and laid with care. The trader arrived on time and was very professional in his attitude. We also received good aftercare advise. I would not hesitate to recommend this trader to friends.
Sally, West Sussex Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Fantastic job, professional, hard work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He arrived early and was here every day at 8 and worked through till 6pm with only a short lunch break. He gave us advice on best layout as this is a very large area covering 3 different open plan rooms. Excellent job.
Vincent, Essex Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Robert, West Sussex Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our Karndean had to be laid over areas where internal walls had been demolished and across wooden & concrete floors. Getting a level is not easy, Paul did an excellent job. Lots of attention to detail.
Michael, East Sussex Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
All round high workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
P.C. Flooring was contracted to install the flooring through RJO Kitchen fitters. I was so delighted with my new kitchen floor that I immediately asked Paul Clements to give me a price to fit new flooring for the hall. The price was fair and the work was completed very efficiently and with care.
Jennifer, Surrey Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Explained everything well and very courteous about the house. Definitely recommend this trader.
Lorraine, West Sussex Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job. Paul is a perfectionist and we are very happy with the Karndean flooring he has laid for us in our kitchen, utility room & dining room. Would use him again.
Pauline, West Sussex Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Lovely job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul fitted us in at short notice and worked around kitchen fitting plans to achieve the best result. He's prompt, hard working and the finished floor looks superb. Recommended!
Jonathan, West Sussex Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Excellent - thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice chap - competitive quote - turned up when he said he would - carried out the work in a thorough and professional manner - finished when he said he would - left the site clean and tidy - I would recommend him to anyone.
Richard, Surrey Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our new flooring. Very business-like approach. Immediate quote. Emails to confirm when coming etc.
Nick, West Sussex Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016